Reviews of Navis Pack & Ship

What People Are Saying About Navis Nationwide

Average Review Score

Navis Pack & Ship is rated
4.7
(1499 Reviews)
5
Reviewed by service-15960 on December 3, 2018

After numerous failed white glove deliveries over the last year it is great to finally find a company who is communicative, on time and professional, well done Navis!!!

5
Reviewed by rustomvakil on December 3, 2018

Had excellent service..Prompt answers to my queries. Well packed. Whole experience hassle free

5
Reviewed by prashantshah-91291 on December 3, 2018

NAVIS pack and ship did a fantastic job packing my computers and monitors. Bruce in particular was extremely helpful and knowledgeable at every step along the way. He went out of his way and worked late in the evening and got the job done on time. Not knowing much about packing, he helped me and made helpful suggestions and gave me alternatives to get the job done on time and under budget! Great job, NAVIS!

5
Reviewed by laura-1658 on November 30, 2018

Great customer service from start to finish. Ron at Navis was very accommodating to my sister - she dropped off the two pieces to ship early, and Ron held both in their office until the shipping day. I would highly recommend this company.

5
Reviewed by klange-85178 on November 30, 2018

Even when we have difficult customers Ron is a joy to work with and very much appreciated!

5
Reviewed by homecove on November 30, 2018

We are so impressed by the sound and detailed packing of our framed print. The office staff was friendly and prompt. The piece came quickly with ample communication. Would certainly used Navis again. Thank you.

5
Reviewed by Kyle-95649 on November 30, 2018

Sam was great to work with.

5
Reviewed by bstephensla on November 29, 2018

From start to finish, the shipping process was smooth and easy, with constant communication throughout. Thank you

5
Reviewed by wwiiconservator on November 28, 2018

read the title nothing else to say

5
Reviewed by johng911 on November 28, 2018

My expensive products were very well packed. The skid quality could have been better it had broken a bit. The items unharmed as they were very well protected.

5
Reviewed by alexandrawheeler on November 27, 2018

Spoke to real people, they were smart and polite. Overall first really great experience with a shipper.

5
Reviewed by coyoteantiques on November 26, 2018

I wish all pack and ship companies were this responsive, easy to work with, and conscientious about the service they provide. My second experience with this company and I plan to continue to use them whenever I have something in their area that needs to be shipped.

5
Reviewed by lrandolph-75465 on November 26, 2018

Excellent experience with Navis Pack and Ship

5
Reviewed by midwest224 on November 26, 2018

Very easy to work with! Would definitely recommend!

5
Reviewed by rskipc on November 26, 2018

Everything was perfectly professional!

5
Reviewed by scottlewis2 on November 26, 2018

From the time I received my quote online, to the very end, it was a pleasure dealing with Ron. He returned my quote within one business day. I excepted the quote and crate was built within 24 hours and in the process of being shipped out to Missouri from Florida. I even got the pleasure of meeting Ron in person. Great customer service from beginning to end.

5
Reviewed by Morentz on November 21, 2018

I stumbled upon GoNavis because I needed a trusted mover in the area where my client was. I reached out to GoNavis and asked for a quote which they took serious and responded to quickly and in detail. Any question I had was perfectly taken care of. Now let me explain that I am working from Europe and having people who work at a moving company not take me seriously or respond within a certain time frame is what I get to deal with a lot. These things I did not have when working with Gonavis. Communication to and from them is great! They reach out to my client well before time to arrange proper delivery date. The quote they gave me was well within reason and the options in payment was satisfying to deal with. I recommend anyone that wants to have there Items moved internationally or stateside to use GoNavis. They have their clients satisfaction in high regards!

4
Reviewed by cathy-14746 on November 21, 2018

Communication and feedback was excellent.

5
Reviewed by mtthwbrndt on November 21, 2018

I was referred to Navis by a clock repair shop. As soon as I called, they knew exactly what I needed. My clock was packed, crated, and shipped with care. The staff was easy to contact and responded promptly to answer any questions I had.

5
Reviewed by maghabeigi on November 21, 2018

From the beginning of the inquiry the team was very responsive and helpful. Great customer service and accommodating.

5
Reviewed by SchraderM on November 19, 2018

Excellent delivery service

5
Reviewed by ca309 on November 19, 2018

Great service and prompt updates

5
Reviewed by frank-70431 on November 19, 2018

Excellent experience. Wonderful people to deal with

5
Reviewed by maapps on November 16, 2018

I was very happy with quality of packing. Navis packed my fragile glasses very carefully with lots of padding paper and peanuts and the set arrived without any damages. Thank You!

5
Reviewed by ehardy on November 16, 2018

It's a pleasure to be treated so promptly and professionally by a staff committed to service and follow through. With appreciation, Ed

Pages