Customer Reviews

Navis Pack & Ship is rated
4.75
(1965 Reviews)

What People Are Saying About Navis Nationwide

Reviewed by jtirman on Nov 3, 2017

5

All was good. Very professional and timely.

Reviewed by allykat623 on Nov 3, 2017

5

Navis stepped in and helped me get a furniture shipment (family heirlooms) done on an extremely tight schedule. Excellent communication, very helpful, and the furniture arrived carefully packaged and in perfect condition.

Reviewed by rr1403 on Nov 3, 2017

5

I had a very expensive painting delivered from Md to South Florida. The care and perfection of your team was perfectly handled, packed, shipped and arrived in a timely fashion. Very impressed, thank you.

Reviewed by ktareen on Nov 2, 2017

5

everything went smoothly!

Reviewed by Pbabogado on Nov 2, 2017

5

Very good. Exactly as scheduled.

Reviewed by kpoist on Nov 2, 2017

5

Excellent company to deal with and overall a great experience shipping office furniture from our office in Baltimore to our other location in Memphis. We had no issues with the delivery and they did a wonderful job with our shipping needs.

Reviewed by lsimmons-66976 on Nov 2, 2017

5

I had some fragile items that I needed shipped. I got friendly, helpful and efficient service from the people at Navis! It was a good experience and I'll use them again with any other shipping needs!

Reviewed by MikeLeRoy on Nov 2, 2017

5

Built to specs requested.
Delivered on time.
Reasonable price.

Reviewed by kwhitmanpa on Nov 1, 2017

5

Easy to work with and were reliable.

Reviewed by naomidick on Oct 26, 2017

5

Excellent! Very good service.

Reviewed by jdejesus4 on Oct 26, 2017

5

A+, Quick response, outstanding customer service, I will highly recommend this business anytime.

Reviewed by denolry on Oct 26, 2017

5

I had two complicated items to ship across the country. They were fantastic about communication, follow through as well as making sure my items were safely packed. Their pricing was well below competitor' prices.

Reviewed by rhianfitz on Oct 26, 2017

5

Great service............

Reviewed by mclee-40966 on Oct 25, 2017

5

Excellent service. Communications about the estimate for packing and shipping the package were very professional as was the packing itself.

Reviewed by kalvisj on Oct 25, 2017

5

Called Navis about a short order, on site crarting project. They were quick, responsive and affordable. Highly recomeneded!!!!!!

Reviewed by josh-9509 on Oct 25, 2017

5

Extremely helpful and thorough, I would recommend Navis as a shipping partner

Reviewed by czzhang on Oct 24, 2017

5

Gary is great!. he takes care of customer's issue as his own issue.

I am really satisfied with his service.

thank you Gary!

Reviewed by mvsalerno333 on Oct 23, 2017

5

I would highly recommend Navis, very professional and reliable!

Reviewed by wrightdean on Oct 22, 2017

5

The most seamless professional experience I have ever had moving. Packing was done with a great deal of care and obvious respect for my belongings. Navis representatives are second to none!

Reviewed by davisjm356 on Oct 21, 2017

5

Novis Pack & Ship was very helpful with our shipment! We would gladly recommend them to anyone in need or shipping!

Reviewed by marioc-3937 on Oct 20, 2017

5

We had to ship some household items from California to Texas.
Alan @ Navis took control of the project from day one and made the experience seamless and without fuss.
I would recommend Navis Pack and Ship to anyone (personal or business) who needs anything shipped (especially any that are an awkward size)

Reviewed by steph-5895 on Oct 19, 2017

5

Josh and Justine are great in every way! Friendly, professional, efficient, attentive...Very happy to have them there to help us!

Reviewed by slmacche on Oct 19, 2017

5

From start to finish, Navis Pack and Ship kept me in the loop by communicating where they were in the process of picking up and shipping my packages. The driver who picked up the merchandise was extremely professional. I'll definitely call Navis for all my specialty shipping needs.

Reviewed by miganson on Oct 18, 2017

4

Packed and coordinated shipment of estate items to three overseas destinations. Some confusion on the arriving end, but everything made it safe and sound.

Reviewed by NathanBazzell on Oct 18, 2017

4

Easy shipping. No visibility on its arrival or the problems in customs.

Get a Shipping Quote

International Franchise Association Logo
Transportation Intermediary Association Logo