Customer Reviews

Navis Pack & Ship is rated

What People Are Saying About Navis Nationwide

Reviewed by habutter on Jun 3, 2016

5

Prompt shipment, expertly wrapped, pleasant trade, thanks..

Reviewed by mjb-403 on Jun 3, 2016

5

timely quote and fair price

Reviewed by info-48822 on Jun 3, 2016

5

Fast and friendly service

Reviewed by m_mckeige on Jun 2, 2016

5

From the first phone call to the package arriving at my front door it was all first class.

Reviewed by james-53561 on Jun 2, 2016

5

You guys were great! Thank you Benito for all your work and flawless execution. We will definitely be using you again.

Reviewed by martindkahn on Jun 2, 2016

5

Have used Navis numerous times with good results every time.

Reviewed by harriscostumes on Jun 2, 2016

5

We have been using Navis Pack and Ship for years now and we are so happy with the service! Marc is great and is always there for us when we needed him. Wouldn't use any other company to ship our products.

Reviewed by steven-38916 on Jun 2, 2016

5

Always superior service....competitive rates......and Damage free Packing!! Marc and his staff are always a pleasure to work with!!

Reviewed by rachel_pakmail on Jun 2, 2016

5

I was very satisfied with there service. They did exactly what I asked with professionalism and in a timely manner. Will definitely use them in the future.

Reviewed by info-81937 on Jun 2, 2016

5

Navis is a professional service never had a problem with shipping costumer ar always happy with them and they go remote places a big plus

Reviewed by wenda-35179 on Jun 2, 2016

5

Excellent communication and follow through.

Reviewed by jadepigproductions on Jun 2, 2016

5

Easy to work with, good communication.

Reviewed by Picasso MadouraCeramics on Jun 2, 2016

5

Mr Marc Oxford and his team are wonderful persons and absolutely reliable!
Their customer service is very quick to reply and highly professional!
Communication is fantastic!
The quality of service for pick-up, packing and shipping of "Navis Pack & Ship Center - Dallas" is EXCELLENT! Moreover, the cost of their service is very competitive.

They have collected, packaged and shipped to me a valuable lithograph by Pablo Picasso that I won in a DALLAS AUCTION GALLERY AUCTION - Dallas.

They will be "my trusted courier" for future purchases in Dallas!

Absolutely recommended,

Nicola from Italy

Reviewed by mdeanoliver on Jun 1, 2016

5

Mavis did a great job from phone quote to finish with updates in between

Reviewed by barsop52 on May 10, 2016

5

Navis solved a shipping headache with ease and charm...the staff was awesome!

Reviewed by pbianco-64271 on May 10, 2016

5

Navis was very professional and cooperative to work with. Their service was thorough and on time.

Reviewed by longoriarefurbishedequipment on May 10, 2016

5

I was surprise about the service and the packaging I really reccomend this company .
Very professional and they cares about customers.

Reviewed by dmcconnell-11434 on May 10, 2016

5

They did a great packing job. Taking care to protect our equipment.

Reviewed by natelinman on May 10, 2016

5

Got a quote within 48 hours. We dropped package at facility and did not have to worry about it after that. Updates on progress throughout the process is also great. Currently on its way to the islands. Thanks again Navis!

Reviewed by liz_keefer on May 10, 2016

5

I had to get a 18' crate to my business .. had never done this before. So when I contacted Navis, all I had was a few pictures and estimated dimensions. Tom was downright helpful and so nice about getting everything scheduled. He kind of took over for me with scheduling with the warehouse and delivering the shipment to us.

Guys came with the crate, unloaded and were awesome as well.

Will Highly Recommend Navis to everyone!!!

Reviewed by holysheetsidaho on Apr 26, 2016

5

Meets all of our customer needs and greatly satisfied with their service!

Reviewed by mzeller on Apr 12, 2016

5

We had an order we bid on and needed picked up and packed up for our company's freight pick up. Navis was very responsive with getting back to us with quote and taking care of packing in a timely manner. When the machine arrived, we found it to be very well packaged. We would definitely use Navis again, when the opportunity arises as well as recommend their services!

Reviewed by jameskochan on Apr 9, 2016

5

I am impressed with the friendly and efficient service that Navis provided. Superb packing--probably better than I needed!!

Reviewed by maggie_schold on Apr 8, 2016

5

Navis Pack & Ship did a great job shipping a very special and valuable shipment and provided excellent customer service.

Reviewed by michael_martin-45802 on Apr 8, 2016

5

The guys in the Maryland office did an outstanding job for us!

Get a Shipping Quote