Customer Reviews

Navis Pack & Ship is rated

What People Are Saying About Navis Nationwide

Reviewed by AverageOctopus-73026 on Jun 23, 2022

5

I was in a bind, other packers were giving me the run around and not available to give me options with my shipment to make it more affordable. Not only did Navis give me options, but they allowed me to sit at their desk and source items from the convenience of their office - I was able to obtain rate quotes from my shipper account and make comparisons.

The personalized efforts to make my experience cleaner and faster were above and beyond what any other pack and ship would have done for me.

I highly recommend Navis Pack and Ship and will be using them for all my shipping needs and will recommend them to anyone I know that ships valuable items, or in volume... call them, you will be as happy as I am!
Darren Ransdell
Darren Ransdell Design

Reviewed by BetterOstrich-89559 on Jun 23, 2022

5

Fragile, large shipment packed and shipped with care. Personnel were courteous, knowledgeable and professional in their handling. Shipment arrived at destination in excellent condition.

Reviewed by BlueRhinoceros-47093 on Jun 14, 2022

5

Navis made it easy to have my furniture packed and moved.

Reviewed by ExuberantFish-31942 on Jun 10, 2022

5

A reliable company with excellent customer service and service quality. I can only recommend.

Reviewed by AverageNightingale-3997 on Jun 9, 2022

5

Fast turnaround on a short fused crating job.

Reviewed by SmilingPanther-8206 on Jun 7, 2022

5

Great service & excellent people made the experience

Reviewed by ModernWolf-56738 on Jun 4, 2022

5

Good communication and a fair price to receive 6 FedEx packages, palletized them and deliver to Alaska Marine LInes. Thanks, would use again and recommend.

Reviewed by SuperSwift-41063 on Jun 3, 2022

5

Use Navis Pack and Ship. NO ONE else and speak to Kacy. I’ve shipped many pieces of furniture around the world and have never come across a company like Navis. The quality of the packaging used for my very old and fragile table is the best I’ve seen and their customer service,all the way through to delivery was second to none. They even helped navigate Australian customs ! I can’t recommend them highly enough.

Reviewed by ZanyWolf-99881 on Jun 2, 2022

5

From begin to end, perfect experience. A company that really knows how to accommodate.

Reviewed by TimMcLain on Jun 2, 2022

5

I sold a large arcade cabinet and needed to get it from the east coast to the mid-west. The entire process was painless, from setting up the pickup, driver was on time and very professional, to getting tracking and watching it take a few long weeks to get to the destination. Will use again for my custom shipping needs! Highly recommended.

Reviewed by WanderingWasp-54607 on May 31, 2022

5

"Thank you very much for the care that you took in explaining everything and especially in the professional packing of this delicate vitrine. It has arrived safely and our gratitude is most heartfelt."
Great customer service, vast knowledge about shipping/packing and a willingness to explain and offer the best possible shipping methods for your unique item. I am willing to expound on this at length if required.
They will do their best for you and that should be more than enough to get your item to you: that is all that I can see for now and what you really need to know.

Reviewed by EagerSeal-83410 on May 25, 2022

5

The service was exceptional from the first phone call until the delivery crew picked up the last shred of packing material and politely said good-bye. My antique furniture arrived in beautiful shape.

Reviewed by CheerfulViper-61608 on May 23, 2022

5

On two occasions, I recently used the Navis Pack and Ship location in Elkridge, MD to pick up and ship art, antique books, silver, and other household goods to different parts of the country. The whole team there was terrific. Bruce, the Operations Manager was always quick to get back to me with answers. Latrod and Devon'ta, who came to pick up the items were great. They arrived on time and treated all of the items they packed with extra care. I'd definitely use Navis again.

Reviewed by ComfortableWolverine-99849 on May 16, 2022

5

Great job, took longer than expected to get there but the packing was very well done and the customer was thrilled with the delivery.

Reviewed by CuteSnail-83046 on May 14, 2022

5

Smooth transaction, good communications, and a superb packing job. I highly recommend.

Reviewed by NiceLizard-28011 on May 13, 2022

5

The team stayed in constant communication and kept us up to date on the status of the delivery. Very professional. Hope to have the opportunity to go with their services in the future.

Reviewed by ZealousGopher-69515 on May 13, 2022

5

Amazing service, packaging, and cost.

Reviewed by WildSalamander-61156 on May 13, 2022

5

Item was packaged and received in great condition. Will recommend and use them again in the future.

Reviewed by LivelyViper-68992 on May 11, 2022

5

Good communication and Navis did what they said they would do. I would work with this company again.

Reviewed by HilariousMouse-48648 on May 6, 2022

5

I will be using GoNavis in the future!!

Reviewed by SpotlessMarlin-7337 on May 5, 2022

5

I have used them many times with a wonderful experience every time. That's why they are my first choice when I need a specialty/ high value pickup and packed for shipping.

Steve Maggied always pleasant, fast and takes care of me.

Reviewed by FunnyQuail-14053 on May 2, 2022

5

Excellent packaging and shipment of my Bugatti parts from a recent auction

Reviewed by BraveLobster-49253 on Apr 29, 2022

4

Had a little hiccups but nothing a little elbow grease couldnt solve , Thanks again for the diligence in continuing to help me do well

Reviewed by JollyMinnow-4056 on Apr 29, 2022

5

While expensive, it was well packed, they have great communication and were very nice to deal with. It was a fragile and large item and made it unscathed halfway across the country.

Reviewed by RealDove-88831 on Apr 26, 2022

5

Very professional and efficient!

Get a Shipping Quote

Customer Reviews

Navis Pack & Ship is rated

ISPM 15 Crating

ISPM 15 Certified Crates
International Franchise Association Logo
Transportation Intermediary Association Logo