Reviews of Navis Pack & Ship

What People Are Saying About Navis Nationwide

Average Review Score

Navis Pack & Ship is rated
5
Jane Zulian
Reviewed on August 5, 2010

Peter & Staff,

Thank you for an awesome job. Not even the dust was disturbed on the furniture! If you ever need a testimonial just call, you guys went well beyond what I expected. Well worth the extra cost. I must add the Yellow Roadway driver was also impressed! He said he has been seeing more your company packing & shipping and has never had a problem because it is so well done.

Thank you so much

Jane Zulian

5
Lily Landers
Reviewed on August 2, 2010

I just unpacked the last of my grandmother's furniture that you packed up and shipped out to me well over a year ago (it was stored in the garage while my house was under construction).  Thank you for doing such a fabulous job.  Each piece was wrapped with such care and everything arrived in perfect condition.  I was blown away by your efforts and I am so appreciative that Navis Pack and Ship played such a large role in preserving my grandmother's legacy.  I would recommend your company to anyone; if you ever need testimony from a satisfied client, please let me know because I cannot sing your praises enough.  And of course, feel free to use this email as feedback for your website.  I hope you are having a great summer and thank you again for doing your job so well. 

5
Sabra
Reviewed on July 22, 2010

Dearest Kathy and Belinda;

 I called because I didn't realize I had your email address.  Yes, the desk arrived in perfect condition, you did an amazing packing job.  I do love it.  

Thank you and I will be shipping another chair with you that I have the next time I am in Sacramento.

 My warmest aloha,

Sabra

5
Tanya Cooper
Reviewed on July 22, 2010

Hi Oleg and Ken,

 I picked up my plotter last night at the shipping terminal and experienced no problems. I was really impressed with the packaging. And the machine itself is pristine. It is hooked up to my computer now and works perfectly!

Thank you both for all your help. I really appreciate it!!

 Best regards,

Tanya Cooper

5
Charlie
Reviewed on July 22, 2010

Jeff,

Thanks for getting the picture and table to my brother in Phoenix.  He said that both pieces were packed so well, that they could have fallen off a building without damaging either. 

Thanks again.  I'll keep you in mind if I need your services again. 

Charlie 

5
George
Reviewed on July 22, 2010

 

I want to thank you and the Navis Team in Jacksonville for the great professional packing & shipping service you extended to me during my recent purchase of fine art from the St. Augustine / Jacksonville area. The items were packed with great care and in packaging that protected the contents very well. I was always kept up to date from your office in Jacksonville on the packing, the shipping, and the delivery of my art. I also greatly appreciated the photos which you sent me of the items before they were packed and immediately after they were packed. It made me feel as if I were your most important customer. My art arrived in great condition and on a timely basis.

Thanks again for making this experience as pleasant as the experience of enjoying the art itself. I will be sure to use Navis again when I have such packing & shipping needs and will always feel confident about recommending your services to others. 

 

5
Miriam
Reviewed on July 22, 2010

Thanks JoAnn for everything.  You all were a great help.  I appreciate your kindness, your patience, your professionalism. Thank you!  Hopefully, we can do business again!  

-Miriam

5
Della Pollock
Reviewed on July 13, 2010

You couldn't have been more considerate on both ends of the journey, conveying a much needed sense of competence and confidence--"all will be taken care of."  I appreciated your updates.  Sending/attending on artworks is so very different from shipments of other kinds.  Feels a bit like sending and receiving a baby--your care in packing, what I heard of your conversations with Tania, and your communication with me not only made me know the "baby" was in good hands but let me shift from anxiety to suspenseful anticipation!  Thank you. 

 

Della Pollock

5
Katie
Reviewed on July 13, 2010

I wanted to take a few minutes to tell you how pleased I was with the service you provided in packing & shipping my 3 pieces of antique oriental furniture. They arrived at the freight station in pristine condition. 

 

Your packing job was better than I could have hoped for, every part even hinges & handles, were so well protected. You made the entire transaction, almost effortless on my part.

 

I had considered flying out to California & renting a box truck to drive the pieces home. That is how important they were to me. I was on pins & needles until they were unpacked, here, in my living room.

 

Thank you and if I ever have an opportunity to recommend your service, you can rest assured, I will give you an OUTSTANDING A+.

 

Sincerely,
Katie

5
Gary and Deb
Reviewed on July 13, 2010

I wanted to thank you for all of your hard work in packing up a very fragile TV and thus insuring its perfect shipping to us all the way across the US. You were kind enough to talk me thru the whole process and you were 100% right. I will be using you again and will tell everyone in our condo in San Francisco to use you.

Thanks again, 

Gary and Deb

5
Mike
Reviewed on July 13, 2010

Both shipments arrived in superb condition.  Nothing was broken or chipped.  Your packing job was outstanding.  During our 11 PCS moves within the states and overseas, we had never had a better packing job.  I simply cannot imagine how you could have done a better job.  Now all I have to do is figure out what to do with 11 30-gallon plastic bags full of peanuts….

 

If you ever need a testimonial from a previous customer, I would be pleased to give you a great one.  Since my mother-in-law lives in Downers, there is a good possibility that I will again call upon you to pack and ship some of her belongings.  If so, it would be a pleasure to have your company handle it.

