Reviews of Navis Pack & Ship

What People Are Saying About Navis Nationwide

Average Review Score

Navis Pack & Ship is rated
4.7
(1433 Reviews)
5
Reviewed by store-60555 on April 29, 2015

They always do A GOOD JOB. TERRY

5
Reviewed by michel-69879 on April 29, 2015

Very smooth, very quick work, very well packed item.

5
Reviewed by gaugustine306 on April 28, 2015

Alan, from Navis, was very helpful answering all my questions about shipping and associated cost. Once pick up was scheduled , his guys showed up on time and were very professional and courteous. Also when I asked for them to send pictures of the freight after they prepped for shipping. I received them the same day as pick up. My freight was shipped over seas and arrived as scheduled and in perfect condition.

Thank you

Gary

4
Reviewed by lmshively on April 28, 2015

Item was packaged well and was extremely happy that nothing was broken in shipment. It also arrived on a timely manner. I was surprised that shipping was so expensive. It was about half the cost of the sign itself. I would have been nice to know ahead of time what the shipping cost would have been.

5
Reviewed by limitlessantiques on April 28, 2015

It was great fast shipping and courteous employees. Thanks again

4
Reviewed by froglegs13 on April 28, 2015

Glass jar arrived in good shape, however bubble wrap hastily done where jar insufficiently padded on one side and too little separation from separate glass lid. Could have been breakage.

5
Reviewed by sergebouchard277 on April 28, 2015

always so well packed, very easy to get in contact with, very professional. I recommend highly!

Serge

5
Reviewed by mckinneydjmcr on April 27, 2015

The service was great and my valuable item was delivered on time and with no problems with. Would definitely recommend to anyone shipping a valuable item.

5
Reviewed by tamorgan4475 on April 27, 2015

well packaged, quick shipment, w

5
Reviewed by gordonhowatt3 on April 27, 2015

This was my first experience with Navis and hopefully not my last. From auction to shipping everything has been flawless and I'm more than satisfied and would highly recommend them to any of friends and associates.

5
Reviewed by rregimbal on April 27, 2015

thank you arrived on time

5
Reviewed by frosty2369 on April 27, 2015

very fast and efficient well packed items

5
Reviewed by joantaragan on April 27, 2015

Awaiting the arrival of my lots. The need to access a payment protocol was a little off putting. Internet gymnastics is not fun for the elderly especially with an old computer. Once I spoke with Navis,and gave my card numbers, one would hope it was enough. The charge also seemed dear for what would fit in a shoebox. Let's hope my items are enroute. Joan Taragan

5
Reviewed by tim_davis on April 27, 2015

Bob Gray always does a fantastic job for us. Our shipments always arrive on time.

5
Reviewed by josmb4119 on April 27, 2015

FANTASTIC.....finally a shipper that Gets It. A difficult item was professionally packed and delivered As Promised, on time and at the quoted price. Driver was professional and even unloaded into my garage. Also, called prior to delivery As Promised so we knew he was nearby.

Thanks to the whole crew at Navis!

Mike B.

5
Reviewed by jgoodrick on April 27, 2015

Steve was great to work with. He was very prompt and followed the detailed instructions we had to the T.

5
Reviewed by contact-19364 on April 27, 2015

They took great care in the handling of my package. I also appreciated the fact that they kept me informed. I will definitely use them again.

5
Reviewed by michael_hagl on April 27, 2015

Great Customer service and timely delivery..

5
Reviewed by mthorson on April 27, 2015

Steve at Navis has been great to work with. He always looks out for our best interest.

5
Reviewed by barry-29572 on April 27, 2015

Carrol and Bob did a great job for me. I had a last minute request that he was able to take care of it like a Rock Star. Very please and will use again when needed.

Barry T.

5
Reviewed by cspalding-92927 on April 27, 2015

Great Communication & Service

5
Reviewed by vasilenkodmitryv on April 27, 2015

Always on time, always safe and you build a valuable relationship with the company that gives you even greater flexibility and built-in memory.

5
Reviewed by jguiao on April 27, 2015

Happy with the experience from start to end. April Roland is very proactive.

5
Reviewed by lhall-90390 on April 27, 2015

Thank you for the great service!

5
Reviewed by shipping-60070 on April 27, 2015

Always curtious, always delivers even on rush jobs

Pages