Reviews of Navis Pack & Ship

What People Are Saying About Navis Nationwide

Average Review Score

Navis Pack & Ship is rated
4.7
(1468 Reviews)
5
Reviewed by skipjacknauticalwares on May 26, 2015

Navis always gets it done right!

5
Reviewed by mckennakh on May 22, 2015

They are experienced packers/shippers....
plus they have a wide variety of products for sale
for do-it-yourself customers.

5
Reviewed by caseyr-54935 on May 22, 2015

Great and quick service. Very easy to deal with.

5
Reviewed by tcastellon on May 21, 2015

Great. Your Chicago and Denver locations are most helpful.

5
Reviewed by rocantu on May 21, 2015

Steve went over and above to ensure my distant purchase went smoothly... From payment to a private vendor for an item i had only seen in pictures, to packaging and shipping the item safely to its destination. Would definitely use them again!

5
Reviewed by t_turner-87524 on May 21, 2015

I was pleased to find you
I was very satisfied with the help you offered to assist us in getting my shipment to the store

5
Reviewed by tom-76714 on May 20, 2015

Packaged VERY well, priced right and arrived quickly by a friendly driver. I am very pleased!

5
Reviewed by amy_c_falatic on May 20, 2015

Quick and professional service.

5
Reviewed by brian_giffin on May 20, 2015

Terrific job...will definitely use again as needs arise.

5
Reviewed by risae2805 on May 20, 2015

As a DoD, FedEx customer, I always use NAVIS as our main shipper. They are knowledgeable, friendly and very courteous.

5
Reviewed by bobs-44144 on May 20, 2015

very professional , can count on the Navis team everytime.
Ross and Mary are a pleasure to work with....

5
Reviewed by rbagsic on May 20, 2015

You will have our next shipment.

5
Reviewed by tony_taylor on May 20, 2015

This was our first time using the services of NAVIS. From the initial phone conversation, to the pickup of our shipment, to the customer service, we were very satisfied with the professionalism exhibited. We only experienced excellent service from everyone with whom we had contact. I want to give special recognition to Steven N. Nepomnick. He was the first contact and was very helpful throughout the process. Very satisfied with NAVIS Pack&Ship.

5
Peter Brock
Reviewed on May 18, 2015

I moved from Oregon to Thailand and had the luck to find Navis and Rebecca to help me. I was moving mostly photography equipment and dealing with the cost the airlines charge for extra luggage, customs, handling 7 cases through 4 different airports, etc., was overwhelming. Luckily, I found them. The transportation was costly, but it was handled perfectly and everything arrived at my door in Thailand as scheduled. Rebecca followed up with everything and made sure the people in Thailand performed as well as she did. I would definitely use and recommend Navis and Rebecca to anyone contemplating a move.

5
Reviewed by pwl4950 on May 13, 2015

NAVIS DID A EXCELLENT JOB IN PACKING AND SHIPPING
THE ITEMS TO MAINE
ALL ITEMS WERE RECEIVED IN PERFECT CONDITION
ALSO MY THANKS TO STEVE

5
Reviewed by info-26865 on May 4, 2015

We always receive excellent service from Navis Pack and Ship.

5
Reviewed by gracekirchner on May 3, 2015

Items were very well packed and arrived promptly in perfect condition.

5
Reviewed by 93paws on May 3, 2015

They were very aware and sensitive towards the delicate nature of my unusual and fragile item. They went the extra mile in working out a quote and communicating clearly in that process. I am extremely confident in them and would ecommend them to anyone.

5
Reviewed by phatchfield on May 2, 2015

Packing was amazing -they could have dropped it out of a helicopter and everything would have survived intact! Very friendly and accommodating staff.

5
Reviewed by wrensnest2003 on May 2, 2015

Efficient service! Clock was very safely packed and promptly shipped. This was a great shipping experience!

5
Reviewed by dwilson-29844 on May 1, 2015

Alan Moore and his Team are amazing to work with. When I have our manufacturers contact them for shipping, we don't have to worry about slow arrival of product or damaged.

5
Reviewed by alisonselder on May 1, 2015

Navis is always the best! Professional and efficient...we've never had any problems with the large and/or fragile items we ship through them.

5
Reviewed by jrosenberg-15355 on May 1, 2015

Navis is very professional, easy to work with and very attentive to the client's needs.

5
Reviewed by rich64-14783 on April 30, 2015

I'm very happy with the service that I received from NAVIS PARK and SHIP lately. When I called to get some service from your company, I let the person know that I'm a french speaker and that I would used my english with the best of my knowledge. From there it didn't seem a problem at all for her, she was very understanding. I think that her name is Betsy. Thank you to all of you and hopefully I'll make more business with you in the futur. Merci beaucoup, Richard

5
Reviewed by baskat123 on April 30, 2015

The packaging was outstanding. No way the glass could have been damaged with even the most careless handling. Superb job. I have retained the packaging for future use.

Pages