Customer Reviews

Navis Pack & Ship is rated
4.7
(2395 Reviews)

What People Are Saying About Navis Nationwide

Reviewed by MysteriousViper-62392 on Jul 16, 2021

5

Fast, inexpensive and a pleasure. Erika was wonderful. I look forward to using Navis in the future
Pat Murray

Reviewed by CourageousJackal-37749 on Jul 16, 2021

5

Excellent value!! Painting came through in good shape. Recommend for Potomack Company auctions.

Reviewed by FaithfulChinchilla-488001 on Jul 14, 2021

5

The folks at Navis made everything incredibly easy and were very professional and responsive. I had never used a moving service before and was worried that if my actual weight was over the estimate, I would get stuck with huge extra fees. While I was a little frustrated that they were not able to give me a revised price after the initial estimate was calculated, they prepared me for the way things would be calculated and I was relieved to get a very reasonable bill once everything was packed up and ready to ship. From planning to pickup to shipment and delivery, everything was professional and everyone was friendly, responsive and kind. My parcels arrived as expected. Thank you!

Reviewed by FamousAmphibian-10089 on Jul 9, 2021

5

fast ,efficient and friendly!

Reviewed by ExuberantSquid-95013 on Jul 9, 2021

5

I bought a rug at auction and sought reasonably priced shippers and Navis Pack came in lowest. No problems; delivered on time without mishap. I had even added insurance, which apparently wasn't necessary because there were no glitches.

Reviewed by MagicAB on Jul 9, 2021

5

I had a complicated, large, heavy, multi-package shipment to send overseas. Steve and Bruce went back and forth with me patiently as I worked through various solutions with them. Thanks to their help I was able to ship my packages safely and within budget.

This was a fragile shipment and my customer in the UK contacted me today to let me know it arrived in perfect condition.

I would use Navis again and recommend them highly.

Reviewed by DaveLucas32 on Jul 8, 2021

5

The estimate was complete and accurate, the pickup was as scheduled and done with care. The packaging was done extremely well, and our 600 pounds of heirloom furniture arrived as scheduled, and in the same condition as when it left. Communication during the entire process was exceptional.

I would readily recommend the Rancho Cordova Navis Pack and Ship.

Reviewed by TameGoat-51209 on Jul 8, 2021

5

Everything arrived safely and timely. The people were friendly and helpful

Reviewed by ColorfulBobcat-99593 on Jul 6, 2021

5

Item was extremely well packed. Clearly, they know what they are doing.

Reviewed by ExuberantWasp-82194 on Jul 1, 2021

4

Peter was very accessible and helpful over the phone. The only issue that I had with this shipment is that it took 60 days to get it packed and shipped and I needed the equipment ASAP for a client event.

Reviewed by ShyChameleon-74007 on Jun 29, 2021

5

Everything went great things were packed well

Reviewed by GiftedDeer-42719 on Jun 27, 2021

5

Gary and Mike were incredible. I called for a very last minute shipment of five expensive paintings on a Monday morning, he picked up Monday afternoon and had them packed Tuesday. I received them Wednesday. He provided me with "before" pictures for insurance purposes and the works were packed with care using high quality materials and strong boxes. They arrived with no issues. I hope to use Gary and Navis Pack and Ship again for future fine art shipments. Really can't say enough good things about them.

Reviewed by AverageMacaw-27456 on Jun 23, 2021

5

super great service! steven is very helpful

Reviewed by EasyRaccoon-6608 on Jun 17, 2021

5

Wonderful company and staff to work with. They always make it a breeze to work with. I would high recommend them.

Reviewed by ZanySquid-66521 on Jun 15, 2021

5

Navis was amazing. My dad had passed and I was shipping some of his belongings to my home. From the first call to the create being delivered to our house, everything went very smoothly. Thank you for all of your assistance. You made a challenging activity very easy!

Reviewed by CleverElephant-10050 on Jun 15, 2021

5

My experience working with Navis was superior. They communicated at every step of the process, were responsive to my questions and most importantly were careful and conscientious when handling my property. The shipment arrived when they said it would and it was in pristine condition. Their delivery person was friendly and professional. I would use Navis again for my shipping needs.

Mike Langella

Reviewed by CarefulJaguar-24887 on Jun 12, 2021

5

the pros at navis made this so easy. items arrived in perfect condition

Reviewed by robertmhamilton on Jun 11, 2021

5

Navis is the best packer and shipper for fine art I have found. Interactions with Navis staff is efficient and courteous. As for shipping they much better at packing and fulfillment than other shipper I've used. Navis has become my go-to shipper for fine art. I doubt you can find better.
RMH

Reviewed by CrowdedFerret-85141 on Jun 11, 2021

5

The package came in excellent shape very quickly.

Reviewed by Ncmoneyman on Jun 11, 2021

5

Well packed and on time! Will use them again.

Reviewed by WittyManatee-88121 on Jun 11, 2021

5

I needed to get stuff shipped back to Ireland. They were a great bunch of lads. Would definitely use then again if needed.

Reviewed by EasyWoodchuck-19415 on Jun 10, 2021

5

Great service and delivery!

Reviewed by TheDaintyDonutFactory on Jun 8, 2021

5

Really friendly people and super easy to work with. Very trustworthy. Thankful that I was able to find them to help me!

Reviewed by charlesshepard-16048 on Jun 5, 2021

5

The Fort Wayne Museum of Art has been working with the Navis Team for a few years now, especially when we are shipping high value glass sculpture being loaned or donated to us by individual collectors around the country. We count on Navis not only for their professionalism, but also for their high quality interactions with our donor base!

Reviewed by robertmcmillan-25019 on Jun 4, 2021

5

Back in 2009 after the passing of my spouse, I had our crystal chandelier cleaned and delivered to my new home in North Carolina, along with crystal stemware, china, silverware, place settings and serving elements. They sat in my garage in N.C. for 12 years. The Chandelier resided in the attic space along with other chandeliers from the house in New York... In truth, they belong to my sister in law... After a long search I was finally directed to Navis Pack & Ship by a Representative of Mayflower Vans, Navis took on the project and successfully delivered the whole payload to Ohio. To date there has been no report of any damage or missing pieces. There is nothing but happiness on all accounts.

Get a Shipping Quote

Customer Reviews

Navis Pack & Ship is rated
4.7
(2395 Reviews)

ISPM 15 Crating

ISPM 15 Certified Crates
International Franchise Association Logo
Transportation Intermediary Association Logo