Customer Reviews

Navis Pack & Ship is rated
4.75
(1861 Reviews)

What People Are Saying About Navis Nationwide

Reviewed by Candiceevans on Jul 3, 2017

5

I am always happy with the White Glove Delivery service that Navis Portland provides. They are efficient and polite. Our customers are very discerning and demand the highest level of service and satisfaction and Navis Portland delivers.

Reviewed by rburklund on Jun 30, 2017

4

Great job by Navis! UPS delivery did not call to alert; left on driveway and departed.

Reviewed by userwaggon on Jun 29, 2017

5

The shipment went as planned and on time. Thank you.

Reviewed by gurlinthewurld on Jun 28, 2017

5

Dave and his team were very communicative, responsive and professional - Thanks for your help!

Reviewed by m-29760 on Jun 27, 2017

5

Navis offer great, fast service with competitive prices.

Reviewed by mbhirsch on Jun 27, 2017

4

Fast, responsive, and reliable.

Reviewed by sam3d on Jun 27, 2017

5

Very nice reasonable price nice pecking

Reviewed by marchample on Jun 27, 2017

5

REAL PROFESSIONALS & WELL SEASONED W/ HANDLING HEAVY EQUIPMENT !

Reviewed by lisajohnthomas on Jun 26, 2017

5

I shipped both a 65 inch and 46 inch television without a single scratch or malfunction upon arrival. I would use this service again.

Reviewed by ecparsons33 on Jun 26, 2017

4

Good company to work with. The only drawbacks were a slightly cumbersome online approval process and styrofoam peanut packaging rather than reyclable.

Reviewed by lcharlotte on Jun 22, 2017

5

1. A real live person answers the phone every time!
2. I didn't have to do a thing, but sign some paperwork.
3. I will use them again any day!

Reviewed by areadingvand on Jun 19, 2017

5

The package consisted of a painting. It arrived when scheduled and was very professionally and securely wrapped in a strong box. I was impressed. The people I dealt with were polite and helpful.

Reviewed by jannadean on Jun 16, 2017

5

With much thanks to Tracy Wijnans, we received friendly and patient help with a relatively small shipment of household goods at a very reasonable price. Having had previous experience with other companies, I would recommend Navis Pack and Ship far above any other for shipments large or small. It was a pleasure and relief to be treated so effectively and well.

Reviewed by hermitarticgator on Jun 15, 2017

5

Dealing with Navis was like dealing with a close friend. With other estimates as high as $5800, they shipped my antique wagon to Anchorage Alaska for under $1800.

Reviewed by jhbo2000 on Jun 15, 2017

5

The Whole Group at Navis was so helpful at a very difficult time. They cared not only in the transport but the care of the Customer, that is a rare quality today, Thank You.

Reviewed by optab001 on Jun 15, 2017

5

As always, Navis Pack & Ship did an exceptional job from point to point in shipping our cherished furniture from Florida to Michigan.

Reviewed by missmmo on Jun 14, 2017

5

Thanks for not scratching my floors.

Reviewed by gregbredthauer on Jun 13, 2017

5

Picked up the shipment, packaged and shipped promptly to a tricky international destination.

Reviewed by kampardasani on Jun 13, 2017

5

Navis Aisha and her team rock da house! Keep o rockin Aisha Rick on! Great customer
Service and professionalism!!

Reviewed by jduran157 on Jun 12, 2017

5

Shipped Cut Glass Vase, Extremely Large one, From Austin TX to Florida. Should be on Display in Museum or Large 5 star hotel Lobby, Recommended different shipping approach which was a bit over my Budget, Decided to go ahead and let them do it anyway, Worth every penny I spent! Spent yrs working in the Moving industry and know how to pack, these people did a better job then I ever would have. Great people in Austin and cannot say enough about how good a job they did, Thanks to all involved, Jim Duran

Reviewed by roy-48179 on Jun 12, 2017

5

I work with a number of Navis locations across the country. Arlene at the Austin branch runs a very professional operation. I have worked with her on a number of orders and everything always goes exactly as planned. I can highly recommend this Navis location

Reviewed by wjctoby on Jun 9, 2017

5

1st experience, very satisfied..

Reviewed by ricciotodd on Jun 9, 2017

5

Dave at Navis Pack - n -Ship were awesome to work with. They made the whole process easy. Dave met his quote 100% and was very informative and helpful. He arranged pick-up time of cargo, packaged it up in great well insulated packaging. They coordinated delivery for me and made the whole PROCESS STRESS FREE!!!! WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND TO ANYONE looking to ship items across country at a reasonable rate.

Reviewed by grace-85901 on Jun 9, 2017

5

We are using Navis for all our crating needs and always had great experience.

Reviewed by jkirkpatrick-78332 on Jun 8, 2017

4

Excellent export crating service and great timing from when cargo was picked up to when export crating was completed.

Get a Shipping Quote