Customer Reviews

Navis Pack & Ship is rated

What People Are Saying About Navis Nationwide

Reviewed by PreciousFish-17299 on Nov 13, 2021

5

I felt well informed and the communication was great. Very happy with their service and would use again

Reviewed by SheaBailey-Burkett on Nov 9, 2021

5

Working with Navis was smooth. They offer great customer service and I would certainly work with them again.

Reviewed by LivelyWasp-99070 on Nov 5, 2021

5

I have recently moved from Maryland to Hawaii and had decided to ship three items of sentimental value here toMaui.I contacted Navis Pack and Ship and exchanged many e-mails with Steve Wells, General Manager of Navis located in Elkridge, Maryland. He very thoroughly answered every question I had regarding this type of long distance moving consisting of two pieces of furniture and 1 wall piece. He provided me with several estimates as I considered
adding some other items. His responses to me were handled in a very timely manner and made me feel like a valued customer. Not having any previous experience in shipping long distance, Mr. Wells handled all my questions/concerns in a very professional and caring manner. I have the very highest regard for Mr.Wells and the company he represents.
I would recommend Navis Pack & Ship; they are the best.

Reviewed by BlushingMinnow-12737 on Nov 5, 2021

5

Personnel were professional and asked relevant, specific questions to ensure accurate customer service (Ex. where, how soon, when, will it be ok if, why did you choose us, you could use, and so on). I was thoroughly impressed with the speed and accuracy of the task and I was included in every step. Great job!

V/r - D. Keaton

Reviewed by EasyManatee-8787 on Nov 2, 2021

5

Service was tremendous and response time was always remarkably quick.

Reviewed by MagnificentMinnow-595 on Oct 30, 2021

5

Shipped a couch from Tampa to Atlanta. Everything went smooth as silk !!

Reviewed by ShinyAntelope-12919 on Oct 29, 2021

4

1) For the choice of shipping companies (Truckers), after hearing the customer's requirement and preference (such as FedEx is better or Other companies are better), Navis gave us a proper guidance, with informing the cost vs. effect.
2) Also Navis gave us a good advice for "palletizing would be better" or "boxes" would be better.

Reviewed by LuckyCaribou-86929 on Oct 29, 2021

5

Ron was great to work with. Excellent service.

Reviewed by CCIMatthew on Oct 26, 2021

5

We have been using Navis for many years. They consistently provide amazing service, and have always gone above and beyond for us. Louie and Elin are both class acts, and incredibly kind. I can't imagine using another company for our packaging needs.

Reviewed by GracefulFlamingo-95622 on Oct 24, 2021

5

Everything went very smoothly from pickup at my home to delivery at the destination

Reviewed by ComfortableGecko-81752 on Oct 19, 2021

5

excellent service from the 1st call thru delivery.

Reviewed by BlueCondor-52772 on Oct 16, 2021

5

It was very efficient and seamless.

Reviewed by AdventurousEarthworm-67586 on Oct 16, 2021

5

Packaged well and keep me updated

Reviewed by lynndennis on Oct 16, 2021

5

Great communication, careful handling of breakable item, perfectly packed, and shipped. Could not be more satisfied! Thank you.

Reviewed by EnchantingFlamingo-72623 on Oct 16, 2021

5

I greatly appreciated their honoring my scheduling requests. Both crews were very careful with my furniture, especially the first one. I’d highly recommend Navis!

Reviewed by MushyPelican-55362 on Oct 16, 2021

5

Very quick and secured shipping and packing.

Best thanks and kind regards

Norbert Buck

Reviewed by MysteriousHornet-58693 on Oct 15, 2021

5

Picked up, crated and delivered in perfect condition.

Reviewed by kathleenmcculloch on Oct 15, 2021

5

I am so glad I hired Navis to ship my mirror! And, Your representative Rebecca Michaelson,, is really good at her job! Answered every question quickly and with care! My mirror arrived in perfect shape, it was meticulously packed! Thank you so much!

Reviewed by OutstandingMockingbird-31152 on Oct 15, 2021

5

Extremely well packed, personable service.

Reviewed by ModernRattlesnake-6192 on Oct 15, 2021

5

Perfect shipment in every way.

Reviewed by ZanyHedgehog-35456 on Oct 15, 2021

5

I have used Navis - Kent/Seattle several times for making scientific and art shipping/delivery cross-country. Every time they have shown care & genuine concern for getting my shipments to their destinations successfully.

Reviewed by henrygitenstein on Oct 12, 2021

5

Had Navis pack and ship a painting I inherited from my mother. I've loved this painting since I was little, so it was important to me this be handled by professionals. Navis provide options and explained the benefits of each so I was able to make an informed decision. They kept me up to date as to the status of my shipment. The painting arrived in perfect condition. Highly recommend and would do business with them again.

Reviewed by ClearPorcupine-33362 on Oct 8, 2021

5

Courteous and professional team work from making the reservation through on-time arrival, efficient careful pickup, shipment and delivery at final destination. My treasured things arrived safely. Price was reasonable and as quoted.

Reviewed by DizzyRaven-28337 on Oct 8, 2021

5

Gary, Mark and Jade were all very professional and compassionate. They are er experienced and know how to handle all matters related to storage and moving. They are terrific!!

Reviewed by EagerToad-8791 on Oct 2, 2021

5

Timely and professional service

Get a Shipping Quote

Customer Reviews

Navis Pack & Ship is rated

ISPM 15 Crating

ISPM 15 Certified Crates
International Franchise Association Logo
Transportation Intermediary Association Logo