Reviews of Navis Pack & Ship

What People Are Saying About Navis Nationwide

Average Review Score

Navis Pack & Ship is rated
5
Reviewed by kim-72450 on September 29, 2015

George was great. He handled everything quick and painlessly for us. Thank you again!

5
Reviewed by lynnforbes36 on September 29, 2015

Fantastic!
They were very nice and accommodating, and the package arrived in perfect condition . They went over and beyond expectations

5
Reviewed by mmadison-93964 on September 29, 2015

This was our second experience using your company and I'm sure it will not be the last. Our needs are few and far between, but when the need arises, you will be the first ones we call. Thank you for such consistent great service.

5
Reviewed by solutions-87303 on September 29, 2015

To say I was satisfied would be an understatement. Nevis Pack & Ship handled our move of antique furniture with the utmost care. The items were securely packed, cushioned and crated. There were no damages to crates or contents.
In all the years I have used movers I have never had the pleasure of working with a company that performs like they do.
I would recommend them without hesitation.
Martin Dunetz

5
Reviewed by rdellosso on September 29, 2015

Nice experience. No trouble at all and shipment arrived with no issues or damage. I would use again.

5
Reviewed by dsyversen on September 29, 2015

Everything went very smooth and we had no problems.

5
Reviewed by jackiehams on August 18, 2015

This was my second time shipping from Navis Pack and Ship and I was extremely satisfied. I had china and heirlooms from a mother and grandmother who passed away and they were very important to me. The items arrived safely and undamaged and the cost was less than it would take to rent a truck and drive across country.

5
Reviewed by joe-1775 on August 18, 2015

great people to work with highly recommend this company

5
Reviewed by michaelcichontribalarts on August 18, 2015

The Navis team did a great job helping me get a fragile and important ancient work of art safely delivered here, 1500 miles away!

5
Reviewed by swtavantgarden on August 18, 2015

Pretty easy to work with. Got it shipped with no problems and it was an expensive piece. I did ask for a cost sheet on their services as I would like to use them as our receiver for furniture we get for clients and to deliver but I have not received that information. Dont know if they do all that.

5
Reviewed by rsmith-95767 on August 18, 2015

Steve has been excellent to work with. He has always met our requirements in a timely manner.

5
Reviewed by llechman on August 18, 2015

Mary Barrett, made everything so easy. It was really nice to work with her.

5
Reviewed by lynne_a_allenspach on August 18, 2015

Everything showed up in great shape! Pleased with overall service!

5
Reviewed by e_borg on August 18, 2015

Very good service. Very responsive. Good feedback. Thank you.

5
Reviewed by beatriz-24591 on August 18, 2015

They are proficient in the language of shipping and packing.

5
Reviewed by tom-35276 on August 18, 2015

Flawless service as usual. Thank you.

5
Reviewed by bhudkins on August 18, 2015

Have always handled any EcoQuip packing and crating requirement.

5
Reviewed by elizabeth_macleod on August 18, 2015

They were accommodating and helpful. They put up no roadblocks on a cross border shipment.

5
Reviewed by jim_kubat on July 29, 2015

Our experience working with Navis was exceptional. From every step of the way they were very helpful and did an excellent job with the packing and crating of all our equipment.

5
Reviewed by info-94994 on July 27, 2015

Steve Wells and his staff were wonderful to work with. We received a quick response to our quote request and the packing job for our item was very professionally done. We highly recommend Navis Pack and Ship to our customers.

4
Reviewed by 1pantrypam on July 24, 2015

My overall satisfaction would have been been higher had there been follow-up between the time of product pick up from my home to when it was packaged and assigned to the local delivery company . I kept on wondering what was going on, as I was told I would receive it much quicker than I did in the end.

5
Reviewed by don-89641 on July 23, 2015

Mary was very friendly and quick to get the estimate and the pick up and delivery taken care of.

5
Reviewed by versatileinc on July 23, 2015

The owner/operator Alan Moore was most helpful. The crating was well done and in good time.

5
Reviewed by scottlehrer1 on July 21, 2015

They were very responsive and responsible, and charged a reasonable fee for their services.

5
Reviewed by dhamerdinger on July 21, 2015

We shipped a huge electronic building directory. They came and got it, packed it and shipped it to Texas. They were quick, professional and the package was received in the timeframe we needed it to be there.

Pages