Reviews of Navis Pack & Ship

What People Are Saying About Navis Nationwide

Average Review Score

Navis Pack & Ship is rated
4.7
(1433 Reviews)
5
Reviewed by sonsurp on April 25, 2015

best packing ever and been doing this for 50years

4
Reviewed by ewalkerh on April 25, 2015

Great communication item was well packed sent in timely manner. The only issue was high cost for standard 2-5 usps shipping. I ship items myself this was my first experience where I needed to hire a company to ship a item which account for cost I understand and was verry pleased with results.

5
Reviewed by ReneeDY on April 25, 2015

Great experience. Item arrived safely and very carefully packaged.

5
Reviewed by joewaldinger111 on April 25, 2015

The workers were very efficient and qualified. The move of our furniture went very smooth, no problems, no incidents of any kind. I would strongly recommend Navis Pack and Ship to any of our friends or family members. We were very satisfied.

5
Reviewed by store4600 on April 25, 2015

I have used the Novi store before, Ross and Mary are terrific to work with! Thanks so much! Mike Ebbing

5
Reviewed by camobley on April 25, 2015

Item was very well packed -- glass was intact!

5
Reviewed by chanson-13434 on April 25, 2015

The Best ever! Thanks Navis for the great service.

5
Reviewed by haruba60 on April 25, 2015

They were very kind and tried to undersatnd and tried to help.
I was so impressed.
In the future if I need shipper I'll try it find the company.

Thank you,

Seung-In Ra

5
Reviewed by wittypike on April 25, 2015

The object that you sent was wrapped perfectly and arrived quickly and in perfect condition .
I be recommended Navis to 2 friends a I will surely contact you again I the future .
Thank you for the polite attention that I received when make the shipping arrangements .
Sincerely -
Leon Hecht

5
Reviewed by cowboydj1999 on April 25, 2015

Very pleased!!!Very fast and great packing. Return custumer

5
Reviewed by eolimpert on April 25, 2015

Responsive and well priced.

5
Reviewed by octavio_lerma on April 25, 2015

Gary was very helpful in the all process...

5
Highly recommend this company
Reviewed on April 24, 2015

I had a huge marble table at my father's house in Philadelphia which I wanted moved to my home in Rhode Island. From the minute I talked to Peter, I knew my table was in good hands. They picked it up from my Dad's house exactly when they said they would come, crated it and even kept it stored for me, until the ice and snow melted off my driveway, so it could be delivered safely. I would highly recommend this company.

Jessica P.
                                  
****************
5
Lori H.
Reviewed on April 24, 2015

I had a client who was selling their Rittenhouse Square condominium furnished and needed all of his personal items shipped to him in California.  While I was able to send most of the items via UPS I had some art that needed more special packing and shipping.  I was lucky to get a recommendation from Robert Borgstrom at Rose Valley Antiques to Peter and his wife Rebecca who own and operate Navis Pack & Ship.  I brought the art out to their space in Folcroft and it was done.  Would definitely use them again.

5
Save your time and use Navis
Reviewed on April 24, 2015

Navis Pack and Ship in Folcroft PA were the only company that was able to understand the logistics of getting a pair of important antique chairs from PA to Tasmania, Australia for me. They were the only art pack company that was also competitive, and provided a range of options for export/ packing/ logistics.

Peter was instant communication, despite 12 hour time differences and patient when Iwas out of communication from time to time. They are equal to any fine art shipping company in the world. Save your time and use them.

Warwick Oakman

 

Tasmaniae
                                  
****************
5
Reviewed by shaw-64492 on April 18, 2015

Everything went very smoothly.

5
Reviewed by nstarkey on April 17, 2015

Jerry Jensen and his team are fantastic to work with

5
Reviewed by penina-83388 on March 30, 2015

Professional and responsive. A great combo.

5
Reviewed by hlinteriors on March 29, 2015

We had a great experience with Navis Pack & Ship. We were working across the country in Columbia, Maryland and we couldn't of completed our job without their help. They received our furniture and artwork as well as picked up items from various local vendors on short notice. They were extremely accommodating and very conscientious. Steve, Bruce and Michael were a pleasure to work with and we highly recommend them.

5
Reviewed by libbysoph on March 28, 2015

We used Navis for a furniture pickup in Portland that was to be shipped to Minnesota. They honored their quoted price when the weight ended up being more than originally guessed. They kept in contact throughout the process and were friendly and accommodating. I would definately use them again should the need arise.

5
Reviewed by davidant on March 27, 2015

Professional, efficient, affordable

5
Reviewed by jjewett58 on March 26, 2015

My move was handled better than expected! I will use your service again!

5
Reviewed by tstenger on March 26, 2015

Great service..great employees!

5
Reviewed by sdthompson1970 on March 26, 2015

very good communication and pricing for pickup, packing, and shipment. Very happy with Keith at Denver Navis pack and ship. instrument was packaged very carefully and thoroughly.
thanks

5
Reviewed by info-46967 on March 26, 2015

Very professional and excellent service

Pages