Customer Reviews

Navis Pack & Ship is rated

What People Are Saying About Navis Nationwide

Reviewed by CharmingPartridge-28316 on May 15, 2020

5

I was very happy with the options, knowledge of shipping, for delivering my engine to Connecticut. The price was competitive and they provided with a picture of their work, that made me even more satisfied. Thank you. Wendell Robinson

Reviewed by CourageousPanda-49302 on May 15, 2020

5

We contacted Navi’s to crate some artwork that we are shipping. Their team arranged to come to our residence and carefully removed the pieces and crated them at their facility and stored them until the moving company could pick them up. Great and convenient service.

Reviewed by FiveStarGal on May 14, 2020

5

Pick-up was so easy! Driver called to tell me estimated arrival time at my home for pick-up-- friendly and professional. Promptly received notification to track shipment from MS to CA. Successful delivery in CA on the scheduled day!

Reviewed by VidorFriedman on May 12, 2020

5

I needed to have a fairly fragile ceramic statue packed urgently. Navis was able to job the next day, and they did an excellent job. Definitely recommend!

Reviewed by TiredReindeer-11248 on May 4, 2020

5

Great communication and coordination with Gary and Mark. Made the job easy and would be happy to do business with them in the future. Great quality and efficiency with the job.

Reviewed by ShinyLlama-59838 on Apr 29, 2020

5

I have worked with Alan & Navis Pack & Ship for a couple of years now, they are always helpful & friendly. I would highly recommend using Navis for all your packaging & shipping needs. They are the best at Packaging & shipping artwork for our customers needs.

Reviewed by CleverBee-54892 on Apr 24, 2020

5

I have used Navis on two occasions. Excellent service.

Reviewed by SplendidMongoose-16282 on Apr 23, 2020

5

They picked up the cargo in time and very good customer service specially RON.

Reviewed by ExuberantHawk-2947 on Apr 23, 2020

5

Good follow up; professional.

Reviewed by StormyWolverine-7837 on Apr 21, 2020

5

totally legit company that knows what the are doing

Reviewed by HilariousLlama.. on Apr 17, 2020

5

delivery was efficient and prompt

Reviewed by Kathyj56 on Apr 14, 2020

4

They have always done a wonderful job for us.

Reviewed by MushyRat-48775 on Apr 10, 2020

5

Professional, responded immediately, on-time, easy process, friendly, whoosh it was gone and received in perfect condition. Good price too. Would definitely use Navi’s again.

Reviewed by EnergeticQuail-73489 on Apr 7, 2020

5

The team was on time and very professional with the customer. Thank you very much for your help.

Reviewed by JoyousGopher-24527 on Apr 3, 2020

5

Delivery of item as expected.

Reviewed by ColorfulSailfish-94861 on Apr 3, 2020

5

It was a pleasure to work with them. Did a great job of quickly and efficiently communicating all through the process. Items arrived well packaged and will definitely use them again.

Reviewed by CuteBison-65271 on Mar 31, 2020

4

Courtney was great to deal with answering quickly. However, I did not like that we had to sign something upon delivery. Right now, maintaining a safe distance, etc. because of Covid-19 is extremely important and that distance was lost once something had to be signed.

Reviewed by on Mar 31, 2020

5

Hi Ray


Thank you so very much for providing my client and myself superb customer service. It's been a long time since I have experienced this kind of level (of service) from you and your amazing staff who came for the pick up. They were so professional and very friendly. I ran into my client at her retirement community last week and she said her family in Florida raved about how helpful you were, Ray.
I have another client who will be contacting you soon. His sister emailed me for your contact info. Your expertise will be needed for their help as he lives in Oregon and has many unique things he needs shipped. I will let him explain when he contacts you.


Thank you again!
 

Reviewed by CautiousGopher-7309 on Mar 27, 2020

5

Timely and efficient responsive

Reviewed by JamesSlusser on Mar 27, 2020

5

The packers were very professional and treated our household goods like their own. They displayed a genuine concern in packing and handling all property. I could not have had a more positive experience, they we very polite and courteous. The crew definitely went above and beyond our expectations

Reviewed by SleepySwordfish-18187 on Mar 26, 2020

5

My experience was wonderful. Andre delivered my goods and was thoughtful, polite and helpful. Iwould definitely recommend both of you for shipping. Thank you for your service. Mary Jane Hamburger

Reviewed by MistyWolf-73544 on Mar 26, 2020

5

The gentlemen from Navis who delivered a large antique piece of furniture to my home were exceptional courteous and conscientious. They took every precaution to protect the piece and my home. I highly recommend their services.

Reviewed by AdventurousCheetah-81886 on Mar 26, 2020

4

I spoke directly with the owner/manager on a couple of occasions. He was very professional and quick to respond to my questions. Great customer service. Thanks...Steve

Reviewed by SusanMeyer-53132 on Mar 24, 2020

5

Professional and honest. Thanks guys!

Reviewed by WildMink-67854 on Mar 20, 2020

5

Extremely easy experience. Navis provided a fast and very competitive estimate, arranged pick up, packing and shipping, and followed up at every step. They are very professional. Will now be my preferred shippers in Maine.

Get a Shipping Quote

International Franchise Association Logo
Transportation Intermediary Association Logo