Customer Reviews

Navis Pack & Ship is rated
4.75
(1936 Reviews)

What People Are Saying About Navis Nationwide

Reviewed by jkeijzer42 on Nov 3, 2019

4

thanks for the perfect shiiping. it was a little expensive for a not expensive item but well done

Reviewed by DavidThoreson on Nov 1, 2019

5

Jim was a pleasure to deal with and things were done well and arrived at this end in stellar order...

Reviewed by jessicawarner on Oct 31, 2019

5

Very pleased with being able to get straight through to Navis's office, and having my questions answered. A small quibble: it would be useful in future to be more explicit about the difference between delivery to my door and actual white glove delivery, especially when deliveries consist of heavy loads.

Reviewed by lindamcginley on Oct 31, 2019

5

My entire experience with shipping this machine was no fuss no muss Nothing but professional and swift! Thanks so much.

Reviewed by jdanis on Oct 30, 2019

5

Great quick service and a great price!

Reviewed by sgsim on Oct 30, 2019

5

Great job keeping me informed

Reviewed by vintage911racer on Oct 30, 2019

5

You packed two lots of auto memorabilia from the Dixon Collection for me. They packing work was excellent. Given the volume you had to contend with, the timliness was excellent also. Thanks very much, Prescott Kelly

Reviewed by sungchoi on Oct 30, 2019

5

The package was delivered a lot faster than I was expecting especially since it was going to Alaska. Thank you

Reviewed by taniahemmons on Oct 30, 2019

5

Navis Pack & Ship #13008NY is BY FAR the best moving company in the area!!!! They do a phenomenal job every time we work with them.

Reviewed by RRowe-21767 on Oct 28, 2019

5

Everyone very professional and courteous. Received my shipment in wonderful condition. I didn't have a clue how to do this but I explained my needs and they rolled with my request. They picked my items up and built a 14 foot crate to ship my items. Everything was received in great condition! If I ever have to ship again, I will definitely call Navis Pack and Ship. I would give them a higher rating than excellent if one existed. One very happy, satisfied customer.

Reviewed by wiggrace on Oct 28, 2019

5

I was under a deadline and Navis got my shipment packed and shipped as soon as they received it. I couldn’t have been more pleased.

Reviewed by bkfulton on Oct 28, 2019

5

Navis packed my items and sent them to me with speed and care. It’s refreshing to have a shipper that knows how to deliver true customer service.

Reviewed by frederickamddltn on Oct 28, 2019

5

Affordable and timely very professional

Reviewed by jpc-69075 on Oct 28, 2019

5

Very good communication and follow up from the Navis team.

Reviewed by heather-64774 on Oct 28, 2019

5

I had a great experience working with Navis. Especially because Aisha Washington who works at the Navis Pack & Ship in Hempstead, NY was exceptional in her customer service. I'm new to buying auction items and having them shipped to our company. Alisha helped me under a very short time frame and facilitated everything. As a Business Owner and Manager, it's rare to find people with the intellect & drive to go above and beyond to help the customer.

Reviewed by sjodzio on Oct 28, 2019

5

Working with Steve was easy, he understood our requirements and got us exactly what we needed.

Reviewed by audriusvengalis on Oct 25, 2019

5

Perfect. Thank you very much!

Reviewed by swhuppman on Oct 25, 2019

5

Navi’s was so great in accommodating my needs. They went above and beyond expectations and really helped me out in a tight spot.

Reviewed by astaszesky on Oct 24, 2019

5

Working with Sam and Navis Pack & Ship was a great experience. I would highly recommend Navis Pack & Ship. Sam made the arrangements for shipping my grandfathers desk from start to finish an easy, professional and worry-free experience. Sam takes great care of the items he is shipping and cares about his customers.

Reviewed by jhaws-77896 on Oct 23, 2019

5

Navis is always quick and reliable when it comes to pick ups,crating and shipping.

Reviewed by christrevino on Oct 23, 2019

5

The driver was courteous. I was informed of where my package when it was picked up, two hours out, and when it was delivered. Out server was delivered in great condition and we were able to go live as planned. Nice!

Reviewed by patrick-45328 on Oct 23, 2019

5

We contacted Navis through a recommendation from the auctioneer that we purchased an item from. From the first step to the delivery we were thrilled with the level of professionalism that we were treated to. The package (a very fragile old airplane movie prop) would have survived a tornado. We are thrilled and would absolutely use their services again.

Reviewed by dondougansculptor on Oct 23, 2019

5

All aspects of the packing and shipping were handled professionally and well done. Couldn't be more happy with the service — keep up the good work.

Reviewed by stephanie-78786 on Oct 22, 2019

5

The merchants at Navis were extremely helpful in giving us a cost-effective and quick shipment method. They met all of our shipping needs and were timely with their pick-up and delivery. I highly recommend them and will definitely be using them in the future!

Reviewed by mariaf-51881 on Oct 22, 2019

5

We are a CT Transportation and need a redelivery agent in Salt Lake City, UT. Navis was very easy to deal with, excellent communication , did as we asked and all went very smoothly. Thanks for the great job!

Get a Shipping Quote

International Franchise Association Logo
Transportation Intermediary Association Logo