Customer Reviews

Navis Pack & Ship is rated
4.75
(1861 Reviews)

What People Are Saying About Navis Nationwide

Reviewed by WBURG72 on Aug 29, 2017

5

took care of a very old and elicate china cabinet from NY to NC. All went very well

Reviewed by on Aug 28, 2017

5

I can't tell you how much I appreciate you, especially after my husband ended up having surgery. My anxiety was off the charts, but I knew that this shipment was one thing I didn't have to worry about. You helped me so much, even when I dropped the ball in my confusion.

Thanks again,

Ann
Portland, OR
                                  
****************

Reviewed by pagery30 on Aug 27, 2017

5

Shipped two glass encased items and they arrived in perfect condition 3000 miles away. Highly recommend.

Reviewed by design-8396 on Aug 25, 2017

5

We have been very please with the professional service we receive from Navis.

Reviewed by pgrenier-39871 on Aug 25, 2017

5

great service. packaging really well

Reviewed by donruppel on Aug 24, 2017

5

My fragile items were carefully and well packed as usual, no complaints.

Reviewed by ronema03 on Aug 24, 2017

5

very friendly and professional.provides you with quick response to any inquiry you may have answers

Reviewed by kuo-61188 on Aug 24, 2017

5

We were very pleased with the professionalism of the Navis personnel.

Reviewed by spbenedicto on Aug 24, 2017

5

Navis Pack and Ship exceeded my expectations for keeping the shipped artwork safe. They were prompt when responding, flexible when scheduling, and all around great quality service! I will most definitely be using them whenever possible.

Reviewed by djanisse on Aug 24, 2017

5

Navis is very reliable to their promises, always on time and are fast to execute. I would recommend them to any OEM who has off-shore crating needs that need to be in compliance before containerization.

Reviewed by theeboxmaster on Aug 24, 2017

5

The BEST packaging and posting .. period

Reviewed by cfahilga on Aug 23, 2017

5

Always helpful and professional!

Reviewed by Mrfkf on Aug 18, 2017

5

Would highly recommend this company. Reasonable estimate, no extra charges. Alan was extremely pleasant to deal with. Arrived carefully packaged with no damage. Would not hesitate to use them again

Reviewed by aircraig60 on Aug 18, 2017

5

From start to finish kept me informed and very willing to answer all my questions. Very nice to do business with.

Reviewed by pross-62074 on Aug 18, 2017

5

they did a great job, professional and gave very accurate times and dates. also the price point was very fair.

Reviewed by rod-16049 on Aug 18, 2017

5

First Time customer of Navis, they followed through as promised and did an awesome job at packaging product at a fair price. Will be my first call for next time I need packaging services!

Reviewed by barbara-52769 on Aug 17, 2017

4

Large, bulky but delicate package was delivered safely to its destination. It was not a time-sensitive delivery, so we did not mind it took longer to get delivered than originally promised. However, it was slightly confusing that the website indicated that delivery had been made but really it was just handed off to a local delivery company. It took two additional days for the actual delivery.

Finally, we would recommend that the whomever you ship with does all the packing. It seems that NAVIS opened the package that was boxed by FEDEX and that caused some confusion on our end.

Reviewed by karenw-91980 on Aug 14, 2017

5

Last February I had a shipment that went to an art show in Telluride. My shipper backed out at the last minute and Navis stepped in and saved the day.

Recently I had a shipment of large paintings going to a gallery in So. California. Navis picked up the work for my house and packed it up for me. It was so easy. There was some problems with their staff and the shipment went out late.. my contact was in touch with me through the whole process and kept me in the loop. I could tell the problems were out of her control. She was very kind and sincere throughout the process. I will definitely use them again.

Reviewed by justinp-83314 on Aug 14, 2017

5

The representative I worked with, Kacy, was fantastic and went the extra mile for us during the shipping process. Will definitely return to Navis for any furture shipping needs.

Reviewed by johngolsner on Aug 11, 2017

5

Great job, built sturdy crate. Will have no worries on condition of equipment during shipping. Worked safely.

Reviewed by terryturner-10638 on Aug 10, 2017

5

Always friendly and fast, glad they are one of our chosen suppliers.

Reviewed by pwhelanart on Aug 9, 2017

5

The service was fast and efficient, and the price was amazing. i would definitely recommend. I am picky when shipping art, but Navis came through for me. I am a satisfied customer.

Reviewed by ljleith on Aug 3, 2017

5

We appreciate your professionalism, flexibility, and efficiency.

Reviewed by jharveywhite on Aug 3, 2017

5

Excellent service from everyone we dealt with from beginning to end. Camil in San Diego and Mark in Salt Lake City. Will work with them again.

Reviewed by williamhenrywagner on Aug 2, 2017

5

I purchased seven antique leaded glass windows at an auction held in Austin. Navis Pack and Ship was selected to pick up the items at the auction site and package and deliver to me in Pennsylvania. All was done for a reasonable price.

Get a Shipping Quote