Reviews of Navis Pack & Ship

What People Are Saying About Navis Nationwide

Average Review Score

Navis Pack & Ship is rated
5
Reviewed by barry_fanning on June 18, 2015

Great service and good communication at fair prices. My equipment was packed securely and arrived safely. An A+ recommendation.

5
Reviewed by mert-79403 on June 18, 2015

Great Job Kiyomi & Rebecca!

5
Reviewed by spachy on June 18, 2015

Quick turn around on quotes, professional

5
Reviewed by steven_e_hill on June 18, 2015

Driver is very friendly and professoinal.

5
Reviewed by jim_m-5581 on June 18, 2015

This was out third experience using Navis Pack & Ship for a somewhat complicated tradeshow consolidation & palletization program which entailed a fair amount of tracking and communication along with logistics handling. Monika was exceptional in all aspects and we'll be back again next year. Thanks Navis for another job well done at a reasonable rate. Jim Murillo Founding Partner Salvatori-Scott, Inc.

5
Reviewed by kelle_foley on June 18, 2015

Quick and Prompt service!

5
Reviewed by rachel-25446 on June 18, 2015

Mary was incredibly helpful in guiding us through an extremely complicated shipment. We look forward to working with them on all future shipments with this vendor!

5
Reviewed by cp-49680 on June 18, 2015

Good people, quality service.

5
A.L.
Reviewed on June 18, 2015

“The clock arrived yesterday and we got it all unpacked and sitting in the house. We will get a clock person in soon to get it put together and operating.
Thank you for all your help in this. It was a please dealing with you and your company and we will easily recommend your group to anyone else we meet looking to do something similar.”
~AL

5
Gábor K.
Reviewed on June 18, 2015

“I and my son-in-law collected the pictures at the airport, carried them to Szeged, and the pictures are already unpacked…They are all in perfect condition, due to the perfect packaging.
Thank you very, very much for your excellent contribution.”

Sincerely yours,   
Gábor K.

5
Grace
Reviewed on June 18, 2015

 Mark & Tracy,
 
Thank you so very much for the safe delivery of my mother's crystal chandelier. As you can see, it hangs beautifully in my kitchen. I appreciate the reassurance you gave me as I waited for its arrival. Everything was smooth from the beginning to the very end. I am thankful I chose your company to transport this very sentimental and valuable chandelier. If I ever need something shipped again, I will not hesitate to use your company again. And I recommend your company without any reservations to anyone else!

Warm Blessings,
Grace

 ​                  ​                  ​                  ​                           

5
Reviewed by skipjacknauticalwares on May 26, 2015

Navis always gets it done right!

5
Reviewed by mckennakh on May 22, 2015

They are experienced packers/shippers....
plus they have a wide variety of products for sale
for do-it-yourself customers.

5
Reviewed by caseyr-54935 on May 22, 2015

Great and quick service. Very easy to deal with.

5
Reviewed by tcastellon on May 21, 2015

Great. Your Chicago and Denver locations are most helpful.

5
Reviewed by rocantu on May 21, 2015

Steve went over and above to ensure my distant purchase went smoothly... From payment to a private vendor for an item i had only seen in pictures, to packaging and shipping the item safely to its destination. Would definitely use them again!

5
Reviewed by t_turner-87524 on May 21, 2015

I was pleased to find you
I was very satisfied with the help you offered to assist us in getting my shipment to the store

5
Reviewed by tom-76714 on May 20, 2015

Packaged VERY well, priced right and arrived quickly by a friendly driver. I am very pleased!

5
Reviewed by amy_c_falatic on May 20, 2015

Quick and professional service.

5
Reviewed by brian_giffin on May 20, 2015

Terrific job...will definitely use again as needs arise.

5
Reviewed by risae2805 on May 20, 2015

As a DoD, FedEx customer, I always use NAVIS as our main shipper. They are knowledgeable, friendly and very courteous.

5
Reviewed by bobs-44144 on May 20, 2015

very professional , can count on the Navis team everytime.
Ross and Mary are a pleasure to work with....

5
Reviewed by rbagsic on May 20, 2015

You will have our next shipment.

5
Reviewed by tony_taylor on May 20, 2015

This was our first time using the services of NAVIS. From the initial phone conversation, to the pickup of our shipment, to the customer service, we were very satisfied with the professionalism exhibited. We only experienced excellent service from everyone with whom we had contact. I want to give special recognition to Steven N. Nepomnick. He was the first contact and was very helpful throughout the process. Very satisfied with NAVIS Pack&Ship.

5
Peter Brock
Reviewed on May 18, 2015

I moved from Oregon to Thailand and had the luck to find Navis and Rebecca to help me. I was moving mostly photography equipment and dealing with the cost the airlines charge for extra luggage, customs, handling 7 cases through 4 different airports, etc., was overwhelming. Luckily, I found them. The transportation was costly, but it was handled perfectly and everything arrived at my door in Thailand as scheduled. Rebecca followed up with everything and made sure the people in Thailand performed as well as she did. I would definitely use and recommend Navis and Rebecca to anyone contemplating a move.

Pages