Reviews of Navis Pack & Ship

What People Are Saying About Navis Nationwide

Average Review Score

Navis Pack & Ship is rated
4.75
(1392 Reviews)
5
Reviewed by dusossoit2 on September 23, 2018

NAVIS always handles my client's shipments with extra care, providing clear information and itemized bills. Much appreciate the personal attention by local owners. Always first class service! I recommend them frequently!

5
Reviewed by ryland-95115 on September 22, 2018

Navis did an amazing job contacting me and getting a very heavy and breakable shipment to me in perfect condition in just a few days!

5
Reviewed by dianewwarden on September 22, 2018

I worked with Navis to ship a group of important family antiques from Pennsylvania to Switzerland. Everyone was professional, responsive, and easy to work with; communication was timely and excellent; and the furniture arrived on time, carefully packed and in perfect condition. The final, very reasonable price was even a little lower than the original estimate. Most remarkable, when it turned out that the payment arrangement I needed to make might have delayed the shipment the proprietor stepped in and ensured personally that there would be no delay. I can recommend this company very highly.

4
Reviewed by lj-37119 on September 17, 2018

Although there was an issue with our delivery, I was impressed with how quickly and completely Navis worked to rectify the situation, and I appreciated being kept up to date as the solution was implemented. Good company, very personable employees.

5
Reviewed by donalddalia on September 17, 2018

Very responsive and quick turn around.

5
Reviewed by wetzelandreas on September 14, 2018

I`m sure that this is the best work and service you can expect! You really can not do it better by your own!!! An antik stove has to been shipped from US to germany Everything worked well and the fragile stove arrived very well and excellent packed! Five star service from Steve Wells and George Mackertich from Navis Pack & Ship Thanks a lot from Germany

5
Reviewed by TheUPSStore3879 on September 13, 2018

Package was picked up on time, and delivered faster than anticipated. Navis provided pictures of the shipment prior to it leaving. Very helpful for so we knew that our shipment would be safe. Thank you Jo Ann, Melissa, and Richard for all your help!

5
Reviewed by wendyahrens on September 11, 2018

Aisha is amazing at customer service and follow through. Our shipping and delivery experience was great!

5
Reviewed by rrae-47936 on September 11, 2018

Every time we have used Navis it has been under tight expedite circumstances. Navis has come through as promised every time. I would absolutely use Navis again for our shipping packaging needs.

5
Reviewed by nleechambers9 on September 10, 2018

These folks were always responsive, professional and took excellent care of all of my items. I would highly recommended them to anyone!

5
Reviewed by tmdesisto on September 10, 2018

Excellent Work Packaging and Crating.Well pleased!

5
Reviewed by MontanaShipper on September 7, 2018

Navis came through for me in a pinch. She helped me book our freight to and from a convention we were attending. Would highly recommend.

5
Reviewed by v-25696 on September 7, 2018

Used Navis to pack and freight an artwork and everything arrived safely and more or less within the estimated delivery time. I would use them again.

5
Reviewed by juicejerk on September 7, 2018

Great service. Went out there way to help

5
Reviewed by ddomine63 on September 7, 2018

Navis did an excellent job! The packing was amazing and I appreciate the extra attention. The unique, antique hardware was lovinginly cared for and organized. Excellent follow up during the planning as well. Well Done!!

5
Reviewed by whse on September 7, 2018

All packed like pro's you are .. AA+

5
Reviewed by elbervega on September 6, 2018

Excellent service, good timimg on picking and delevering

5
Reviewed by cmac-23833 on September 4, 2018

Great Customer service. Been using for 2 years....not one complaint! Highly recommend!

5
Reviewed by scott-79432 on August 30, 2018

When I called for a quote, they were half the cost of the others I had contacted. Half!! My package arrived a week earlier that I thought it would and in perfect shape. I would not hesitate to use them again!!!

5
Reviewed by wilmat on August 29, 2018

Navis moved several items of furniture and artwork for us to another site in town. The team members were careful, efficient, and thorough. When there was a problem with one of the pieces they worked patiently to resolve it so that it could be safely moved. We are very pleased with their service and enjoyed interacting with them.

5
Reviewed by Holly-61070 on August 29, 2018

Efficient and great to work with.

5
Reviewed by ask-71270 on August 29, 2018

No complaints at all - just on top of all!

5
Reviewed by rogerallancleaves on August 28, 2018

They really made shipping a cumbersome package across the country easy,efficient, and worry free.

5
Reviewed by randolphbennett on August 28, 2018

Professional service. The staff was outstanding

5
Reviewed by Solange Matarasso on August 27, 2018

They made me feel at home though I live far away

Pages