Reviews of Navis Pack & Ship

What People Are Saying About Navis Nationwide

Average Review Score

Navis Pack & Ship is rated
4.7
(1481 Reviews)
5
Reviewed by k_vanbrug on April 25, 2015

My auctioned Reutter Atmos clock was picked up and absolute perfectly packed. It arrived safe and that is quite amazing for such a delicate clock. Navis Pack and Ship did a perfect job!

5
Reviewed by buggyp2r on April 25, 2015

Very Professional, nice people, They were thorough and easy to deal with. I would not hesitate to use them for future shipping needs!

5
Reviewed by aquelah on April 25, 2015

Navis did an awesome job of packing and shipping my auction items - they came well packed, and without a scratch on them! Will use again for shipping from Atlanta area.

5
Reviewed by edudley9815 on April 25, 2015

Navis was wonderful to work with. Bob Resker took extra time to explain the process to me, always called when he said he would, and had his movers at the right place on time. The goods arrived 2600 miles away on the day he said they would and everything was in great shape. Thanks yo Navis and to Bob Resker!

5
Reviewed by weezer61 on April 25, 2015

Prompt attention, quick response, heat customer service. The best job of packing and crating out of half a dozen companies I have used over the past two years!

5
Reviewed by lisajporter1957 on April 25, 2015

Not only was Navis, by far, the most reasonably priced shipper for my antique trunk, they were also a pleasure to do business with. I received the shipped item and was just blown away by the care and consideration that was put into packing my item. My antique chest was carefully and expertly packed and arrived in perfect condition. I am extremely pleased with Navis and will most definitely use them again.

5
Reviewed by riverworksdesign on April 25, 2015

I am always worried when I purchase an antique at an on line auction, and have to have it shipped to me. I was impressed when my package arrived. It took me 20 minutes to open it. This was the finest packing I have ever seen. My machine could not have traveled better if I had it in my arms the whole trip! Thank you for a job, very well done! Sincerely, Jimm Lehmann

5
Reviewed by murphsadiesam on April 25, 2015

This company did a professional and efficient job in packing and safely shipping my items. Will use them again.

5
Reviewed by ednrasail on April 25, 2015

Very efficient and professional.Box looks like you could drive a tank over it.Will leave in place while we remodel our home.

4
Reviewed by nanneb on April 25, 2015

I had told Tom when I placed the order to pick up from Leslie Hindman Auction House that I didn't want the lamp shades if they were not in good condition.
The shades were shipped anyway, despite the fact that they were worn & not in good shape. The flared shade was on the bottom with the cylindrical shade down over it. That resulted in tears on all 4 corners of the flared shade & damage to the cylindrical shade as well. I will have to throw both shades away.
My request was not honored & I am upset that I had to pay for the poor packaging & shipping of the shades.
The 4 vases that were shipped were in great shape & very well packed.
I would be happy to have a refund for the cost of shipping the shades.
Thank you!

Nanne Simonds
nanneb@sbcglobal.net

5
Reviewed by susankarnes on April 25, 2015

Fast, professional agent and packers. Would use again in a heartbeat.

5
Reviewed by jmlmrtm on April 25, 2015

Every thing was packed securely and shipped in a timely manner.

5
Reviewed by brettreynolds on April 25, 2015

Everything was professionally packed!
Thank you!

5
Reviewed by donchat35 on April 25, 2015

From the beginning, Navis was the best. You had the best quote. You kept in touch as the pickup date neared. Your crew courteously checked by phone on the date, arrived on time, and handled and secured our antique grandfather clock with respect and competence. The paperwork was all in order. The crates for the clock were well built for the journey. I understand the recipient has had equally good experiences. Thanks, Navis!

5
Reviewed by sentech on April 25, 2015

Navis always delivers the crates we order on time.

5
Reviewed by froberge51 on April 25, 2015

Quick response to my email request...contacted the auction house for pick up...quoted the price for approval and shipped!
No complaints here, great service.

5
Reviewed by blondinx on April 25, 2015

I will continue to buy from auctions and continue to use Navis Pack and Ship for my shipper!

5
Reviewed by ehall2350 on April 25, 2015

I was very impressed with the professional way the team communicated with me. The emails were specific, the cost was what I expected and the pickup and delivery was flawless. The transport arrangements fur the furniture was a lot easier than I expected.

5
Reviewed by splante on April 25, 2015

the manager and his staff were very professional and a pleasure to deal with. I would use them again without a moment of hesitation

5
Reviewed by sonsurp on April 25, 2015

best packing ever and been doing this for 50years

4
Reviewed by ewalkerh on April 25, 2015

Great communication item was well packed sent in timely manner. The only issue was high cost for standard 2-5 usps shipping. I ship items myself this was my first experience where I needed to hire a company to ship a item which account for cost I understand and was verry pleased with results.

5
Reviewed by ReneeDY on April 25, 2015

Great experience. Item arrived safely and very carefully packaged.

5
Reviewed by joewaldinger111 on April 25, 2015

The workers were very efficient and qualified. The move of our furniture went very smooth, no problems, no incidents of any kind. I would strongly recommend Navis Pack and Ship to any of our friends or family members. We were very satisfied.

5
Reviewed by store4600 on April 25, 2015

I have used the Novi store before, Ross and Mary are terrific to work with! Thanks so much! Mike Ebbing

5
Reviewed by camobley on April 25, 2015

Item was very well packed -- glass was intact!

Pages