Customer Reviews

Navis Pack & Ship is rated
4.75
(2130 Reviews)

What People Are Saying About Navis Nationwide

Reviewed by ShaggyAdd on Nov 6, 2020

5

My shipment was cushioned and packed very well.

Reviewed by TastyRat-72262 on Nov 6, 2020

5

They did a great job from every angle

Reviewed by LivelyOtter-99851 on Nov 5, 2020

5

had good experience! Good pick up and delivery

Reviewed by MushyPony-5040 on Nov 5, 2020

5

Excellent experience all around. Very professional.

Reviewed by Misspriss51 on Nov 5, 2020

5

Excellent customer service and communication. Neatly packaged . I’m definitely satisfied. Thanks again for your help.

Reviewed by ShyLlama-37557 on Nov 3, 2020

5

Jim and his team are a fantastic team. They are fast and reliable and work with you on any logistic challenge you might have. I am happy to highly recommend Jim!

Reviewed by Satisfiedmfo on Oct 31, 2020

5

After trying for six months to have an odd shaped electronic rack moved to the East Coast, this company was outstanding and gave me the right advice about packaging and movement. Picked up the cabinet the next day and should be delivered within a week to The East Coast.

Reviewed by GleamingSwordfish-41823 on Oct 31, 2020

5

Exceptional service and efficient.

Reviewed by SusanGay on Oct 30, 2020

5

Great job protecting my art.

Reviewed by MysteriousShar.. on Oct 29, 2020

5

We have worked with the Navis team over the past couple of years. This year we moved and had our new furniture shipped to Navis. They received it from the trucking company and made several deliveries to our Jew home. They are about the nicest people I have ever worked with and do a totally professional job. I trust them completely .

Reviewed by SillyCricket-2286 on Oct 29, 2020

5

Great customer service and follow-through !! Very enjoyable experience. Price was right also !!!

Reviewed by GoodTurkey-86711 on Oct 29, 2020

5

One quick email and one phone call and I'm all set up! I needed to move some highly sensitive printing equipment across the country. Navis was quick and professional with excellent communication. Everything arrived on time and in great shape. I would highly recommend Navis to anyone who needs crating and shipping services!

Reviewed by BeauMcKay99 on Oct 29, 2020

5

I purchased furniture from an individual and Navis Hempstead scheduled the pickup with the seller quickly, picked it up on time, amazing packing job and quick delivery. Best service ever and the staff were so nice and easy to work with every step of the way! I highly recommend Navis Hempstead for important furniture you need picked up and shipped!

Reviewed by MushyParrot-61372 on Oct 29, 2020

5

Aisha was a pleasure to deal with. We changed plans and she quickly and professionally adapted to our needs. Everyone was extremely helpful. Our possessions were packed, shipped and arrived as promised.

Reviewed by NiceEarthworm-50594 on Oct 27, 2020

5

Buen trato y muy recomendable. En breve hacemos otro envio. Muchas gracias

Reviewed by TiredRattlesnake-85483 on Oct 24, 2020

5

Our service was excellent from start to finish. The crates were packed beautifully. We had fine China, crystal and pottery. 8 boxes in total in 2 wood crates. Everything was sent from California to North Carolina. We are very pleased with the care taken and the professionalism of this company. We will certainly refer this companies services. Thank you for a job well done!

Reviewed by CautiousCrow-19768 on Oct 24, 2020

5

A Masterpiece Packing job !!! Quick and helpfull. Old fashioned service !!!

Reviewed by ray-13244 on Oct 23, 2020

5

Steve and his crew always have done an excellent job for us

Reviewed by ComfortableCheetah-74147 on Oct 22, 2020

5

Great experience, well packed. Furniture arrived quick and with no damage.

Reviewed by ProudSeal-59432 on Oct 17, 2020

5

Excellent. Really appreciate your service

Reviewed by GleamingSeal-98386 on Oct 17, 2020

5

Crew arrived on time..careful with packing and placing on trunk

Reviewed by LongBird-38796 on Oct 16, 2020

5

Everything was perfect. Thank you!

Reviewed by RealWren-27401 on Oct 13, 2020

5

From the beginning, the partners at Navis were so professional and flexible! could not have had a better experience. The package arrived faster than expected, and the clients were amazed with how professional and safe the packaging was.

Reviewed by GloriousRabbit-61865 on Oct 8, 2020

5

Professional, careful work, great customer service.

Reviewed by sueromero-66818 on Oct 8, 2020

5

Navis Pack and Ship, in Raleigh took excellent care of two Hitchcock chairs that have been in our family and we wanted moved from North Carolina to Denver. This is the second time my sister and I have used them. The first time was a few years ago to move our family cradle which is over 50 years old. Bob and Lauren followed through on all the details and the paperwork was easily done electronically. We really appreciate their quality of service and excellent communication!

Get a Shipping Quote

International Franchise Association Logo
Transportation Intermediary Association Logo