Reviews of Navis Pack & Ship

What People Are Saying About Navis Nationwide

Average Review Score

Navis Pack & Ship is rated
4.7
(1468 Reviews)
5
Reviewed by barry-29572 on April 27, 2015

Carrol and Bob did a great job for me. I had a last minute request that he was able to take care of it like a Rock Star. Very please and will use again when needed.

Barry T.

5
Reviewed by cspalding-92927 on April 27, 2015

Great Communication & Service

5
Reviewed by vasilenkodmitryv on April 27, 2015

Always on time, always safe and you build a valuable relationship with the company that gives you even greater flexibility and built-in memory.

5
Reviewed by jguiao on April 27, 2015

Happy with the experience from start to end. April Roland is very proactive.

5
Reviewed by lhall-90390 on April 27, 2015

Thank you for the great service!

5
Reviewed by shipping-60070 on April 27, 2015

Always curtious, always delivers even on rush jobs

5
Reviewed by beckh-66313 on April 27, 2015

Very easy to work with . Fast response to questions and service was top level.

4
Reviewed by thea_cleminshaw on April 26, 2015

Boxes arrived damaged. Goods inside were fine given well packed.

5
Reviewed by eaorsay on April 26, 2015

Navis and the folks there have been a terrific alternative for shipping our oddly shaped but fragile custom furniture pieces. The items have arrived at their destination in perfect shape and in a timely manner. Our small business has been very pleased to find Navis.

5
Reviewed by slr-27951 on April 26, 2015

Ted was extremely helpful and quick to respond.

5
Reviewed by johnt-26907 on April 26, 2015

lot of care in shipping artwork, and was done successfully

5
Reviewed by steve-99977 on April 26, 2015

Arrived very quickly. Packed perfectly.

5
Reviewed by k_vanbrug on April 25, 2015

My auctioned Reutter Atmos clock was picked up and absolute perfectly packed. It arrived safe and that is quite amazing for such a delicate clock. Navis Pack and Ship did a perfect job!

5
Reviewed by buggyp2r on April 25, 2015

Very Professional, nice people, They were thorough and easy to deal with. I would not hesitate to use them for future shipping needs!

5
Reviewed by aquelah on April 25, 2015

Navis did an awesome job of packing and shipping my auction items - they came well packed, and without a scratch on them! Will use again for shipping from Atlanta area.

5
Reviewed by edudley9815 on April 25, 2015

Navis was wonderful to work with. Bob Resker took extra time to explain the process to me, always called when he said he would, and had his movers at the right place on time. The goods arrived 2600 miles away on the day he said they would and everything was in great shape. Thanks yo Navis and to Bob Resker!

5
Reviewed by weezer61 on April 25, 2015

Prompt attention, quick response, heat customer service. The best job of packing and crating out of half a dozen companies I have used over the past two years!

5
Reviewed by lisajporter1957 on April 25, 2015

Not only was Navis, by far, the most reasonably priced shipper for my antique trunk, they were also a pleasure to do business with. I received the shipped item and was just blown away by the care and consideration that was put into packing my item. My antique chest was carefully and expertly packed and arrived in perfect condition. I am extremely pleased with Navis and will most definitely use them again.

5
Reviewed by riverworksdesign on April 25, 2015

I am always worried when I purchase an antique at an on line auction, and have to have it shipped to me. I was impressed when my package arrived. It took me 20 minutes to open it. This was the finest packing I have ever seen. My machine could not have traveled better if I had it in my arms the whole trip! Thank you for a job, very well done! Sincerely, Jimm Lehmann

5
Reviewed by murphsadiesam on April 25, 2015

This company did a professional and efficient job in packing and safely shipping my items. Will use them again.

5
Reviewed by ednrasail on April 25, 2015

Very efficient and professional.Box looks like you could drive a tank over it.Will leave in place while we remodel our home.

4
Reviewed by nanneb on April 25, 2015

I had told Tom when I placed the order to pick up from Leslie Hindman Auction House that I didn't want the lamp shades if they were not in good condition.
The shades were shipped anyway, despite the fact that they were worn & not in good shape. The flared shade was on the bottom with the cylindrical shade down over it. That resulted in tears on all 4 corners of the flared shade & damage to the cylindrical shade as well. I will have to throw both shades away.
My request was not honored & I am upset that I had to pay for the poor packaging & shipping of the shades.
The 4 vases that were shipped were in great shape & very well packed.
I would be happy to have a refund for the cost of shipping the shades.
Thank you!

Nanne Simonds
nanneb@sbcglobal.net

5
Reviewed by susankarnes on April 25, 2015

Fast, professional agent and packers. Would use again in a heartbeat.

5
Reviewed by jmlmrtm on April 25, 2015

Every thing was packed securely and shipped in a timely manner.

5
Reviewed by brettreynolds on April 25, 2015

Everything was professionally packed!
Thank you!

Pages