Reviews of Navis Pack & Ship

What People Are Saying About Navis Nationwide

Average Review Score

Navis Pack & Ship is rated
4.75
(1392 Reviews)
5
Thanks again for a job done beyond expectations!
Reviewed on April 28, 2010

Friday was a busy day. I started the day showing my little girl at Canada's largest dog show at the Tradex....she trotted off with BOS (Best of Opposite Sex) which basically means she got second or best of females....hard to achieve at this level...was exciting. I decided to spend the rest of the day travelling down to see if the posts had arrived in WA. Well surprise, surprise...they were sitting in the drive way!  Upon removal of the protective exterior I was overwhelmed with the lengths your packers had taken to ensure the safe arrival of the contents. It was as I had instructed and more. I could only wish all servers were as meticulous at their job as Navis. I can't thank all involved enough for continuing to make my Friday one of the BEST days of my life! Oh, the posts were fantastic too :) I would recommend your company to any persons requiring such a service without hesitation!
 
Thanks again for a job done beyond expectations!

Donna
                                  
****************
5
Thanks again for all your help and your great company.
Reviewed on April 28, 2010

Just wanted to tell you that we picked up the furniture today. I have never seen such a professional job of packing. I am very happy with the services provided by your company. My sister and I were at our wits end trying to get these items from Reston to Fort Worth.    

I was a purchasing director for an exclusive private K-12 school in Houston for 25 years. During the last 10 years, I furnished many buildings… so I have received and unpacked my share of furniture. We had such bad experiences with furniture being damaged in shipment, that we finally had to resort to paying to have the furniture shipped to a local third party who delivered and installed it.

Thanks again for all your help and your great company.

Gayle Bradburn
                                  
****************
5
Thanks again for a job well done!
Reviewed on April 28, 2010

I just wanted to send you, your staff, and the Navis office in Denver a brief note of thanks for taking care of our computer servers shipping project. Professional from start to finish, they arrived safe and sound and very nicely packed in the cushioned boxes. With your help, we were able to get these systems back online without any hiccups. Thanks again for a job well done!

Mark Williams
SE Group
                                  
****************
5
Detailed Professionals
Reviewed on April 28, 2010

We received our delivery today and everything arrived safely.  These were items from my parent’s estate and, needless to say they have a lot of sentimental value – especially to my wife.

I can’t tell you how delighted and relieved we were that these items arrived in perfect condition.  I was so impressed with the way your people packed all of these items and how well they were protected.

In this day and age, it is a real treat to deal with any company that operates in a professional manner, takes the time to do things right and delivers what they promise – in this case well packed and protected china.

Please tell your staff how impressed we are with the important packing job they did for our family!!  They’re real detailed professionals!!

James Hemming
                                  
****************
5
Recommend your service to anyone
Reviewed on April 28, 2010

Just wanted to let you know the shipment arrived safely in Oregon. I'm extremely pleased with your service.  You and your company were very easy to deal with, and I felt like I was getting excellent and personalized service from people I could trust.  You were good about keeping me informed on status, coordinating things on the pickup end in Williamsburg, and your meticulous packaging was all intact when the shipment arrived.  Your carrier was also very good on the delivery end. All in all, a big success.  I will recommend your service to anyone I know who has a small shipment to make.

Bruce Williams
                                  
****************
5
The packing was amazing.
Reviewed on April 28, 2010

I just wanted to say thank you, everything arrived yesterday safe and sound. The packing was amazing.  Out of the nine places I called you were the only one to return my call and lucky us. It was a pleasure doing business with you.

Kym Morello
                                  
****************
5
Nice, professional and went out of their way
Reviewed on April 28, 2010

My husband, Len and I want to let you know what nice, professional young men picked up my piano today.  They were friendly and knowledgeable and went out of their way to take special care of my piano. We are sure the piano will reach my daughter in Auburn, which is what my mom always hoped for.  It is not easy to turn over sentimental items and I thank you for your help.

Mary Hoffman
                                  
****************
5
Thank you for the tremendous job
Reviewed on April 28, 2010

Thank you for the tremendous job you did on our shipment. We couldn't be happier with how well these items were packed and the care that this shipment received.  We would recommend Navis Pack & Ship to our surrounding business associates to utilize your expertise. Thank you for your time and dedication.

Milissa MacLeod
                                  
****************
5
I have never seen a finer job of packing
Reviewed on March 4, 2010

I just returned tonight from my trip to San Diego, where I set up the system you shipped. I have never seen a finer job of packing, even from the vendor when these systems shipped as new. I most certainly will call upon your company when the system is returned and will consider you in my future freight needs.

