Customer Reviews

Navis Pack & Ship is rated

What People Are Saying About Navis Nationwide

Reviewed by scottferber on Oct 30, 2015

5

Top notch professional service. They treated the art like it was their own. Super accommodating too.

Reviewed by darrah_westrup on Oct 14, 2015

5

I am so glad I picked Navis Pack and Ship to get our antique game table across the country. This beautiful piece had a lot of sentimental value, and it was delivered in pristine condition. Everyone we dealt with at Navis was highly professional and (according to my elderly aunt who bequeathed the table) "...the nicest people EVER!"
I highly recommend using this company.

Reviewed by mpetersen-76726 on Oct 14, 2015

5

I always enjoy working with our local office. :)

Reviewed by TheClockGuy on Oct 14, 2015

5

Consistently professional and reliable. We use Navis Orange County to pack/ship all high-end clocks that are going to international destinations and have for several years. You can always count on Alan to give you the straight scoop and to be looking out for your best interests. We have had similar success with other Navis locations as well. Great company!

Reviewed by allproprinterservice on Oct 14, 2015

5

They did double box, foam in place ,of printers for our company and did good work.

Reviewed by sfehlberg on Oct 14, 2015

5

Best price, easy communication, item shipped and arrived as agreed.

Reviewed by cmhh55 on Oct 14, 2015

5

Gary and his team fulfilled my shipping needs and got me my auction winnings intact. Easy to work with and fulfilled his promises.

Reviewed by suneet-37024 on Oct 14, 2015

4

Packing was very secure, however there was a slight bit of confusion with one of the packages going to the wrong address (still my address, sent to office instead of home as requested).

Would still recommend and will consult with them again should needs arise

Reviewed by sandra_verhelle on Oct 7, 2015

5

Called for a quote, competitive price, friendly customer service, scheduled a pickup for several pieces of large artwork, it shipped and was delivered very timely. Very satisfied with Navis Pack and Ship!

Reviewed by ops-12370 on Sep 30, 2015

5

We had an unusual delivery requirement, multiple incoming shipment and date specific delivery, that your Portland OR location handled perfectly. Our customer was happy with delivery. Good job!

Reviewed by leslie-196 on Sep 29, 2015

5

When I have larger items from auction to ship for my business I always call Navis and I can't remember a time when their quote didn't beat the others. But the main reason I choose them is their over-and-above packing, prompt delivery, website interface and courteous knowledgeable reps. I can relax knowing the delicate antiques I've taken many hours to select and buy will not get damaged in the slightest. Navis is just the best at what they do of any shipper I've ever contracted with.

Reviewed by lindab-69383 on Sep 29, 2015

5

Very timely response and excellent follow through.

Reviewed by nina-99184 on Sep 29, 2015

5

We have used Navis 3 times over the last 4 months and in different states in the US. We are very satisfied with their service and will continue to use them when we can.
Nina M. with Malik Gallery

Reviewed by cody-63083 on Sep 29, 2015

5

Easy to communicate with and very amenable to different needs.

Reviewed by kim-72450 on Sep 29, 2015

5

George was great. He handled everything quick and painlessly for us. Thank you again!

Reviewed by lynnforbes36 on Sep 29, 2015

5

Fantastic!
They were very nice and accommodating, and the package arrived in perfect condition . They went over and beyond expectations

Reviewed by mmadison-93964 on Sep 29, 2015

5

This was our second experience using your company and I'm sure it will not be the last. Our needs are few and far between, but when the need arises, you will be the first ones we call. Thank you for such consistent great service.

Reviewed by solutions-87303 on Sep 29, 2015

5

To say I was satisfied would be an understatement. Nevis Pack & Ship handled our move of antique furniture with the utmost care. The items were securely packed, cushioned and crated. There were no damages to crates or contents.
In all the years I have used movers I have never had the pleasure of working with a company that performs like they do.
I would recommend them without hesitation.
Martin Dunetz

Reviewed by rdellosso on Sep 29, 2015

5

Nice experience. No trouble at all and shipment arrived with no issues or damage. I would use again.

Reviewed by dsyversen on Sep 29, 2015

5

Everything went very smooth and we had no problems.

Reviewed by jackiehams on Aug 18, 2015

5

This was my second time shipping from Navis Pack and Ship and I was extremely satisfied. I had china and heirlooms from a mother and grandmother who passed away and they were very important to me. The items arrived safely and undamaged and the cost was less than it would take to rent a truck and drive across country.

Reviewed by joe-1775 on Aug 18, 2015

5

great people to work with highly recommend this company

Reviewed by michaelcichontribalarts on Aug 18, 2015

5

The Navis team did a great job helping me get a fragile and important ancient work of art safely delivered here, 1500 miles away!

Reviewed by swtavantgarden on Aug 18, 2015

5

Pretty easy to work with. Got it shipped with no problems and it was an expensive piece. I did ask for a cost sheet on their services as I would like to use them as our receiver for furniture we get for clients and to deliver but I have not received that information. Dont know if they do all that.

Reviewed by rsmith-95767 on Aug 18, 2015

5

Steve has been excellent to work with. He has always met our requirements in a timely manner.

Get a Shipping Quote