Customer Reviews

Navis Pack & Ship is rated

What People Are Saying About Navis Nationwide

Reviewed by demb1 on Oct 17, 2017

5

We had no idea how to ship our framed painting, approximately 2' x 3'. Staff made us aware of options, and arranged to pick up the painting at our home. It was carefully wrapped for transport, and then packaged very effectively for mailing. The painting and frame arrived at destination with no damage.

Reviewed by c5865 on Oct 17, 2017

5

Our entire experience with Navis Pack and Ship went very well. Most communication via e-mail. The gentlemen who picked up our furniture and dropped it off at its destination were very professional. Will definitely use Navis Pack and Ship again!

Reviewed by khtsinc on Oct 16, 2017

5

I have used Navis Pack and Ship with Alan and his team several times. Every time I received EXCELLENT service. I would definitely use them again and would recommend them to anyone.

Reviewed by lucaborghese on Oct 16, 2017

5

It was very simple and straightforward. Thank you so much for the help!

Reviewed by ArnoldChristensen on Oct 16, 2017

5

The Navis team is very responsive and courteous through the process when we had to make significant changes in shipping location and timeing.

Reviewed by richard-11154 on Oct 16, 2017

5

Alpha was very pleased with the crate and the timely delivery, thank-you.
Regards,
Richard Casey

Reviewed by queengreen93 on Oct 13, 2017

5

Excellent service, sooner than expected arrival of my furniture, well done delivery. I’ll call on Navis again!

Reviewed by logistics-63768 on Oct 13, 2017

5

Working with Ray has been an amazing experience, he is super helpful, calm, and understanding. He keeps us posted on our shipments and if our customers contact him he handles them with care and kindness.

Reviewed by hypnosisop on Oct 13, 2017

4

The packing is excellent, however the delivery was delayed due to logistic of equipment (truck with a lift).

Reviewed by annetteauerbach on Oct 13, 2017

5

FROM THE FIRST INTRO TO THE FINAL TRANSACTION EXCELLENT SERVICE. WOULDN'T HESITATE TO CALL AND USE AGAIN.

THANK YOU.
ANNETTE

Reviewed by dechar on Oct 12, 2017

5

Great Service and response.....

Reviewed by vsclay on Oct 11, 2017

5

No problems, picked the piece up in Boise and delivered to our home in Alaska. Thanks

Reviewed by gmsaenz55 on Oct 10, 2017

5

June of 2017 Navis packed and shipped china, 2 rocking chairs (>100yrs old), antique dolls and other precious family heirlooms. The items were shipped from Orange County, CA to Seattle, WA. I finally unpacked the items the week of October 9th and every dish, cup, serving platters and rocking chairs were not damaged. Excellent service with a smile! Thank you Navis for handling all of the items as if they were priceless.

Reviewed by hello-16213 on Oct 10, 2017

5

From quote to fulfillment everything was clear and service was performed exactly as promised.

Reviewed by heatherlake on Oct 8, 2017

5

I found Alan and his crew a distinct pleasure to work with and their packing and grating was truly immaculate. In fact, my only complaint would be that the crate was so sturdy I had a hard time breaking it down to dispose of it! Quality work all around.

Reviewed by purchases-4420 on Oct 5, 2017

5

Always great service, quality packing job. Will definitely use again.

Reviewed by JeffKapfer on Oct 2, 2017

5

Fast, friendly and easy! I'll be back soon.

Reviewed by joefelax on Sep 29, 2017

5

Very quick response and clear communication.

Reviewed by rbmattila on Sep 28, 2017

5

We got the service we were looking for but thought it was a little on the Pricey side ---- but it is CA!

Reviewed by MichaelOkyen on Sep 28, 2017

5

Quick, great customer service, willing to work with us on schedule.

Reviewed by tdarbonne on Sep 26, 2017

5

Good communication with seller organization that required multiple trips to a remote location. Accepted responsibility to get all the shipment items when not their fault. Fair pricing and good communication.

Reviewed by sarahrosenberg3 on Sep 26, 2017

5

Mary & ross @ navis r the best A ++++++ thanks so much!!! Sinks were packed so well! Everything arrived safely!!! Thank uou!!!!

Reviewed by zeid-73511 on Sep 25, 2017

5

I had an amazing experience, I have nothing negative to say!

Reviewed by IrinaChabanny on Sep 21, 2017

5

Thank you very much, great service

Reviewed by kmontjoy on Sep 19, 2017

5

I had to figure out how to get some unwieldy items from Idaho to Alabama after my aunt's death. The items were fragile and too large and heavy to take on the plane. Navis worked hard to pack the items and find the best way to ship them. They arrived in perfect condition on the date promised, and I especially appreciate being kept informed throughout the process.

Get a Shipping Quote

International Franchise Association Logo
Transportation Intermediary Association Logo