Customer Reviews

Navis Pack & Ship is rated
4.7
(1505 Reviews)

What People Are Saying About Navis Nationwide

Reviewed by lmcnab on Nov 29, 2019

5

A little nervous to send some pieces of art across the country but from drop off to delivery everything went well. Ray was efficient and got back to me in a timely fashion. He knows the business of shipping art!

Reviewed by flfjrf on Sep 18, 2019

5

I shipped 2 large items. The price and service were fantastic.

Reviewed by gregoryd81 on Sep 17, 2019

4

Excellent customer service!

Reviewed by aaronboggs on Sep 17, 2019

5

We had a project that needed to be shipped within a week. Navis performed exceptional under a very limited time frame building and delivering crates. They delivered three large crates to our facility in less than a week from the order date. Great customer service and dedication to fulfilling our needs. We will definitely use Navis in the future for our crating needs!

Reviewed by gregmc-45377 on Sep 13, 2019

5

Super job picking up, crating, and delivering a delicate measuring microscope. They got on the job quickly. The item arrived in perfect condition. Top notch all the way.

Reviewed by conniem818 on Sep 11, 2019

5

When we received our crate early and opened it up, we were totally impressed with the detail that was put into packaging everything. Everything was delivered without any damage!!!
We would use them again if the need arises!!!
Thank you for your great service!!!!

Reviewed by kej-72949 on Sep 10, 2019

5

Navis has helped us several times and for us it's down to the wire and they have always delivered for us.

Reviewed by Parsticks on Sep 10, 2019

5

Had a pair of large heavy speakers sent from Portland to South Florida.
Arrived undamaged and in perfect working order.Would not hesitate to use again.

Reviewed by moorepscott on Sep 4, 2019

5

Hired Navis to pick up, pack up, and ship auction items won at Graceland in Memphis, TN. Got the quote quickly, signed the agreement and Navis did the rest. They picked the items up, packed them carefully, and shipped them to me asap. No complaints. 5 star service.

Reviewed by bevdangelo on Sep 4, 2019

5

I had items that were of particular importance to me, as my father had just passed and i wanted to get some of my parents possessions from Columbus Ohio to Los Angeles. The challenge was that I wasn't in Columbus! Everyone that I spoke with was very courteous and basically, all I had to do was give them a pick up point, and they handled the rest. All packing was done with care and everything was delivered to Los Angeles in perfect condition and quickly. I would highly recommend Navis to anyone who is faced with cross country shipping especially.

Reviewed by CrystalArt on Sep 4, 2019

5

Helped us out of a jam and met all our needs with excellence and grace.

Reviewed by drucker-75506 on Sep 4, 2019

5

As with my experience in the past with Navis, I found this move was very well organized and handled professionally throughout. You communicated clearly about all aspects of the move from estimates, pick-up, final billing, shipping times/dates, and delivery. The delivery went smoothly and the two men who assembled the pieces were efficient and respectful. I would absolutely recommend Navis to anyone and would use your services again if I needed them. Thank you!

Reviewed by rob-67745 on Sep 4, 2019

5

We were very pleased with the service.....professional and effective

Reviewed by kropcjj on Sep 4, 2019

5

Was able to pack and ship when others said it couldn't be done. Great work.

Reviewed by clbeardshaw on Sep 4, 2019

5

From first call to home delivery, excellent service and all items shipped beautifully! Highly recommend this company for shipping needs

Reviewed by ThomasReed on Sep 4, 2019

5

We were very pleased with the overall experience from beginning to end. Far beyond expectations. Particularly pleased with the delivery at the end point with extra care and service being provided. Timely and professional. Highly recommend.

Reviewed by nrich-82769 on Aug 28, 2019

5

Great experience in picking up, crating, delivering, and then returning equipment that was used for a trade show.

Reviewed by RachelL-42165 on Aug 27, 2019

5

They did everything they promised, packed, loaded, shipped, arrived on time, unloaded, very professional and nice to work with.

Reviewed by eyevote on Aug 21, 2019

4

Good service and timely response

Reviewed by eschneider-21108 on Aug 21, 2019

5

Have shipped many large fragile items with Navis and everything has always arrived safely. The customer service is great and they always work with us to get our shipments picked up and delivered on schedule even if they are busy.

Reviewed by jkcjjc1 on Aug 20, 2019

5

Delivery men were fast, efficient, and very helpful.

Reviewed by celeste-81896 on Aug 14, 2019

5

We use Navis whenever we're in Salt Lake City. We have very fragile glass sculpture that we ship. Navis always does a wonderful job helping us in every way possible.

Reviewed by jillkopatich on Aug 14, 2019

4

Great working with them. Very Helpful!

Reviewed by MARC-8341 on Aug 7, 2019

5

Fast, Efficient, and Professional.

Reviewed by bpospich on Aug 6, 2019

5

Navis provided excellent and timely service in shipping a 4 foot by 5 foot unframed oil painting across the country. Navis picked up the painting in Ohio, packed it in a safe manner and arranged for shipping to the west coast. The painting arrived on time and completely undamaged. They communicated with me via email throughout the whole process and let me know when the painting had arrived at the local warehouse at the destination city. I would totally recommend Navis for any of your packing and shipping needs.

Get a Shipping Quote