Customer Reviews

Navis Pack & Ship is rated
4.7
(2803 Reviews)

What People Are Saying About Navis Nationwide

Reviewed by howardsiegler on Sep 21, 2023

5

Had a large and delicate antique to ship from Florida to New York. Navis did an exceptional job crating and preparing it for the journey and it arrived in perfect condition. Very satisfied.

Reviewed by on Sep 20, 2023

5

Hi Bernice,

 

I wanted to let you know that all went well and how impressed I was by the quality of the packaging. Your work was first rate, many thanks for your highly professional work.

 

July 2023  

Reviewed by on Sep 20, 2023

5

Hi Bernice

Yippee! The truck dropped off our boxes today! Everything went smoothly from our point of view. Thanks so much for your excellent customer service and attention to detail. 

January 2022

Reviewed by on Sep 20, 2023

5

Bernice,

Thank you for the photos that were taken during the packing process. It looks like a very professional job. Packing and shipping a grandfather clock requires a lot of care in both the packing and shipping. Thank you so much for your precise attention to detail and for getting everything done the right way - excellent service.

June 2023

Reviewed by BraveCondor-96860 on Sep 18, 2023

5

Picked up and professionally packed and shipped the item in a timely fashion.

Reviewed by FamousTiger-22956 on Sep 13, 2023

5

great experince....everyone friendly and shipment arrived perfectly packed...
will use them again...

Reviewed by WanderingNightingale-70017 on Sep 11, 2023

5

I use their service quite often. Love the service!

Reviewed by Ed064 on Sep 6, 2023

5

All persons with whom I had a chance to contact were friendly and explained the details without any problems.

Reviewed by ThomasLoomis on Aug 30, 2023

5

Excellent service at both ends! I will definitely call Navis if I ever need to ship any items (furniture or whatever) again.

Reviewed by austinallenjames on Aug 22, 2023

5

Patrick and Navis go the extra yard to get my freight delivered timely and safely. Thanks Pat!!

Reviewed by DizzyMouse-67581 on Aug 14, 2023

5

Super easy and FAST!!!!!!!

Reviewed by PuzzledGiraffe-44377 on Aug 14, 2023

5

Everything went as planned. No issues or concerns for the care of my precious goods. Highly recommended!

Reviewed by WanderingGecko-50591 on Aug 14, 2023

5

Excellent communication, fragile items were well packed. Would recommend 100%

Reviewed by CautiousSalmon-26633 on Aug 8, 2023

4

Shipped a large piece of petrified rock was done with minimal fuss and maximum care. Thank you.

Reviewed by on Aug 3, 2023

5

Ray,

Thank you very much. Your team did a fantastic job once again, we could not be happier. We hope you can help us again for our next sale in December.

Reviewed by PuzzledElk-48484 on Aug 1, 2023

5

Picture arrived no damage. Son-in-law loved it

Reviewed by CuriousCheetah-79627 on Jul 26, 2023

5

We needed a white glove service to deliver a rather expensive piece to a home. Navis executed this perfectly. We so appreciate the attention to detail, and making sure the customer was taken care of.

Reviewed by SleepyCoral-83397 on Jul 18, 2023

5

Polite, caring, professional

Reviewed by ZanyTurkey-59756 on Jul 13, 2023

5

My print was packaged very professionally and securely wrapped. I received my print in perfect condition.

Reviewed by ComfortablePorcupine-32971 on Jul 13, 2023

5

It was well packed and shipped and
Arrived in perfect condition

Reviewed by AnxiousFish-80062 on Jul 11, 2023

5

Expedition parfaite réalisée par Navis Pack & Ship #1075MD

Reviewed by DistinctPenguin-57150 on Jul 7, 2023

5

Very happy shipping with them.

Reviewed by FoolishPossum-52141 on Jul 7, 2023

5

Communication excellent..
Shipping excellent ..
Everything you would need in a shipper..

Reviewed by MagnificentRhinoceros-8991 on Jul 7, 2023

5

The crew on both ends were very careful. Everything arrived in good shape

Reviewed by CleanTortoise-844 on Jul 7, 2023

5

Flawless, good communication

Get a Shipping Quote

Customer Reviews

Navis Pack & Ship is rated
4.7
(2803 Reviews)

ISPM 15 Crating

ISPM 15 Certified Crates
International Franchise Association Logo
Transportation Intermediary Association Logo