Reviews of Navis Pack & Ship

What People Are Saying About Navis Nationwide

Average Review Score

Navis Pack & Ship is rated
4.75
(1392 Reviews)
5
Reviewed by aldags on October 26, 2018

I had 2 pallets of antique furniture shipped. I was concerned about damage as some the items were fragile and irreplaceable. Everything was received in good order. I have one suggestion; the pallets were packed for warehouse storage. As a result they were too tall to fit in my garage. You might consider packing a shorter pallet for residential delivery.

5
Reviewed by jrobuccio on October 23, 2018

Excellent shipper. All items were gently hand packed. I could tell they took time to sort the items and place them in many layers of protection. Best shipper I ever used! Sincerely, Dr. Joe Robuccio

5
Reviewed by nancybj on October 23, 2018

12 place settings of fine china......1400 miles....not a scratch. Workers who packed it were clean, professional, and worked quickly. Communication in advance of the packing and after, ----right through the arrival at destination: clear, prompt, helpful.

4
Reviewed by benneking on October 23, 2018

A lot of issues with shipping overseas. Navis was very helpful in answering questions pertaining to paperwork. Initial crating and shipping took a little while to get moving but not a huge issue. Again, good customer service and helpful.

5
Reviewed by marcyschmuck on October 23, 2018

Excellent service! Our heirloom piece travelled 900 miles and arrived safely and within the timeline given.

5
Reviewed by tracey-30273 on October 23, 2018

wonderful people easy to work with great service --Great Job !!

5
Reviewed by eddiesauce on October 23, 2018

Alan was very prompt to answer all my emails and gave me a quick answer to all of my questions. His prices were upfront and fair. I ended up picking up my stuff from their warehouse because it worked out best that way. When my wife went to pick up, she said they were extremely nice and helpful and all my stuff came thru in tact and neat. Thank you sir for such a great experience. I highly recommend their service to anyone.

5
Reviewed by MPierce-61869 on October 22, 2018

Excellent job end to end..

5
Reviewed by pmnadel on October 22, 2018

Responsible and very pleasant to deal with. Special considerations put into place and followed by xavtly. Would recommend highly!

5
Reviewed by sales-36289 on October 19, 2018

Steve is a great guy. Very helpful and reasonable

5
Reviewed by armando-1619 on October 19, 2018

Sam was great to work with. He showed up when promised, delivered when promised and kept communicating with the status of our shipment. Pricing was very fair and the packing was second to none. Will only use Navis in the future.

5
Reviewed by suharriss on October 15, 2018

Best service, care and delivery!!

4
Reviewed by jeanette-81540 on October 15, 2018

We have not recieved any complaints from our customers. That is a very good thing.

5
Reviewed by Karen1017-90137 on October 15, 2018

Friendly, helpful communicated well.

5
Reviewed by katglass123 on October 9, 2018

We ship our custom stained glass panels across the country with them, a task most shippers won't even go near! They are extremely detail oriented, work with the utmore of care, professionalism, and attention to our specific needs. We cannot recommend them highly enough!

5
Reviewed by szread on October 5, 2018

The cedar chest arrived within the time frame expected, in it's original condition, and everyone on both ends of the process - from packing to unpacking and delivery and set-up were friendly, efficient, and professional. A very positive experience. I would not hesitate to use them again. Shipped from Columbus, OH to Phoenix, AZ.

5
Reviewed by jmalick4 on October 1, 2018

Great communication and great service.

5
Reviewed by wolf603 on October 1, 2018

Very smooth transaction! Very good packing! Thanks!

5
Reviewed by jfgendreau on September 28, 2018

I would definitely use them again! after weeks of searching for a viable (and affordable) way to get several large pieces of art plus some smaller furniture pieces shipped from Naples, FL to San Diego, CA, we lucked out when we were put in touch with Navis Pack and Ship. They made everything easy-- they even picked up the items to be shipped from our storage unit. The shipping company was excellent as well; the truck driver on the other end helped to unpack the pallet and get everything into the garage. Thanks, Navis!

5
Reviewed by deborahhunka on September 28, 2018

They were very conscientious, on-time, and kept us in the loop throughout the process.

5
Reviewed by aim10350 on September 25, 2018

Alan helped get a shipment out quickly, professionally and on time!

5
Reviewed by dougforsha on September 24, 2018

My two items arrived in perfect condition. D

5
Reviewed by Hospitality-50728 on September 24, 2018

Very professional to deal with!! Service was amazing, will definitely use them again!!!!

5
Reviewed by A. Kampanis on September 24, 2018

I am a return customer. Peter is simply the best. Always on top of things and making sure our shipment arrived on time and safely. We have used Navis Pack two years in a row to ship medical solution overseas for my father's long vacation in Europe. His care and dedication go above and beyond. I always feel confident knowing that he is there to ensure our shipment is sent with top care. Thank you Peter!!!!

5
Reviewed by citsell on September 23, 2018

Excellent job crating the 8ft sculpture I delivered. Justine was my primary contact and she did a great job communicating with me during the process. Overall I'm very satisfied! Thank you for caring as much as I do about crating the artwork I create. Chris

Pages