Customer Reviews

Navis Pack & Ship is rated

What People Are Saying About Navis Nationwide

Reviewed by morganfamily on Oct 1, 2021

5

Shipped two antique chairs from CA TO NYC. Everything went perfectly.

Reviewed by CarefulArmadillo-69270 on Oct 1, 2021

5

All around great service. Reliable. Timely. Courteous. I’d definitely use again in the future.

Reviewed by VGarg on Oct 1, 2021

5

Good service, reliability and responsible!

Reviewed by postalannex on Sep 30, 2021

5

As promised, well done job!

Reviewed by FriendlyHamster-75588 on Sep 30, 2021

5

Helpful, diligent, and friendly experience when products were taken from my home. Strong follow through when there was a problem delivering to the Final Destination. Would highly recommend this company!

Reviewed by LivelyBat-14480 on Sep 24, 2021

5

Very well....Peter is very good at his job

Reviewed by MagnificentMouse-57149 on Sep 24, 2021

5

Steve helped our organization with a complex move and was a true partner at every step of the planning process. His crew, led by Andrew, were prompt, timely with their work, and diligent in ensuring all items were handled and packed with care. Highly recommended.

Reviewed by FriendlyGuppy-91786 on Sep 18, 2021

5

Casey & Stephen are attentive and kind and very detail oriented! They’re great. Will keep using.

Reviewed by DizzyFirefly-91319 on Sep 18, 2021

5

Mr Wells was very helpful after an initial misunderstanding movers were efficient pleasant and on time over all experience a little pricy but worth it

Reviewed by NicePeacock-31967 on Sep 17, 2021

5

Navis was very professional. This is a good service for small shipments.

Reviewed by DAUGNE on Sep 14, 2021

5

Ellin provided great efficient fast service.
My client said the painting arrived in great shape.

Reviewed by EasyKangaroo-63444 on Sep 10, 2021

5

The folks at Navis have been wonderful to work with and got my shipment to my location safe and sound. This was not the case for my previous shipper. I am thankful and would use the Navis services again!

Reviewed by FantasticPossum-16733 on Sep 10, 2021

5

You did an excellent job especially in the packing of the glass table, no damage, looks great.
Jim from Pittsburgh

Reviewed by PleasantRat-39425 on Sep 9, 2021

5

No issues yet. Started the order and waiting for delivery confirmation.

Reviewed by stevenrtucker on Sep 7, 2021

5

This experience was more than I deserved as one that ships over 300 items per year. Everyone in the chain of communication was thoughtful and knowledgeable. Great work NAVIS!

Reviewed by ThoughtfulWoodchuck-95264 on Sep 3, 2021

4

Navis pack and ship drivers arrived as expected to load our items, were very thorough in documenting our items, careful with our antiques and packaged everything incredibly well. All of our items arrived in top shape. My only comments are that I was never notified that the truck would not arrive until many hours after the delivery window. It would have been better customer service to communicate with me that there would be a significant delay in delivery. I literally waited for over six hours. Finally, our items were stacked high, very heavy, and basically dumped on our front driveway. Is there no way to order this service such that the drivers can at least help bring the heavy items inside? I don't know how a customer who is not able to handle such physical labor would manage a larger delivery.

Reviewed by MaryAmbroseArt1 on Sep 1, 2021

5

I had a large number of paintings to have picked up, packaged, and shipped over 600 miles. They handled everything extremely well, from pick up to drop off. I'll use them again for future shipping of my artwork. As an artist, I'm very picky about who handles my work. I'd recommend this company.

Reviewed by SplendidFerret-55120 on Aug 28, 2021

5

Competent, kind, attention to detail and priced appropriately.

Reviewed by HappyCat-65381 on Aug 24, 2021

5

Their service from beginning to end was impeccable!!

Reviewed by AmusedOwl-9660 on Aug 20, 2021

5

Excellent communication and showed equal sense of urgency for my delivery. Thank you!

Reviewed by ShyWolverine-66937 on Aug 17, 2021

5

Secure packaging, reasonable price

Reviewed by SpotlessMoth-547 on Aug 14, 2021

5

Very well packed and excellent experience

Reviewed by ClearMoth-40219 on Aug 13, 2021

5

Great customer service and communication; from scheduling to pickup, crating to shipping.

Reviewed by BrainyAlligator-62294 on Aug 13, 2021

5

Ordered and receive in perfect shape.

Reviewed by BrightToad-77781 on Aug 11, 2021

5

Friendly , Great communication. Overall very happy

Get a Shipping Quote

Customer Reviews

Navis Pack & Ship is rated

ISPM 15 Crating

ISPM 15 Certified Crates
International Franchise Association Logo
Transportation Intermediary Association Logo