Customer Reviews

Navis Pack & Ship is rated

What People Are Saying About Navis Nationwide

Reviewed by mpaull33 on Jan 27, 2017

5

I'm always satisfied with the Navis Pack and Ship. They do amazing quality work!

Reviewed by rich-6466 on Jan 27, 2017

5

Great job. Would happily use again.

Reviewed by Noelle-20691 on Jan 27, 2017

5

I have been using Navis Pack & Ship of Jacksonville for years to ship my fine art to clients. Their service is top notch and can't be beat!

Reviewed by SSepe on Jan 26, 2017

5

Lots of gates out there but only one Navi - they're the best...and completely legal! Use them - you'll be happy you did.

Reviewed by ericcshaffer on Jan 26, 2017

4

Fantastic boxing up and protection of package, good communication, but took too long to ship

Reviewed by Michael_OSullivan on Jan 26, 2017

4

Very responsive - great service

Reviewed by utahstone on Jan 26, 2017

5

Marc when out of his way to make certain a small glitch was solved.

Reviewed by dragonfly00-19449 on Jan 26, 2017

5

I was very happy with Navis Pack and Ship! They shipped my chest of drawers from North Carolina to Dallas in perfect condition. It has a very heavy marble top that was crated exceptionally. :-)

Reviewed by accountingdept on Jan 26, 2017

5

Hassle free, service was great and so was the price. I will go back to them again.

Reviewed by bsnarch on Jan 25, 2017

5

Great service! Package arrived on time in perfect condition.

Reviewed by harrybond on Jan 25, 2017

5

Painting has arrived in perfect condition.

Reviewed by brian-85204 on Jan 25, 2017

5

The delicate items I had packaged from out of state were packaged so well to avoid damage... I was pleasantly surprised. Thank you!

Reviewed by dschwarz-86099 on Jan 25, 2017

5

This shipment was easy--packed well & on-time. Thank you very much!

Reviewed by kmbhats on Jan 24, 2017

5

Very good service, very good packaging. Fully satisfied.

Reviewed by robert_l_gilmore on Jan 24, 2017

5

I've never had a bad experience with Navis, and I've lived in numerous states. Thankfully, there was a Navis in each. I highly recommend Navis!

Reviewed by alexdrewandnoone on Jan 20, 2017

5

We use Navis 3-4 times a month and have been thrilled with their service!

Reviewed by derickgolden on Jan 20, 2017

5

Great customer service the item was very well packed and shipped with no damages and received on the scheduling date I really do appreciate your business of service and thank you

Reviewed by winmccausland on Jan 20, 2017

5

We had three fine oil paintings shipped to an artist friend for safekeeping. He called when they arrived and said, "These guys really know what they are doing. You could have shipped the Mona Lisa in these crates!" Enough said. He will reuse the crates to ship his work to NYC for an upcoming show!

Thanks Bob.

Reviewed by mikeenidg on Jan 20, 2017

5

Navis NYC did a great job

Reviewed by gstheberge on Jan 20, 2017

5

Thanks so much. Everything went very smoothly. Very professional.

Reviewed by betty_parker-71562 on Jan 19, 2017

5

The shipment was large and heavy and the delivery was more difficult than anyone had anticipated, but the right guys were on the job. They were professional, friendly and efficient and did an outstanding job with the difficulties presented to them.

Reviewed by shannydog on Jan 18, 2017

5

I purchased a large sculpture at an auction in Chicago and needed it shipped to California. The piece was too large and heavy for services like the UPS Store. I emailed George and got an immediate response. He took care of everything and the sculpture arrived safely a few days later. I am very pleased with Navis Pack and Ship.

Reviewed by tannewitz on Jan 18, 2017

5

Very helpful and professional staff.

Thank you

Reviewed by briankitts on Jan 18, 2017

5

This was a shipment full of century-old pottery. I was worried. I shouldn't have been.

Reviewed by deankb73 on Jan 18, 2017

5

Everything was wrapped -multiple times to ensure safe travel. I couldn't of done a better job. Communication was the best - I was informed every step of the way. Everything arrived right on time. I would recommend the service.

Get a Shipping Quote