Customer Reviews

Navis Pack & Ship is rated

What People Are Saying About Navis Nationwide

Reviewed by nrich-82769 on Aug 28, 2019

5

Great experience in picking up, crating, delivering, and then returning equipment that was used for a trade show.

Reviewed by RachelL-42165 on Aug 27, 2019

5

They did everything they promised, packed, loaded, shipped, arrived on time, unloaded, very professional and nice to work with.

Reviewed by tatiana-16658 on Aug 26, 2019

5

Very pleased with the work quality and customer service!

Reviewed by eyevote on Aug 21, 2019

4

Good service and timely response

Reviewed by eschneider-21108 on Aug 21, 2019

5

Have shipped many large fragile items with Navis and everything has always arrived safely. The customer service is great and they always work with us to get our shipments picked up and delivered on schedule even if they are busy.

Reviewed by jkcjjc1 on Aug 20, 2019

5

Delivery men were fast, efficient, and very helpful.

Reviewed by rh7222 on Aug 19, 2019

5

Excellent people and service

Reviewed by juliettegray1920 on Aug 19, 2019

4

Good good good good good good

Reviewed by kappan2525 on Aug 18, 2019

4

The item is professionally packed and shipped very smoothly internationally.
It was a pity that the shipping cost was increased from the original estimate and a bit expensive.
But, I would like to ask them again if there is a chance!!

Reviewed by AlexanderBolkhovsky on Aug 17, 2019

5

Had to get two packages moved containing statues that weighed 850 lbs combined. Navis was excellent. Great communication upfront. Delivered on their promise in getting things delivered properly and showed tremendous care throughout the experience. I won't even question who to use in the future. I've had so many poor delivery experiences in the past, I would have been pleased just with an OK one, but Patrick and Tim at Navis made this flawless.

Reviewed by barton935 on Aug 16, 2019

5

Super easy to communicate with... Fast and reliable service!

Reviewed by RonAnderson-40796 on Aug 16, 2019

5

Great packing; prompt delivery; friendly service

Reviewed by harrylinzmayer on Aug 15, 2019

5

Fats and Excellent service

Reviewed by Redacted on Aug 15, 2019

5

Competent, friendly and helpful

Reviewed by cwilligan on Aug 15, 2019

4

Prompt and helpful service.

Reviewed by celeste-81896 on Aug 14, 2019

5

We use Navis whenever we're in Salt Lake City. We have very fragile glass sculpture that we ship. Navis always does a wonderful job helping us in every way possible.

Reviewed by jillkopatich on Aug 14, 2019

4

Great working with them. Very Helpful!

Reviewed by marklei on Aug 12, 2019

4

This is our first cowork with Navis,we are satisfied with Joanne and her staff .

Reviewed by mcknightpam on Aug 10, 2019

5

Good communication & fast shipping

Reviewed by stephen-20249 on Aug 9, 2019

5

Thanks Navis for excellent customer service and for making my procurement job so much easier!

Reviewed by goldpawseries on Aug 9, 2019

5

The staff and customer service were amazing. We sent in an inquiry and heard back the next day, Michael helped us every step of the way and was very easy to work with. They delivered the crate and the delivery men were amazing as well. Our bay door was a foot or two taller than their truck and they were quick to make it work.
Thank you, Navis!

Reviewed by AhmedOmar-20902 on Aug 8, 2019

5

Very good experience thanks Navis

Reviewed by MARC-8341 on Aug 7, 2019

5

Fast, Efficient, and Professional.

Reviewed by bpospich on Aug 6, 2019

5

Navis provided excellent and timely service in shipping a 4 foot by 5 foot unframed oil painting across the country. Navis picked up the painting in Ohio, packed it in a safe manner and arranged for shipping to the west coast. The painting arrived on time and completely undamaged. They communicated with me via email throughout the whole process and let me know when the painting had arrived at the local warehouse at the destination city. I would totally recommend Navis for any of your packing and shipping needs.

Reviewed by sumnick on Aug 6, 2019

5

I shipped 13 boxes of personal effects from Toronto to Mountain View, CA. Navis picked them up from inside my house and delivered them inside an apartment in Mountain View. Navis handled all the interactions with US customs. The boxes were not damaged in any way and there were no issues with customs. My interactions with Navis were all by email and telephone. The Navis person (Bernice) was professional, polite, patient, and helpful. I am 100% satisfied.

Get a Shipping Quote