Customer Reviews

Navis Pack & Ship is rated
4.7
(2772 Reviews)

What People Are Saying About Navis Nationwide

Reviewed by peterosten on May 6, 2023

5

Very good Service and communication

Reviewed by CuriousKangaroo-58942 on Apr 28, 2023

5

The best ever
Will definitely use the service again
Thank youuuuu Steve

Reviewed by FancyEagle-46456 on Apr 28, 2023

5

Well packed and reasonable price.

Reviewed by CarefulIguana-19762 on Apr 25, 2023

5

Probably the best packaged shipment we have ever received. Very professional job.

Reviewed by TameFalcon-54266 on Apr 21, 2023

5

Patrick is a hands-on owner of the company who will bend over backwards for his customers. 0nce you accept the shipping estimate, everything kicks into hyper speed. If you want fast and good, you should give Navis a shot. I love dealing with the owner of the business! Patrick is the best!

Reviewed by TameFalcon-54266 on Apr 21, 2023

5

Patrick is a hands-on owner of the company who will bend over backwards for his customers. 0nce you accept the shipping estimate, everything kicks into hyper speed. If you want fast and good, you should give Navis a shot. I love dealing with the owner of the business! Patrick is the best!

Reviewed by joeymikkelson on Apr 19, 2023

5

I'm a repeat customer for there amazing service and pricing!

Reviewed by ObedientRhinoceros-23368 on Apr 17, 2023

5

great service very happy, will use them again

Reviewed by ToughHawk-99587 on Apr 11, 2023

5

I had the pleasure of working with Ray and Marisa on the crating and shipping of a large original artwork. Ray responded quickly to my initial request and Marisa then took over and was an absolute gem to work with! She was incredibly responsive and willing to work with us through all of the changes we needed. I would 100% recommend their services and have no hesitation around working with them again! Thank you!

Reviewed by CuriousPorcupine-25985 on Apr 10, 2023

5

Thank You, for the exelent service

Reviewed by FairAmphibian-32344 on Apr 4, 2023

5

Jim Shaver takes care of business. He does what is required and follows up as promised. I would use them again.

Reviewed by rebeccacarlin on Apr 1, 2023

5

If you ever need something crated, tjese are the guys for you! Steve has always been very responsive and his guys always professional. They get the job done quickly with high quality work! I will always use them for anything that needs crating or packaging!

Reviewed by ExuberantFirefly-11716 on Mar 29, 2023

5

Friendly, efficient, good communicator and excellent packaging.

Reviewed by AnxiousJellyfish-34622 on Mar 24, 2023

5

We had a tremendous experience as always with the Navis team! Samantha was great to work with and Ron was extremely patient making sure our freight was safely secured.

Reviewed by sampanjwani on Mar 17, 2023

5

Great service reasonable price Bob and Samantha are helped a lot thanks

Reviewed by sampanjwani on Mar 17, 2023

5

Great service reasonable price Bob and Samantha are helped a lot thanks

Reviewed by MistyFirefly-86720 on Mar 17, 2023

5

This is the second time that we have used Navis Pack and Ship to ship antique furniture. Both times we have received excellent service and the items shipped arrived in perfect condition. Their office staff was very professional and helpful. They made it very easy to work out the details in order to place the shipping order. Thank you so much.

Reviewed by ImportantRat-47024 on Mar 17, 2023

5

Thank you Navi's for the smooth shipping, great communication and helpful service. Navi's did everything from pick-up, packaging and arranging shipping to get this item safely to its new home on the opposite side of the country. Much appreciated!

Reviewed by StephanieIves on Mar 16, 2023

5

Navis in NC did a great job packing up my equipment.
They were easy to work with and everything was packed well.

Reviewed by StephanieIves on Mar 16, 2023

5

Navis in NC did a great job packing up my equipment.
They were easy to work with and everything was packed well.

Reviewed by CloudyOx-4546 on Mar 16, 2023

5

New to this Navis will work with them in the future

Reviewed by GracefulCat-54971 on Mar 16, 2023

4

Great experience. Easy to work with and set up pick up/delivery. Friendly & fast work crew. Highly recommend them for your shipping needs!

Reviewed by BetterAardvark-33890 on Mar 15, 2023

4

High quality packing and shipping. No issues.

Reviewed by FantasticSalamander-17524 on Mar 15, 2023

5

Great Service and communication.

Reviewed by CrowdedChinchilla-9613 on Mar 15, 2023

5

Navis is the best very professional. They know what they are doing.

Get a Shipping Quote

Customer Reviews

Navis Pack & Ship is rated
4.7
(2772 Reviews)

ISPM 15 Crating

ISPM 15 Certified Crates
International Franchise Association Logo
Transportation Intermediary Association Logo