Customer Reviews

Navis Pack & Ship is rated
4.75
(1869 Reviews)

What People Are Saying About Navis Nationwide

Reviewed by wendy-24371 on Feb 10, 2017

5

Very professional and efficient shipper.

Reviewed by pronishen on Feb 10, 2017

5

Prompt, friendly service. Dropped off items and didn't give it a second thought until I was notified that items had arrived at destination. What more could you ask for?

Reviewed by store0645 on Feb 9, 2017

5

A thought the service was a bit pricy given the time it took for the actual job to be completed. With that said, I thought the work was done on time and in a great manner. A great level of knowledge and professionalism was exhibited by Marc, the pallet technician as well as Tracy the Navis center Operation Rep.
Pls contact me if you wish to discuss the price of the job. It will make me look for other alternatives in the future. I look forward to hearing from you Eddie Montero 757-707-5814 The UPS Store 0645 and 6103 owner.

Reviewed by joenychay on Feb 8, 2017

4

Good job. No problems. I will definitely use Navis again .

Reviewed by mark-30300 on Feb 7, 2017

5

From large artwork to small delicate objects, Navis is able to pack and ship - fast. Marc is absolutely on top of this game and I couldn't recommend him highly enough. It's such a pleasure and treat to work with an organization that you can trust and they do what they say they will do when they say they will...and no damages! Would most certainly use them again.

Reviewed by jasonaroy on Feb 7, 2017

5

I have never used a service like this before personally, but at my company we receive freight shipments weekly.

I was very impressed with the packaging of my grill. Very well done!!!

Reviewed by pierre-52012 on Feb 7, 2017

5

Marc Oxford is a man of his words. You don't need to worry about anything, things will fall into place.

Reviewed by bob-66270 on Feb 7, 2017

5

Nicely done. Fair price.

Reviewed by jeffreyalan_bortz on Feb 7, 2017

4

Navis is my go-to shipping company...the packing is amazing and it's always nice to get the package earlier than expected. Thanks

Reviewed by mfbk on Feb 7, 2017

5

My package arrived on time well packed. When I called the shipper directly everyone was professional and courteous. I liked that I could get an initial quote over the phone without to much personal information. Thank you Navis Pack and Ship for making my shipping experience seamless.

Reviewed by dennis-83594 on Feb 7, 2017

5

After purchasing a lot from HA's Shirley Temple Black sale, I was instructed to contact an independent shipper to get my lot and send it to me. A friend recommended Navis, and I went with them. They have a most customer friendly service personnel I have found (Samantha!). My lot was fragile and difficult to pack, and I had some doubts about getting them without damage. I DID NOT have to worry! When it arrived it was so well wrapped I don't think an elephant could have damaged it. Great service, great packing, great shipping: what more can you ask for.

Reviewed by luckettc3 on Feb 6, 2017

5

from the bottom of my heart I want to thank you this company for being there to not only meet my need it to beginning, but allowed me to change course after packing everything up and just getting ready to ship to only have to return everything to the original place we started and all those things never got shipped the service they provided while protecting my things and delivering my furniture was exceptional! I will Use this company time and again.

Reviewed by zglacken on Feb 6, 2017

5

Navis pack and ship definitely knows what they're doing.
I had a white glove delivery from Cincinnati to Memphis TN - this was a VERY large statu.
They packaged it securely and removed all debris from the delivery site. I'm very pleased with this service!

Reviewed by hvmody on Feb 6, 2017

5

Timely and accurate quote. Punctual pickup.

Reviewed by paulinekin on Feb 4, 2017

5

Ross contacted the seller and picked up right way. They packaged my glass cabinet in very professional manner and material. It arrived quickly. I am very appreciated their work. Yes. This is very good choice.

Reviewed by donwburnes on Feb 4, 2017

5

Excellent help, excellent service.

Reviewed by cbibbrn on Feb 3, 2017

5

There aren't enough positive words to express how great the services were & how personable the delivery personnel were & prompt. On a scale of 0-10, I'd rate it at 100. As I'm getting older I anticipate I'll be using you a lot in the future & will be highly recommended to everyone.
Thank you. You

Reviewed by RRyan-70964 on Feb 3, 2017

5

From my first interaction with Lori at the Colorado Springs office, she was helpful, understanding and courteous on every occasion...I needed assistance in having Navis pick up a family heirloom and getting it shipped to Phoenix. Lori arranged the pick up and packaging of this item - and did everything as promised. She followed up after every stage to let me know how all was progressing.

I am an extremely happy and thankful customer. Please let Lori know how much her assistance is valued and appreciated!

Reviewed by jenmaemn on Feb 3, 2017

5

On time and got the job done.

Reviewed by luniquemax007 on Feb 3, 2017

5

Very well packaged, received within the proposed deadlines.

Reviewed by ryan-4389 on Feb 2, 2017

5

We are a local small business and sell very high-end, one of a kind type of merchandise. We have had the pleasure of working with Navis now for close to ten years. They are our go to source for all of our shipping needs. Everyone on board there from the delivery drivers to the upper management are very professional and friendly. Whether you are looking to complete a one time shipment or are hoping to develop a lasting business relationship with a reputable packing and shipping company I would highly recommend giving them a try.

Reviewed by patrobinsontoronto on Feb 2, 2017

5

Navis Pack and Ship were a dream to work with.

Even though I have purchased art from multiple international auctions and galleries, I'm always a little concerned when shipping art that is older (1930s, 40s and 50s in this shipment). Frames are more delicate - glass can suffer abrasion, etc.

The team at Navis were consistently patient and professional every step of they way. Three packages - each with different special needs - each now safely and easily unpacked and hanging on my wall. Highly recommended.

Reviewed by TCardenas-45812 on Feb 2, 2017

4

I am not sure if this is related to a specific job or not but we here at ShipSmart use Navis at different locations all over the U.S. on a frequent basis. We are very happy to have just a nice network to work with.

Reviewed by DChristensen-91953 on Feb 2, 2017

5

Navis packed a very complicated and fragile shipment. It arrived in perfect condition. The packing was incredibly well-done. Highly recommended.

Reviewed by writetowalker on Feb 1, 2017

5

Outstanding customer service start to finish. Our requirements continued to change and multiple parties were involved but Arlene was a gem; she just rolled with the punches to meet our needs. Our packer/mover showed up promptly, was friendly, and finished quickly. Would definitely do business with Navis again!

Get a Shipping Quote