 

Thanks!
Mike  

5
Bill Lorenzo
Reviewed on July 13, 2010

My parcel arrived safe and sound on Tuesday as expected. Packing was excellent in all respects: first-rate materials, care and treatment. Also, any inquiries I had were always answered in a quick and friendly manner by your staff.

I am extremely satisfied with your services, and look forward to doing business with you in the future.

5
Mike Amann
Reviewed on June 11, 2010

So funny story. The guy from California contacted us about his piece. Keep in mind he spent over $5,000 on it, the first thing he said was how impressed he was with the packaging. Nice work!

5
Mildred Wilborn
Reviewed on June 3, 2010

This is to inform everyone that the 25 PC’s were received by FOCW yesterday afternoon. 

A special thanks to Jim and his Staff for their great and prompt service. We are extremely happy with the kind of service we received from your company and will definitely be using it in the future.

Keep up the great service!

5
Chris Rideout
Reviewed on June 2, 2010

I must tell you how pleased and impressed I am with the packaging that made it possible to ship that coffee table intact ( !) across Canada.  Even the staff at Global gathered around and admired the work.

My sincerest thanks to the people who took the time to package it in such a professional manner and in such a secure manner as well. It is a real treat to deal with a company who takes the time to take an interest in a customer.

5
Michele
Reviewed on June 2, 2010

As you may know, the shipment arrived yesterday.

Thank you SO much for your careful and thoughtful packing.  It means so much to us when we know we can count on our business partners to respect our equipment and watch out for its well being as much as we would if we packed it ourselves. 

5
Stephen and Donna Wall
Reviewed on June 2, 2010

I picked up my shipment last Thursday, from the YRC freight terminal. I was extremely pleased with the packing. In a word, Wow! I have never seen such quality packaging. All the furniture arrived in perfect condition. It would have required nothing short of a hurricane to damage such a well protected shipment.

5
Arrived safe and sound in Abu Dhabi.
Reviewed on June 2, 2010

The shipment arrived at my Abu Dhabi home safe and sound.  I was able to track it all the way with the UPS system.

Your packers are wonderful.  The delivery guy let one of the paintings fall coming out of the elevator and there was still no damage.  Thank you for all your kind assistance with this and my other shipments.  It’s a pleasure doing business with you.

Cora
                                  
****************
5
Thank you SO much
Reviewed on April 29, 2010

As you may know, the shipment arrived yesterday. Thank you SO much for your careful and thoughtful packing.  It means so much to us when we know we can count on our business partners to respect our equipment and watch out for its well being as much as we would if we packed it ourselves. 

Michele
                                  
****************
5
This was the best service by far
Reviewed on April 28, 2010

Thanks again for the excellent packing, shipping and service. We purchase from auctions all over the country and this was the best service by far plus a realistic fair price. It was a true pleasure to work with you and I hope to do so with future auctions. 

Eric
                                  
****************
5
I would not hesitate to recommend your company
Reviewed on April 28, 2010

The guitars arrived today. The packaging used to send the guitars was first rate, and we sincerely appreciate the care and communication that you provided through this transaction. I would not hesitate to recommend your company to anyone who needs delicate shipping.

John Coons
                                  
****************
5
Time and care was clearly taken
Reviewed on April 28, 2010

I wanted to drop you a line to say what a wonderful job you and your company did with packing my personal belongings, wrapping framed artwork and customizing the boxes for my antique Chinese furniture. Time and care was clearly taken. Thank you.

Sylvia Fletcher
                                  
****************
5
Thanks again for a job done beyond expectations!
Reviewed on April 28, 2010

Friday was a busy day. I started the day showing my little girl at Canada's largest dog show at the Tradex....she trotted off with BOS (Best of Opposite Sex) which basically means she got second or best of females....hard to achieve at this level...was exciting. I decided to spend the rest of the day travelling down to see if the posts had arrived in WA. Well surprise, surprise...they were sitting in the drive way!  Upon removal of the protective exterior I was overwhelmed with the lengths your packers had taken to ensure the safe arrival of the contents. It was as I had instructed and more. I could only wish all servers were as meticulous at their job as Navis. I can't thank all involved enough for continuing to make my Friday one of the BEST days of my life! Oh, the posts were fantastic too :) I would recommend your company to any persons requiring such a service without hesitation!
 
Thanks again for a job done beyond expectations!

Donna
                                  
****************
5
Thanks again for all your help and your great company.
Reviewed on April 28, 2010

Just wanted to tell you that we picked up the furniture today. I have never seen such a professional job of packing. I am very happy with the services provided by your company. My sister and I were at our wits end trying to get these items from Reston to Fort Worth.    

I was a purchasing director for an exclusive private K-12 school in Houston for 25 years. During the last 10 years, I furnished many buildings… so I have received and unpacked my share of furniture. We had such bad experiences with furniture being damaged in shipment, that we finally had to resort to paying to have the furniture shipped to a local third party who delivered and installed it.

Thanks again for all your help and your great company.

Gayle Bradburn
                                  
****************
5
Thanks again for a job well done!
Reviewed on April 28, 2010

I just wanted to send you, your staff, and the Navis office in Denver a brief note of thanks for taking care of our computer servers shipping project. Professional from start to finish, they arrived safe and sound and very nicely packed in the cushioned boxes. With your help, we were able to get these systems back online without any hiccups. Thanks again for a job well done!

Mark Williams
SE Group
                                  
****************

Pages