Reviews of Navis Pack & Ship

What People Are Saying About Navis Nationwide

Average Review Score

Navis Pack & Ship is rated
4.7
(1468 Reviews)
5
Reviewed by libbysoph on March 28, 2015

We used Navis for a furniture pickup in Portland that was to be shipped to Minnesota. They honored their quoted price when the weight ended up being more than originally guessed. They kept in contact throughout the process and were friendly and accommodating. I would definately use them again should the need arise.

5
Reviewed by davidant on March 27, 2015

Professional, efficient, affordable

5
Reviewed by jjewett58 on March 26, 2015

My move was handled better than expected! I will use your service again!

5
Reviewed by tstenger on March 26, 2015

Great service..great employees!

5
Reviewed by sdthompson1970 on March 26, 2015

very good communication and pricing for pickup, packing, and shipment. Very happy with Keith at Denver Navis pack and ship. instrument was packaged very carefully and thoroughly.
thanks

5
Reviewed by info-46967 on March 26, 2015

Very professional and excellent service

5
Reviewed by tedwards-66734 on March 26, 2015

Awesome experience!! We would totally utilize these services again. This was the smoothest transaction ever. George did everything possible to make our delivery happen. Grade A+ service all the way around!!

5
Reviewed by judi_krenzer on March 26, 2015

They are professional and go above and beyond to help their customers reach their customers needs

5
Reviewed by swallaceis on March 26, 2015

Navis has been my trusted, professional Art Handler for many years. My clients and I rely on their expertise and care. We can be assured that my work will be handled delicately, securely packaged and arrive safely.
The Navis Austin Tx office is always courteous, thorough and responsive to my needs. I would not trust any other service. Thank you Navis Austin!

5
Reviewed by r_sereniene on March 25, 2015

I can always be sure that everything will be done. Especially many thanks to Mary Barett (MI1053) for a long cooperation.

5
Reviewed by nowakeolson on March 25, 2015

The best pack and ship in the State of Michigan !

5
Reviewed by vlbarnes2003 on March 25, 2015

Friendly & prompt.. A little pricey.

5
Reviewed by jpresberg on March 25, 2015

Exactly as promised - thank you!

5
Reviewed by tcam2 on March 25, 2015

They never replied to my email request. I had to call by phone and was told thats the best way to reach them. I left a message, no one called me back. I called again spoke to someone a lady. Got estimate, charged my card and as of today I have not gotten package. WORST customer service I ve deal with in a long time. Will not buy from Suannins auction house if I have to use this shipping company.

5
Reviewed by jay-2669 on March 25, 2015

great job love your staff

5
Reviewed by chris-32069 on March 25, 2015

They have been very accommodating and a pleasure to work with.

4
Reviewed by szellhart on March 25, 2015

Got a rate pretty quickly and the overall handling was without issue. Still waiting for an invoice though

5
Reviewed by shebcar on March 25, 2015

NAVIS was professional and easy to work with at all times. We were very satisfied.

5
Reviewed by store0097 on March 25, 2015

Great Job!!! We appreciate the help!

5
Reviewed by jcorn2174 on March 25, 2015

very efficient and professional

5
Reviewed by art-2750 on March 25, 2015

love Jacksonville navis they are special

5
Reviewed by rwelcome on March 25, 2015

Outstanding Service. Courteous team always ready and available at moment’s notice. Very professional and a real pleasure to work with.

5
Reviewed by jamestmullett on March 25, 2015

Excellent packing and fast.
You will have my business again.
JIm

5
Reviewed by robbie_loehr on March 25, 2015

Bob Gray at Navis has come through several times to help us get equipment where we needed it when we needed it while being gracious and incredibly easy to work with.

5
Reviewed by thriftychickc on March 25, 2015

Navis is always very responsive to requests and their pick up crew is always polite and courteous.

Pages