Reviews of Navis Pack & Ship

What People Are Saying About Navis Nationwide

Average Review Score

Navis Pack & Ship is rated
4.7
(1504 Reviews)
5
Reviewed by bhoward-54232 on February 5, 2019

Extremely pleased with how easy it was to ship a server from Texas to Massachusetts. Navis handled everything from pickup to packaging and delivery. Our equipment was packaged better than when it came in from the manufacture. Thanks again Marc and team. Great job!

5
Reviewed by Robert Ess on January 29, 2019

I am in Toronto, and Sam and Team did a great job going to a project site in the Boston area and packing our computer gear and shipping it all home. It arrived well packaged and undamaged. Customer's please be aware of any customs broker services you may need in order to bring your property home from the States to Canada. Sam cared about our shipment, and me as a customer - thanks!

5
Reviewed by sean-65147 on January 29, 2019

I am very appreciative of Alan @ Lake Forest Navis. He was very kind and patient. Thanks!

5
Reviewed by obel03 on January 28, 2019

Thank you very much . You are the best

5
Reviewed by chainraiwaney on January 28, 2019

Awesome experience for a commercial job would definitely use them again. They handle and packed our product very well.

Thanks

5
Reviewed by mike-36776 on January 28, 2019

Thanks for a job well done!

5
Reviewed by AlexRabau on January 28, 2019

Always great service, proper handling and packing, we ship lots of special electronics equipment all over the country, this store is the best.

5
Reviewed by TKW1957 on January 28, 2019

Great service from folks who know how to ship safely & accurately. We will use them again!

5
Reviewed by stevemcnamee-72872 on January 23, 2019

I bought some unique, and very large artwork at a car show in Houston.
I reached out to Navis to inquire about shipping what essentially was half of a car, to my home in the San Francisco bay Area.
Patrick and his team couldn't have been any more efficient.
They picked up my piece, wrapped, packed, and shipped in a timely manner.
They even took the extra care to build me a new mounting board, as the one the art work was on, had been broken by someone previously.
I can't stress enough how professional, and completely easy dealing with these guys was.
I would not hesitate to use them again for packing and shipping in the future.
Steve Mcnamee
Marin County, Ca.

5
Reviewed by anetbabakhanyan on January 22, 2019

No words to describe the excellent service they provided me.... Patrick was very helpfull and Very professional. I’m very satesfied with there work and would highly recommend them

5
Reviewed by legall1-11587 on January 22, 2019

Navis has always been helpful with shipments that we make. They tend to be around the holidays at the most busy time of year. Yet they are always helpful, patient and friendly.

4
Reviewed by peter-94245 on January 22, 2019

Patrick and his team is great to work with. The crate was damaged en route probably by a forklift. The artwork survived though.

5
Reviewed by elmograz on January 21, 2019

Dealing with a difficult move after the death of parents. Many and varied items, some large and valuable, some small and sentimental. Antiques and art. Packages sent to four different locations across the country. Wendy made the process simple and helped to source experts. She was in constant communication with myself and recipients as to status of packing and receipt of packages with clear and concise information and instruction. A very painful, difficult, complex and emotional move was rendered painless by her hard work and help. What more can I say but don’t think twice- don’t ruminate and stay up nights worrying about your move or packing needs- just hire this company!

5
Reviewed by mcguirejf2 on January 16, 2019

Arrived intact and on time. Customer Service was excellent

5
Reviewed by tomwarring on January 16, 2019

From estimate to delivery everything was outstanding. Very happy to have used Navis.

5
Reviewed by coracle2 on January 15, 2019

I've used Navis for several shipments to my family members around the country. They've been incredibly efficient and courteous in every instance. Contents have arrived in the condition they were when picked up by Navis in every case.

5
Reviewed by dlightny on January 14, 2019

Very professional assistance. Will use again. Thanks

5
Reviewed by hpassow on January 11, 2019

As someone who began her work life 20-plus years ago in retail at 15, and trained well, I've been increasingly disappointed over the years in the rapid degeneration of genuinely good customer service by companies who manipulatively go out of their way to advertise the opposite. And after living in NYC I found this to be exaserpatingly truer. However, I was pleasantly surprised by the excellent customer service I received from your representatives: from the woman who took my order (I forget her name now, but she was very kind and helpful each time we spoke on the phone), to the nice and helpful gentlemen who picked up my order in Astoria Queens (who were late arriving the pickup, but very much made up for it by being super nice and helpful during a stressful moving morning), right on down to the equally kind and helpful man who delivered it in Framingham, MA. All this and pleasantly for less cost than I was expecting! One almost feels hope for the continuing life of genuinely great customer service in a terrible customer service world! Thank to the Navis Team who participated in my transaction!

5
Reviewed by bort0023 on January 9, 2019

Well done by all. Would definitely use again

5
Reviewed by abburns13 on January 7, 2019

Everything went so smoothly.

5
Reviewed by steven-51156 on January 6, 2019

Communication with Wendy was excellent. We look forward to working with your team again in the near future. Thanks!

5
Reviewed by paulwells929 on January 4, 2019

Dealing with your company was a first class experience. Everything was handled with true professionalism. Your company is a credit to you all. Many Thanks Paul

5
Reviewed by victoriany on January 4, 2019

Bob and Carol are a pleasure to work with. They are pro-active and very customer services oriented. We look forward to working with them for all future projects in Raleigh, NC.

5
Reviewed by patricktharker on January 4, 2019

Flawless and professional

5
Reviewed by jerusalemlightfoot on January 3, 2019

We had a great experience with this company, they were quick to confirm and reply to any and all E-Mails and were very informative and helpful with any questions we had. I highly recommend them for any of your local/long distance moves.

Pages