Reviews of Navis Pack & Ship

What People Are Saying About Navis Nationwide

Average Review Score

Navis Pack & Ship is rated
5
Reviewed by wittypike on April 25, 2015

The object that you sent was wrapped perfectly and arrived quickly and in perfect condition .
I be recommended Navis to 2 friends a I will surely contact you again I the future .
Thank you for the polite attention that I received when make the shipping arrangements .
Sincerely -
Leon Hecht

5
Reviewed by cowboydj1999 on April 25, 2015

Very pleased!!!Very fast and great packing. Return custumer

5
Reviewed by eolimpert on April 25, 2015

Responsive and well priced.

5
Reviewed by octavio_lerma on April 25, 2015

Gary was very helpful in the all process...

5
Highly recommend this company
Reviewed on April 24, 2015

I had a huge marble table at my father's house in Philadelphia which I wanted moved to my home in Rhode Island. From the minute I talked to Peter, I knew my table was in good hands. They picked it up from my Dad's house exactly when they said they would come, crated it and even kept it stored for me, until the ice and snow melted off my driveway, so it could be delivered safely. I would highly recommend this company.

Jessica P.
                                  
****************
5
Lori H.
Reviewed on April 24, 2015

I had a client who was selling their Rittenhouse Square condominium furnished and needed all of his personal items shipped to him in California.  While I was able to send most of the items via UPS I had some art that needed more special packing and shipping.  I was lucky to get a recommendation from Robert Borgstrom at Rose Valley Antiques to Peter and his wife Rebecca who own and operate Navis Pack & Ship.  I brought the art out to their space in Folcroft and it was done.  Would definitely use them again.

5
Save your time and use Navis
Reviewed on April 24, 2015

Navis Pack and Ship in Folcroft PA were the only company that was able to understand the logistics of getting a pair of important antique chairs from PA to Tasmania, Australia for me. They were the only art pack company that was also competitive, and provided a range of options for export/ packing/ logistics.

Peter was instant communication, despite 12 hour time differences and patient when Iwas out of communication from time to time. They are equal to any fine art shipping company in the world. Save your time and use them.

Warwick Oakman

 

Tasmaniae
                                  
****************
5
Reviewed by shaw-64492 on April 18, 2015

Everything went very smoothly.

5
Reviewed by nstarkey on April 17, 2015

Jerry Jensen and his team are fantastic to work with

5
Reviewed by penina-83388 on March 30, 2015

Professional and responsive. A great combo.

5
Reviewed by hlinteriors on March 29, 2015

We had a great experience with Navis Pack & Ship. We were working across the country in Columbia, Maryland and we couldn't of completed our job without their help. They received our furniture and artwork as well as picked up items from various local vendors on short notice. They were extremely accommodating and very conscientious. Steve, Bruce and Michael were a pleasure to work with and we highly recommend them.

5
Reviewed by libbysoph on March 28, 2015

We used Navis for a furniture pickup in Portland that was to be shipped to Minnesota. They honored their quoted price when the weight ended up being more than originally guessed. They kept in contact throughout the process and were friendly and accommodating. I would definately use them again should the need arise.

5
Reviewed by davidant on March 27, 2015

Professional, efficient, affordable

5
Reviewed by jjewett58 on March 26, 2015

My move was handled better than expected! I will use your service again!

5
Reviewed by tstenger on March 26, 2015

Great service..great employees!

5
Reviewed by sdthompson1970 on March 26, 2015

very good communication and pricing for pickup, packing, and shipment. Very happy with Keith at Denver Navis pack and ship. instrument was packaged very carefully and thoroughly.
thanks

5
Reviewed by info-46967 on March 26, 2015

Very professional and excellent service

5
Reviewed by tedwards-66734 on March 26, 2015

Awesome experience!! We would totally utilize these services again. This was the smoothest transaction ever. George did everything possible to make our delivery happen. Grade A+ service all the way around!!

5
Reviewed by judi_krenzer on March 26, 2015

They are professional and go above and beyond to help their customers reach their customers needs

5
Reviewed by swallaceis on March 26, 2015

Navis has been my trusted, professional Art Handler for many years. My clients and I rely on their expertise and care. We can be assured that my work will be handled delicately, securely packaged and arrive safely.
The Navis Austin Tx office is always courteous, thorough and responsive to my needs. I would not trust any other service. Thank you Navis Austin!

5
Reviewed by r_sereniene on March 25, 2015

I can always be sure that everything will be done. Especially many thanks to Mary Barett (MI1053) for a long cooperation.

5
Reviewed by nowakeolson on March 25, 2015

The best pack and ship in the State of Michigan !

5
Reviewed by vlbarnes2003 on March 25, 2015

Friendly & prompt.. A little pricey.

5
Reviewed by jpresberg on March 25, 2015

Exactly as promised - thank you!

5
Reviewed by tcam2 on March 25, 2015

They never replied to my email request. I had to call by phone and was told thats the best way to reach them. I left a message, no one called me back. I called again spoke to someone a lady. Got estimate, charged my card and as of today I have not gotten package. WORST customer service I ve deal with in a long time. Will not buy from Suannins auction house if I have to use this shipping company.

Pages