Customer Reviews

Navis Pack & Ship is rated

What People Are Saying About Navis Nationwide

Reviewed by flfjrf on Sep 18, 2019

5

I shipped 2 large items. The price and service were fantastic.

Reviewed by gregoryd81 on Sep 17, 2019

4

Excellent customer service!

Reviewed by aaronboggs on Sep 17, 2019

5

We had a project that needed to be shipped within a week. Navis performed exceptional under a very limited time frame building and delivering crates. They delivered three large crates to our facility in less than a week from the order date. Great customer service and dedication to fulfilling our needs. We will definitely use Navis in the future for our crating needs!

Reviewed by tamrabender on Sep 16, 2019

5

Excellent service received from Courtney Abbott. She answered all of my questions and was flexible with details.
Thank you!!

Reviewed by shipping-15649 on Sep 16, 2019

5

Staff worked really hard on short notice. Got the job done and really saved the day for me! Really a pleasure to talk to the staff, and all at a great price.

Reviewed by gregmc-45377 on Sep 13, 2019

5

Super job picking up, crating, and delivering a delicate measuring microscope. They got on the job quickly. The item arrived in perfect condition. Top notch all the way.

Reviewed by gregmc-45377 on Sep 13, 2019

5

They got on the job quickly communication/paperwork / quick and easy item got here in perfect
cond top notch all the way

Reviewed by garelde on Sep 13, 2019

5

Shipping and price were as discussed.

Reviewed by yaponishe on Sep 13, 2019

5

Patient, caring, detailed. Thank you!

Reviewed by jacob-48700 on Sep 12, 2019

5

Good, friendly service, good crate, and on time!

Reviewed by daynacorey on Sep 12, 2019

5

Prompt and well-thought out packing of treasured vintage family heirlooms.

Reviewed by conniem818 on Sep 11, 2019

5

When we received our crate early and opened it up, we were totally impressed with the detail that was put into packaging everything. Everything was delivered without any damage!!!
We would use them again if the need arises!!!
Thank you for your great service!!!!

Reviewed by kej-72949 on Sep 10, 2019

5

Navis has helped us several times and for us it's down to the wire and they have always delivered for us.

Reviewed by Parsticks on Sep 10, 2019

5

Had a pair of large heavy speakers sent from Portland to South Florida.
Arrived undamaged and in perfect working order.Would not hesitate to use again.

Reviewed by jbeery-30785 on Sep 9, 2019

5

Navis did a great job picking up and packing a piece of artwork.

Reviewed by drmostyn on Sep 7, 2019

5

Item arrived on time in great shape. Thanks.

Reviewed by uritisr on Sep 5, 2019

5

Trusted with heavy, delicate antique and received professional, courteous service, door to door. Expert packing, best in my experience. Would use again without hesitation. Highly recommend.

Reviewed by ramczyk on Sep 5, 2019

5

Very organized . Very good communication.

Reviewed by moorepscott on Sep 4, 2019

5

Hired Navis to pick up, pack up, and ship auction items won at Graceland in Memphis, TN. Got the quote quickly, signed the agreement and Navis did the rest. They picked the items up, packed them carefully, and shipped them to me asap. No complaints. 5 star service.

Reviewed by bevdangelo on Sep 4, 2019

5

I had items that were of particular importance to me, as my father had just passed and i wanted to get some of my parents possessions from Columbus Ohio to Los Angeles. The challenge was that I wasn't in Columbus! Everyone that I spoke with was very courteous and basically, all I had to do was give them a pick up point, and they handled the rest. All packing was done with care and everything was delivered to Los Angeles in perfect condition and quickly. I would highly recommend Navis to anyone who is faced with cross country shipping especially.

Reviewed by CrystalArt on Sep 4, 2019

5

Helped us out of a jam and met all our needs with excellence and grace.

Reviewed by drucker-75506 on Sep 4, 2019

5

As with my experience in the past with Navis, I found this move was very well organized and handled professionally throughout. You communicated clearly about all aspects of the move from estimates, pick-up, final billing, shipping times/dates, and delivery. The delivery went smoothly and the two men who assembled the pieces were efficient and respectful. I would absolutely recommend Navis to anyone and would use your services again if I needed them. Thank you!

Reviewed by rob-67745 on Sep 4, 2019

5

We were very pleased with the service.....professional and effective

Reviewed by kropcjj on Sep 4, 2019

5

Was able to pack and ship when others said it couldn't be done. Great work.

Reviewed by clbeardshaw on Sep 4, 2019

5

From first call to home delivery, excellent service and all items shipped beautifully! Highly recommend this company for shipping needs

Get a Shipping Quote