Reviews of Navis Pack & Ship

What People Are Saying About Navis Nationwide

Average Review Score

Navis Pack & Ship is rated
5
Reviewed by pwl4950 on May 13, 2015

NAVIS DID A EXCELLENT JOB IN PACKING AND SHIPPING
THE ITEMS TO MAINE
ALL ITEMS WERE RECEIVED IN PERFECT CONDITION
ALSO MY THANKS TO STEVE

5
Reviewed by info-26865 on May 4, 2015

We always receive excellent service from Navis Pack and Ship.

5
Reviewed by gracekirchner on May 3, 2015

Items were very well packed and arrived promptly in perfect condition.

5
Reviewed by 93paws on May 3, 2015

They were very aware and sensitive towards the delicate nature of my unusual and fragile item. They went the extra mile in working out a quote and communicating clearly in that process. I am extremely confident in them and would ecommend them to anyone.

5
Reviewed by phatchfield on May 2, 2015

Packing was amazing -they could have dropped it out of a helicopter and everything would have survived intact! Very friendly and accommodating staff.

5
Reviewed by wrensnest2003 on May 2, 2015

Efficient service! Clock was very safely packed and promptly shipped. This was a great shipping experience!

5
Reviewed by dwilson-29844 on May 1, 2015

Alan Moore and his Team are amazing to work with. When I have our manufacturers contact them for shipping, we don't have to worry about slow arrival of product or damaged.

5
Reviewed by alisonselder on May 1, 2015

Navis is always the best! Professional and efficient...we've never had any problems with the large and/or fragile items we ship through them.

5
Reviewed by jrosenberg-15355 on May 1, 2015

Navis is very professional, easy to work with and very attentive to the client's needs.

5
Reviewed by rich64-14783 on April 30, 2015

I'm very happy with the service that I received from NAVIS PARK and SHIP lately. When I called to get some service from your company, I let the person know that I'm a french speaker and that I would used my english with the best of my knowledge. From there it didn't seem a problem at all for her, she was very understanding. I think that her name is Betsy. Thank you to all of you and hopefully I'll make more business with you in the futur. Merci beaucoup, Richard

5
Reviewed by baskat123 on April 30, 2015

The packaging was outstanding. No way the glass could have been damaged with even the most careless handling. Superb job. I have retained the packaging for future use.

5
Reviewed by lathab109 on April 30, 2015

Excellent packing and service

5
Reviewed by andre-70635 on April 30, 2015

Super friendly staff, ultra professional, flexibke. I have nothing but good things to say. Will recommend.

5
Reviewed by dispatch852001 on April 30, 2015

The item was an antique and it was packed very very well. I was pleasantly surprised.

5
Reviewed by amy_f on April 30, 2015

The service I received was above and beyond what one could expect. They were all so friendly and efficient. I was in a crunch to get my shipment packaged and shipped out over seas and they pulled through!! EXCEPTIONAL SERVICE would HIGHLY recommend them and will use them for my future shipments. If you're looking for good service, safe shipments of your belongings this is the place.

5
Reviewed by letterbuck on April 30, 2015

Very easy not to complecated

5
Reviewed by ron_hsu on April 30, 2015

Our stuff were handled well & safely.THe final loading seem organized & well documented. The end result is not known until I receive them IN Taiwan.

5
Reviewed by store-60555 on April 29, 2015

They always do A GOOD JOB. TERRY

5
Reviewed by michel-69879 on April 29, 2015

Very smooth, very quick work, very well packed item.

5
Reviewed by gaugustine306 on April 28, 2015

Alan, from Navis, was very helpful answering all my questions about shipping and associated cost. Once pick up was scheduled , his guys showed up on time and were very professional and courteous. Also when I asked for them to send pictures of the freight after they prepped for shipping. I received them the same day as pick up. My freight was shipped over seas and arrived as scheduled and in perfect condition.

Thank you

Gary

4
Reviewed by lmshively on April 28, 2015

Item was packaged well and was extremely happy that nothing was broken in shipment. It also arrived on a timely manner. I was surprised that shipping was so expensive. It was about half the cost of the sign itself. I would have been nice to know ahead of time what the shipping cost would have been.

5
Reviewed by limitlessantiques on April 28, 2015

It was great fast shipping and courteous employees. Thanks again

4
Reviewed by froglegs13 on April 28, 2015

Glass jar arrived in good shape, however bubble wrap hastily done where jar insufficiently padded on one side and too little separation from separate glass lid. Could have been breakage.

5
Reviewed by sergebouchard277 on April 28, 2015

always so well packed, very easy to get in contact with, very professional. I recommend highly!

Serge

5
Reviewed by mckinneydjmcr on April 27, 2015

The service was great and my valuable item was delivered on time and with no problems with. Would definitely recommend to anyone shipping a valuable item.

Pages