Customer Reviews

Navis Pack & Ship is rated
4.75
(1965 Reviews)

What People Are Saying About Navis Nationwide

Reviewed by BLedesma on Nov 15, 2017

5

Always available when needed. Great customer service. thank you.

Reviewed by tdmarvin90mobile on Nov 13, 2017

5

We received our shipments today, and the packing of our equipment was top notch. NO issues with the with the equipment shipped. Broadcast studio lens and HD video tape player both showed up and packed in new boxes and padded interiors. We are very happy with Navis and Alan Moore 1027CA store. Great Job!!!

Reviewed by ALEXISB-13920 on Nov 10, 2017

5

I had a wonderful experience with the Baltimore/DC office! Professional and reliable!

Reviewed by josgardentreasures on Nov 9, 2017

5

They were kind, informative and detailed. Will use them again.

Reviewed by New mover on Nov 9, 2017

5

This is a great company to chose for your shipping needs, small or big, local or cross country. They were there to answer all my questions and support me on a complicated move. Thank you to all that helped.

Reviewed by buck3648 on Nov 9, 2017

5

Very professional service, reasonably priced and prompt delivery. We shipped fine art to our second home in Arizona and it was a positive experience.

Reviewed by pmarshall17 on Nov 9, 2017

5

They shipped a bronze statue across the country for me - it arrived intact, on time. Thanks!

Reviewed by Rkarshick on Nov 9, 2017

5

I order a large number of badly palletized items and needed a fast turn around. Not only did I receive a terrific turn around but they banded and secured the load for a great price! Very good communication, eady to deal with, right down to final liftgate delivery service. Highly recommended, I will be using again! Thanks

Reviewed by Gold Frame on Nov 9, 2017

5

Item was packed perfectly, arrived safe, and very professional.

Reviewed by adamrtice on Nov 9, 2017

5

A+. Picked up from auction house and packaged very good.

Reviewed by dianereich on Nov 9, 2017

5

I have used them several times. Everyone at Navis Pack and Ship Baltimore treats you like family. Very friendly and helpful. They handle your items as if they were their own.

Reviewed by billketcheson on Nov 8, 2017

5

Easy, efficient service. Shipment was well packed and delivered within a reasonable time frame.

Reviewed by italianiron on Nov 8, 2017

5

All went as planned....everything is always made easier when dealing with professionals. The staff at Navis Pack and Ship are friendly, courteous, and very professional. Thank you Pack and Ship! PAOLO

Reviewed by mcmanusmj on Nov 8, 2017

5

Moved my 40 year old, Oak grandfather clock and it came thru without a scratch.

Reviewed by rob-83992 on Nov 7, 2017

5

Professional Organization - among the best I have used in the 25 years we have been in business.

Reviewed by dharmaduke on Nov 7, 2017

5

From start to finish we had a excellent experience

Reviewed by dinascheel on Nov 7, 2017

5

I've won several auctions and had them shipped via Navis. Always packed very professionally and securely, always arrived undamaged, always wonderful service.

Reviewed by jbusky on Nov 7, 2017

5

Had some furniture to get to family out of state, researched a bunch of shippers, and Navis was great. Handled everything, answered all my endless questions, and made it easy. Thanks!

Reviewed by ops-41633 on Nov 7, 2017

5

Steven and his team were phenomenal, from the first time I reached out to them for their assistance, they were polite and quick to answer questions. They even facilitated several date and time changes for picking up our cargo and delivering it. Top notch service!

Reviewed by east-17787 on Nov 6, 2017

5

I was tasked with shipping my bosses daughters' stuff from NY to here. I had to be the go-between from her to her ex and then to Navis. Navis made the process a hell of a lot easier for me.

Reviewed by martinschulman on Nov 5, 2017

5

First contacted Navis in spring for an upcoming move. Got a quote fast... then the project hit some delays. Alan assured us the quote would be extended, and when the requirements changed he gave us a new quote promptly. Equipment was picked up and we received the invoice right on time, and he stayed in touch. I'd use them again in a heartbeat.

Reviewed by jd0000 on Nov 3, 2017

5

I have used Navis Pack and Ship twice this month. In both cases I was having fragile items I won at auction picked up, packed and shipped by Navis. The items could not have been packed better and arrived without any issue. I highly recommend Navis.

Reviewed by MarilynLee on Nov 3, 2017

5

I had a work of art shipped by Navis Pack & Ship. The customer service representative did a great job in coordinating the careful shipment of my package. It arrived in a short time & was protected with several layers of packaging. Great Job!

Reviewed by jcledyard on Nov 3, 2017

5

Professional, careful, timely, thorough

Reviewed by jdieciedue on Nov 3, 2017

5

They picked up the item I won at an out of state auction, packed it, shipped it and boom, at my door. All it took was one phone call. Easy!

Get a Shipping Quote

International Franchise Association Logo
Transportation Intermediary Association Logo