Mike Kilpatrick
                                  
****************
5
Darin K. Lawson
Reviewed on March 4, 2010

I am the recipient of a recent shipment of 7 paintings you crated and shipped for a customer named Phil Desch. They were very pleased with the service they received at your location, and I referred them to you because of our good experience with the Navis representative here. I am encouraged that it appears all your locations have the same quality service! I also appreciate the fact that you shipped all 7 paintings in two, well-packaged crates, rather than creating a crate for each piece (which I've seen other franchise shippers do), which is a terrible waste of time and money, as it appears you are aware. Thanks again for providing good service.

5
Joy & Breck Johnson
Reviewed on March 4, 2010

I just wanted to let you know our furniture arrived today. It looks great! I just wanted to express how pleased my husband and I were with the packing of the furniture. We were so impressed with the care you took to insure that everything was secure, custom fit, and to even put protective film over the glass doors and the mirrored back of the Secretary Hutch. It was more than we expected and we knew we had made the right choice in going with your company. Thank you for the wonderful customer service and making this transaction so easy for me all the way in Lexington. Again, I just wanted to let you know how impressed we were and that if we ever have to ship anything again we will definitely go with Navis. I also recommended your services to Steve in case he has any other pieces of furniture to ship.

5
Elizabeth Nguyen
Reviewed on March 4, 2010

I wanted to thank you so much for helping me with my move.

I know that moving is anything but stress-free but I was glad that you were there to take much of the burden off my shoulders.

Not only was I confident that my things would arrive safely during the time scheduled, I really appreciate you going out of your way in finding me a more than fair price. And when problems arose and I had to rescheduled my drop-off, I was so glad that you were able to rearrange things to make my move more convenient. I would not hesitate to recommend you to any of my friends or family.

I hope you know that you provide a service that is badly needed with a quality anyone can be more than proud of. Everything arrived to its new home safely, that is, until I got it out of the box and broke it myself.

5
Secure and Safe
Reviewed on March 4, 2010

We are really happy with the service we have been getting from you and your team - this is the fourth server shipment with you for this specific project and there has not been a single issue. All the feedback I have received from the team here is that you guys are great to work with, your team is all highly reliable and know what they are doing, you have a very good secure and safe process and just do things right.

Angie
                                  
****************
5
John MacIntyre
Reviewed on March 4, 2010

I received the crated equipment in excellent order and was VERY impressed with the professional service.

5
Giuseppe Concepcion
Reviewed on March 4, 2010

Thank you for shipping our artwork so carefully. I felt like a kid at Christmas... it took me 45 minutes to open the box. In my 20 years in the art business, I have never seen anything so well packed."

5
Elizabeth M.
Reviewed on March 4, 2010

Our cross-country shipment arrived right on time (and quickly) and everything was well-packed and in excellent condition.

5
Worry Free
Reviewed on March 4, 2010

You are the 'worry free' transportation masters.

Denise Parri
Director of White Space
A Fine Art Gallery
New Haven, CT
                                  
****************
5
Navis really goes the extra mile
Reviewed on March 4, 2010

The staff at Navis are experts when it comes to packaging sensitive electronic equipment and really go the extra mile when it comes to customer service.

Antonio Elago
Earthlink
                                  
****************
5
No other company can beat Navis in terms of value and service.
Reviewed on March 4, 2010

I occasionally find myself in need of bulk shipping services for some rather oddly shaped, large and heavy technology components to our various technology co-locations and retail stores all across the country. Navis has provided excellent prompt response, efficient and sound packing, no matter what the size, shape or weight, as well as outstanding turn around, shipping and as promised delivery. After doing some comparison-shopping, I have found no other company can beat Navis in terms of value and service. I am very glad I found Navis and will definitely call upon them again in the future.

Steve Cro
Virgin Entertainment Group
                                  
****************
5
Extremely pleased with the service
Reviewed on March 4, 2010

I meant to write earlier -- but what with preparing for my show, and then going down to New York, I've been very preoccupied. But I did want to let you know how much I appreciated my experience with you and Navis, from the initial phone call to the delivery of the shipment. After going through hell's half-acre just trying to find a freight company that would handle artwork, everyone I dealt with at Navis was friendly and helpful on the phone, responsive and prompt through email, and generally made the planning stages of the shipment a breeze. Your delivery-men showed up exactly when they said they would, were professional and respectful with my shipment (which is no small thing when we're talking about original artworks). The crates (and, needless to say, the paintings inside) arrived in perfect condition at the gallery, in exactly the time that was quoted to me.

So I wanted to let you and everyone in your office that I was extremely pleased with the service at Navis. I will absolutely recommend you to any of my artist friends who need shippers, and you can rest assured that I will definitely be using your services for any future art shipping that I might need to do.

Sholem
                                  
****************

Pages