Customer Reviews

Navis Pack & Ship is rated

What People Are Saying About Navis Nationwide

Reviewed by GleamingWolverine-1640 on Apr 23, 2022

5

Excellent and thorough packing. The items arrived safely.

Reviewed by FancyLizard-52768 on Apr 22, 2022

5

I used Navis to ship a chair and ottoman. The packing was great. Bruce was always available to answer my questions and concerns. Everyone there was professional and courteous.

Reviewed by TiredEarthworm-69672 on Apr 22, 2022

5

I am a collector of large porcelain pieces, and my experience with other shipping companies has been unfavorable, however, NAVIS is in a class of its own. The packing materials used is of superior quality and the method used to pack fragile items is unlike anything I have ever seen. Fragile item was secured inside a double box with styrofoam used in strategic places. Stickers all over the outside of the shipment to ensure careful care by handlers. The process was easy for me and I was kept informed every step of the process and location of item at all times. Will definitely recommend to anyone wanting to make sure their fragile item is handled safely.

Reviewed by FriendlyHamster-1802 on Apr 22, 2022

5

The Navis team could not have been more accommodating of my family’s need to ship our antique Japanese tansu and English sewing table. Steve is great to work with and the pick up and delivery teams were prompt and skilled

Reviewed by VastPeacock-50118 on Apr 19, 2022

5

The Avro Museum had extreme difficulties trying to find a reputable company to ship an irreplaceable historical artifact from Toronto to Calgary. Eventually Navis Pack and Ship was recommended to us. Bernice Friedman picked up the ball and ran for a touchdown!! The artifact was picked up on schedule, packed to perfection and shipped as she stated. Bernice stayed in contact with all of the players in this move which gave us confidence that we had picked the right shipper at last.
EXCELLENT SERVICE!!!
Thanks for the great job.

Reviewed by ExcitedSquid-86204 on Apr 17, 2022

5

We received everything in perfect condition.

Reviewed by pankajmodi on Apr 12, 2022

5

EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE, VERY RELIABLE.

Reviewed by FineDragon-92347 on Apr 9, 2022

5

Rom was very helpful and responsive

Reviewed by HealthyWhale-39029 on Apr 9, 2022

5

S Steve answered all questions. He was professional and courteous not distant. I gave him a nickname of Uncle Mike. You're packing with Superior kept everything super safe frankly it was hard to get into. But the price was a little high but looking back on it you guys can really do a job sending and packing and protecting thank you. Warm Regards John Leszun

Reviewed by AdorableGazelle-45958 on Apr 9, 2022

5

great communications along the way, prompt responses, professional, exactly as
promised. will use again and again, and already referred to others.
thanks

Reviewed by QuaintSwift-53116 on Apr 8, 2022

5

I was very impressed with the packaging of the stereo, wrapped in shrink wrap followed by shredded cardboard and placed in a excellent constructed crate. Arrived in perfect condition.

Reviewed by SplendidGazelle-30775 on Apr 8, 2022

5

You answered all my questions, made payment simple, packed my precious heirloom perfectly and shipped it quickly with plenty of updates.

Reviewed by ExuberantArmadillo-41327 on Apr 8, 2022

5

Great service every time!

Reviewed by DistinctGazelle-49102 on Apr 7, 2022

5

Excellent work & communication

Reviewed by lisasewell on Apr 4, 2022

5

Worked with Navis twice now. Both times they showed up on time, were courteous and very professional. Great company!

Reviewed by BraveIguana-50188 on Apr 2, 2022

5

We required packaging and shipment of two furniture items, both antiques, from Toronto to Whitehorse, Yukon. They arrived undamaged and earlier than expected. Bernice was excellent in organizing the shipment and maintaining communication with us during its transport. By the way, we were directed to your company by DHL because of your expertise with shipping smaller items.

Reviewed by CleverPanda-76661 on Apr 1, 2022

5

My artwork was packed incredibly well and arrived 5 days earlier than anticipated. Everything was in perfect shape when I unpacked them.

Reviewed by SuperIguana-74536 on Apr 1, 2022

5

ginger blah blah blah blah

Reviewed by TiredIguana-89239 on Apr 1, 2022

5

From start excellent service

Reviewed by HelpfulHedgehog-83484 on Mar 31, 2022

5

They have helped us move a few times and each time they were great. I can recommend them as terrific.

Reviewed by QuaintSeahorse-42385 on Mar 31, 2022

5

Very pleasant to deal with. Nice people!!

Reviewed by ClearLadybug-14432 on Mar 28, 2022

5

Excellent experience. Very careful packing and good prices.

Reviewed by DelightfulOctopus-37240 on Mar 26, 2022

5

Navis, specifically Wanda and Ethan, were very accommodating, packing was done very well and product arrived in excellent shape. They kept us informed where we were in the shipping process and gave us tools to track our shipment. We were so grateful.

Reviewed by AdventurousCrocodile-14235 on Mar 25, 2022

5

Smooth and seamless, thank you!

Reviewed by DelightfulSnake-32189 on Mar 25, 2022

4

Prompt delivery, very satisfied

Get a Shipping Quote

Customer Reviews

Navis Pack & Ship is rated

ISPM 15 Crating

ISPM 15 Certified Crates
International Franchise Association Logo
Transportation Intermediary Association Logo