Reviews of Navis Pack & Ship

What People Are Saying About Navis Nationwide

Average Review Score

Navis Pack & Ship is rated
4.7
(1433 Reviews)
5
Reviewed by jreed-2957 on June 18, 2015

Navis has always provided us with excellent customer service and when needed, rushed orders to meet our deadlines.

5
Reviewed by scurtis-12669 on June 18, 2015

They have been great, they come and pick up the items quickly and they ship the products to the destination on time or before. I will use them again!

5
Reviewed by s_mcmanus on June 18, 2015

Efficient, helpful and very good communicators. Great experience.

5
Reviewed by mark_burek on June 18, 2015

Mary helped out shipping a half dozen packages to Germany and made it all go smoothly on time.

5
Reviewed by 14rontay on June 18, 2015

very professional. my stuff was well packed. will use them again.

5
Reviewed by nlacienski on June 18, 2015

Great work! It was a pleasure working with Navis. I hope to in the near future.

5
Reviewed by perrin-21177 on June 18, 2015

John is amazing. He is very professional, efficient, eager to give good advices on how to save money for me. The shipment was well packaged and arrived on time. What else can I ask for?

5
Reviewed by chastitycavazos on June 18, 2015

Navis is GREAT!!! Everything is always on time and at great prices.

5
Reviewed by barry_fanning on June 18, 2015

Great service and good communication at fair prices. My equipment was packed securely and arrived safely. An A+ recommendation.

5
Reviewed by mert-79403 on June 18, 2015

Great Job Kiyomi & Rebecca!

5
Reviewed by spachy on June 18, 2015

Quick turn around on quotes, professional

5
Reviewed by steven_e_hill on June 18, 2015

Driver is very friendly and professoinal.

5
Reviewed by jim_m-5581 on June 18, 2015

This was out third experience using Navis Pack & Ship for a somewhat complicated tradeshow consolidation & palletization program which entailed a fair amount of tracking and communication along with logistics handling. Monika was exceptional in all aspects and we'll be back again next year. Thanks Navis for another job well done at a reasonable rate. Jim Murillo Founding Partner Salvatori-Scott, Inc.

5
Reviewed by kelle_foley on June 18, 2015

Quick and Prompt service!

5
Reviewed by rachel-25446 on June 18, 2015

Mary was incredibly helpful in guiding us through an extremely complicated shipment. We look forward to working with them on all future shipments with this vendor!

5
Reviewed by cp-49680 on June 18, 2015

Good people, quality service.

5
A.L.
Reviewed on June 18, 2015

“The clock arrived yesterday and we got it all unpacked and sitting in the house. We will get a clock person in soon to get it put together and operating.
Thank you for all your help in this. It was a please dealing with you and your company and we will easily recommend your group to anyone else we meet looking to do something similar.”
~AL

5
Gábor K.
Reviewed on June 18, 2015

“I and my son-in-law collected the pictures at the airport, carried them to Szeged, and the pictures are already unpacked…They are all in perfect condition, due to the perfect packaging.
Thank you very, very much for your excellent contribution.”

Sincerely yours,   
Gábor K.

5
Grace
Reviewed on June 18, 2015

 Mark & Tracy,
 
Thank you so very much for the safe delivery of my mother's crystal chandelier. As you can see, it hangs beautifully in my kitchen. I appreciate the reassurance you gave me as I waited for its arrival. Everything was smooth from the beginning to the very end. I am thankful I chose your company to transport this very sentimental and valuable chandelier. If I ever need something shipped again, I will not hesitate to use your company again. And I recommend your company without any reservations to anyone else!

Warm Blessings,
Grace

 ​                  ​                  ​                  ​                           

5
Reviewed by skipjacknauticalwares on May 26, 2015

Navis always gets it done right!

5
Reviewed by mckennakh on May 22, 2015

They are experienced packers/shippers....
plus they have a wide variety of products for sale
for do-it-yourself customers.

5
Reviewed by caseyr-54935 on May 22, 2015

Great and quick service. Very easy to deal with.

5
Reviewed by tcastellon on May 21, 2015

Great. Your Chicago and Denver locations are most helpful.

5
Reviewed by rocantu on May 21, 2015

Steve went over and above to ensure my distant purchase went smoothly... From payment to a private vendor for an item i had only seen in pictures, to packaging and shipping the item safely to its destination. Would definitely use them again!

5
Reviewed by t_turner-87524 on May 21, 2015

I was pleased to find you
I was very satisfied with the help you offered to assist us in getting my shipment to the store

Pages