Customer Reviews

Navis Pack & Ship is rated

What People Are Saying About Navis Nationwide

Reviewed by Rudy_Nemat_Monitors0com on Feb 4, 2020

5

Amazing service and communication by Peter. I highly recommend his company and it is an absolute pleasure working with him. Thank you for a great price and great job picking, palletizing and shipping our delicate products. We are extremely happy with your service.

Reviewed by catmac43 on Jan 31, 2020

5

Lauren at Navis was more than accommodating and patient with me. She helped navigate me through the process.The desk arrived in perfect condition. If I need to move any more furniture I would choose Navis in a minute ...great service all around!

Reviewed by trezzuti on Jan 29, 2020

5

Lori, is the reason I will only use Navis to pack and ship. Kind customer service and knowledgeable to help through the total transaction.

Reviewed by steveldavis on Jan 25, 2020

5

Piece arrived in good shape, as scheduled and hassle free.

Reviewed by lindamacdonald-24750 on Jan 24, 2020

5

Crew great. Very friendly and efficient.

Reviewed by brandonbowen on Jan 24, 2020

5

We needed a shipment sent that day and they came through in the clutch. They said they would be able to pick it up, shrink wrap it and ship it out for us. Great Service from the dispatcher -to the follow up team, Driver was on time and had excellent customer service. -FACEBOOK DC

Reviewed by jrr-86290 on Jan 23, 2020

5

Sirs After some running around caused by Fedex' amalgamation with TNT in Australia (and not Navis' fault) I received my shipment from you today. You had done a truly excellent job in packing it in a wooden box and I am delighted with your service and your keen pricing. If I buy in Virginia (or elsewhere in the States) in the future I shall again seek to engage your services. You are at liberty to publish this article. James Richardson Sydney NSW AUSTRALIA

Reviewed by tponzani63 on Jan 23, 2020

5

Awesome! The packing was the best I have ever seen. The customer service we received was outstanding. Justine Y. was incredible!

Reviewed by alang-88460 on Jan 23, 2020

5

We had an excellent experience

Reviewed by vincentbrown-95225 on Jan 23, 2020

5

Navis did a great job. The freight was expertly packed and shipped out on time. Thank you for all your hard work!

Reviewed by harwood779 on Jan 21, 2020

5

ARRIVED VERY GOOD. AS GOOD AS EXPECTED..

Reviewed by srenton on Jan 16, 2020

5

excellent experience from start to finish. Came at correct time to provide us with a quote and and showed up on time the day of the pickup. All of the technology equipment was very well packed so we have experienced no unwanted surprises!! Job well done!!

Reviewed by edrogner on Jan 16, 2020

5

Wanted to ship a family art heirloom. Searched the internet and Navis was the best option. Art arrived on schedule and with no damage.

Reviewed by DanielFerrell-85921 on Jan 14, 2020

5

Very awesome people to work with. Whenever i need the crew they are there in a heartbeat with a positive outlook and great work.

Reviewed by store6991 on Jan 10, 2020

5

Peter was great to work with!

Reviewed by dianne-89347 on Jan 7, 2020

5

We could not have gotten better service.

Reviewed by packstoretc on Jan 2, 2020

5

A smooth transaction following an accurate estimate. Thank you for the professional service and quality work!

Reviewed by MarkVarona on Jan 2, 2020

5

It was ceramic tile that I needed to be packaged and I thought it would take a long time but it did not, we had a response within days and the shipment was ready!

Reviewed by deanmalispina on Dec 28, 2019

5

They did a great job from the first call to the delivery to the customer of my one of a kind table !!

Reviewed by rainingkittens1 on Dec 27, 2019

5

The Navis team was excellent to work with listened to all my concerns and answered all my questions thanks guys for a job well done

Reviewed by JWilliamMees on Dec 27, 2019

5

A framed painting purchased at an auction was superbly packed and arrived safely without breakage. The cardboard carton was a heavier stock than usual; the painting and frame were encased in smaller bubble wrap twice; and the whole package was then cushioned with more bubble wrap. The carton was stapled shut and then taped along the seams. Beautiful job: neat, thorough and careful. Even better, there were no plastic peanuts, the bane of any packaging.

Reviewed by jfreeman-11758 on Dec 27, 2019

5

Picked up and shipped my lot without any problems. Cost was reasonable fr the size of the item shipped. I would use Navis again.

Reviewed by BrunyOcasio on Dec 27, 2019

5

Extremely professional and great customer service.

Reviewed by kimberlylagueux on Dec 24, 2019

5

Very professional and knowledgeable staff. My items were well packed and quickly shipped. Highly recommend!

Reviewed by john-24510 on Dec 20, 2019

5

Absolutely brilliant, the best I have encountered, highly highly recommended. Know there job inside out, fantastic communication, easy to deal with, the very best. Have no hesitation in choosing Navis, they will look after your antique and ensure it gets to you safely and in one piece. Top class.

Get a Shipping Quote

International Franchise Association Logo
Transportation Intermediary Association Logo