Reviews of Navis Pack & Ship

What People Are Saying About Navis Nationwide

Average Review Score

Navis Pack & Ship is rated
4.7
(1504 Reviews)
5
Reviewed by wayne_sizemore on July 21, 2015

Store and employees very professional and courteous. Packages were very secure ans packages perferctly. A great experience!

4
Reviewed by kara-1856 on July 21, 2015

We had a few heavy items. Your crew worked with my employees to get the items shipped out safely. We appreciate how quickly you removed the items

5
Reviewed by smoore-783 on July 21, 2015

Very satisfied with their prompt service.

5
Reviewed by aurelia_kay on July 21, 2015

Bernice was extremely helpful and efficient. Everything was done quickly and I didn't have to worry about it.

Thank you!

5
Reviewed by kyle_millard on July 21, 2015

Very nice group to work with and very attentive.

5
Reviewed by shm3530 on July 10, 2015

I worked with Allen to coordinate shipping of a small amount of treasured furniture from California to Minnesota. Allen arranged everything from picking up the furniture and boxes at my Mom's place and packed and found a mover in Minnesota to bring my furniture into my house and unpack it. I was extremely impressed with how everything was packed and all arrived in excellent shape!

5
Reviewed by nyschoolpress on June 25, 2015

Highly reliable and dependable people make up this company.
We had the best shipping experience.

5
Reviewed by sashcraft-70598 on June 22, 2015

quick and responsive. they took care of everything, it was very easy all around.

5
Reviewed by mgarcia-63412 on June 19, 2015

Quick and easy. Best prices too!

5
Reviewed by effie1968 on June 18, 2015

Im from Australia Im waiting on delivery from Atlanta navis I will let you know when I receive
Thanks

5
Reviewed by timjr-37906 on June 18, 2015

They did a great job. I was very happy to find their service.

5
Reviewed by rosie-32069 on June 18, 2015

my painting was picked up from the auction house, packed properly and shipped quickly and arrived in perfect condition. I intend to use them for all my shipping needs from this location.

5
Reviewed by pwheeley on June 18, 2015

Have been dealing with Navis for several years. They are very helpful and do excellent work. Everyone is very friendly.

5
Reviewed by mick-41717 on June 18, 2015

I've used Navis Pack a couple times and have been happy with the results both times. They have taken very good care of the packaging and shipping so I don't have to worry about it. No complaints.

5
Reviewed by trumotion on June 18, 2015

Fast, effective and correctly priced.

5
Reviewed by rebecca_mcnaughton on June 18, 2015

I received a fast quote, verification by email as I requested, and prompt follow-up on all communication. The price was half of what we were quoted by another company (after wasting a week trying to get a quote from them).

5
Reviewed by sjaworecki on June 18, 2015

Navis was a very professional company to work with. They made the transport of our materials from CA to VA a very trouble-free process. All of our products arrived in superb condition.

5
Reviewed by jreed-2957 on June 18, 2015

Navis has always provided us with excellent customer service and when needed, rushed orders to meet our deadlines.

5
Reviewed by scurtis-12669 on June 18, 2015

They have been great, they come and pick up the items quickly and they ship the products to the destination on time or before. I will use them again!

5
Reviewed by s_mcmanus on June 18, 2015

Efficient, helpful and very good communicators. Great experience.

5
Reviewed by mark_burek on June 18, 2015

Mary helped out shipping a half dozen packages to Germany and made it all go smoothly on time.

5
Reviewed by 14rontay on June 18, 2015

very professional. my stuff was well packed. will use them again.

5
Reviewed by nlacienski on June 18, 2015

Great work! It was a pleasure working with Navis. I hope to in the near future.

5
Reviewed by perrin-21177 on June 18, 2015

John is amazing. He is very professional, efficient, eager to give good advices on how to save money for me. The shipment was well packaged and arrived on time. What else can I ask for?

5
Reviewed by chastitycavazos on June 18, 2015

Navis is GREAT!!! Everything is always on time and at great prices.

Pages