Customer Reviews

Navis Pack & Ship is rated

What People Are Saying About Navis Nationwide

Reviewed by briankitts on Jan 18, 2017

5

This was a shipment full of century-old pottery. I was worried. I shouldn't have been.

Reviewed by deankb73 on Jan 18, 2017

5

Everything was wrapped -multiple times to ensure safe travel. I couldn't of done a better job. Communication was the best - I was informed every step of the way. Everything arrived right on time. I would recommend the service.

Reviewed by DTaney on Jan 18, 2017

5

I've been a Navis customer for several years and have always found that they provide excellent service and communication. They also offer very good prices.

Reviewed by dsallen on Jan 18, 2017

5

My package arrived safely and quickly. Could you ask for more?

Reviewed by steevedaniel on Jan 18, 2017

5

Thank you for the quality of your work, good crate, good packing, good protection of the painting, delivery in perfect timing. Good Job. Regards. Steeve From Monaco

Reviewed by lisasteiner01 on Jan 18, 2017

5

I am so thankful that I found Navis Pack and Ship. They provide "old school" customer service. By that I mean, the way that customer service used to be and should be now a days. They were so nice and went above and beyond to help me with my shipping needs. I can't thank them enough. I will definitely recommend them to everyone I know, and I will also be back for future shipping needs. Thank you so much for your help!

Reviewed by maxx87 on Jan 18, 2017

5

Ship my photographs with Navis and they always arrive in perfect condition. No one does it better.

Reviewed by kevingal on Jan 18, 2017

5

Navis Pack and Ship did a stellar job packing and shipping for me!

Reviewed by bluemooninthecity on Jan 18, 2017

5

I had Navis pick up from Heritage Auction House in Dallas several lots I had won in their auction.
Navis picked the lots up and shipped them safely to NYC.
Their communication, professionalism was excellent. I highly recommend this company

Reviewed by dddepriest on Jan 18, 2017

5

Very pleased with custom shipping request and follow through.

Reviewed by sgvalley21 on Jan 18, 2017

5

Thank you for your professional services.

Reviewed by thechrismccall on Jan 18, 2017

5

Navis made shipping easy with great customer service, and they packed everything very well. It was a pleasure to work with a company that values your things as much as you do. I would highly recommend them!

Reviewed by carypl on Jan 18, 2017

5

Nice job! Everything arrived safely. Well packed. Would use your service again.

Reviewed by bauman-80100 on Jan 18, 2017

5

Excellent service. A real pleasure to work with.

Reviewed by scottwarwick on Jan 17, 2017

5

Very satisfied with service.

Reviewed by cquijano_dca on Jan 17, 2017

5

THANK YOU NAVIS OF NOVI, MI!
TAKING THE TIME TO FOLLOW MY INSTRUCTIONS FOR PICTURES AND PACKING IN A TIMELY MATTER WAS FABULOUS AND MADE MY CUSTOMER VERY HAPPY.
LOOK FORWARD TO WORKING WITH YOU AGAIN.
CHRISTIE QUIJANO
ADCOM WORLDWIDE
DCA

Reviewed by agustsson on Jan 17, 2017

5

Navis Pack and Ship was charged with managing all of the pickup, packaging and shipment of a complicated set of items purchased during a plant closure auction. We had a total of 32 pallets containing a variety of difficult to handle and heavy items. Navis was responsive in communication, proactive in engaging solutions and fairly priced. I would not hesitate to contract work with Navis for future similar projects.

Reviewed by hna on Jan 16, 2017

5

We used Navis to crate and arrange to ship an expensive museum quality picture. They did the most professional crating job and their customer service helped us pick a carrier that complied with our insurance company's requirements. It all went well and as anticipated. All good.

Reviewed by abigail-26590 on Jan 13, 2017

5

Great group of guys over at Navis. They went above and beyond by doing some extra steps which helped my company out immensely and gave us the peace of mind that our equipment would be packaged securely. I highly recommend doing business with them!

Reviewed by store1614 on Jan 13, 2017

5

Shan and his staff always meet our needs and provide great customer service! They can do it all!

Reviewed by info-96118 on Jan 13, 2017

5

Professional packing, great service, reasonable price and nice people.

Reviewed by cgull4 on Jan 12, 2017

5

Responsive service. Costs well explained.

Reviewed by michelle_fredette on Jan 12, 2017

5

I was completely happy with my Navis shipment experience. The price was decent, Navis was clear about the process, communicated well at each stage, and I felt I was in experienced hands for my type of shipment. I was shipping an older chest that's somewhat fragile and has a lot of sentimental value. It arrived unscathed.

Reviewed by qps on Jan 12, 2017

5

They don't just try harder, they come through.

Reviewed by robin-1984 on Nov 30, 2016

5

Navis was prompt, great to work with, and clients were pleased.

Get a Shipping Quote