Reviews of Navis Pack & Ship

What People Are Saying About Navis Nationwide

Average Review Score

Navis Pack & Ship is rated
5
Reviewed by solarnett on February 14, 2019

EXCELENT SERVICE, THE ITEMS WERE WELL PACKED AND I RECEIVED THEM VERY SOON AND WITHOUT ANY INCONVENIENCE

5
Reviewed by jutiapacasa1 on February 14, 2019

Navi’s is an outstanding company. Peter gave us personalized attention, to every detail of the process. He also keep us informed, of every step during the process. All aspects of the job was done in a professional and timely manner. I would recommend Navig to anyone who is in need, of a packer and shipping company. It was a pleasure to work with them and we will definitely would use them for any future needs.

5
Reviewed by komansky on February 13, 2019

Packed well, arrived before they said it would, easy to arrange.

5
Reviewed by dpratt14 on February 13, 2019

The truck kept the appointment time for picking up my shipment. They were fast but careful with my items. I have not yet heard how they did in transit.

5
Reviewed by chris-84761 on February 8, 2019

We purchased a delicate 1860 Victorian Couch and Satee from a online auction in Philadelphia. We have wanted a set like this all of our life. We chose Navis Pack & Ship to deliver it to us in Denver. They picked it up, securely packaged them on pallets, encapsulated them in strong cardboard then wrapped it with plastic shipping wrap. Perfect!!! Thank You!!!

5
Reviewed by gingermaruca on February 8, 2019

We had 6 ceramic tiles that had to make it from Southern California to Canada without breaking in any way. They were beyond precious - and incredibly important. Long story short, Navis picke them up, packed them, and arranged for the shipping. AND, the tiles made it Canada in perfect order!

5
Reviewed by fhh-16498 on February 6, 2019

I have not had a chance to unpack it. This will not happen until the other reno's have been completed in March. I will however take a peek inside. The delivery company driver was a bit of a pain but that has nothing to do with your company or services that you provided.

5
Reviewed by erohde on February 5, 2019

I had a Grandfather clock shipped 1100 miles and it survived just fine. The clock was so well packed and crated. Works Great. Thanks!

5
Reviewed by bhoward-54232 on February 5, 2019

Extremely pleased with how easy it was to ship a server from Texas to Massachusetts. Navis handled everything from pickup to packaging and delivery. Our equipment was packaged better than when it came in from the manufacture. Thanks again Marc and team. Great job!

5
Reviewed by Robert Ess on January 29, 2019

I am in Toronto, and Sam and Team did a great job going to a project site in the Boston area and packing our computer gear and shipping it all home. It arrived well packaged and undamaged. Customer's please be aware of any customs broker services you may need in order to bring your property home from the States to Canada. Sam cared about our shipment, and me as a customer - thanks!

5
Reviewed by sean-65147 on January 29, 2019

I am very appreciative of Alan @ Lake Forest Navis. He was very kind and patient. Thanks!

5
Reviewed by obel03 on January 28, 2019

Thank you very much . You are the best

5
Reviewed by chainraiwaney on January 28, 2019

Awesome experience for a commercial job would definitely use them again. They handle and packed our product very well.

Thanks

5
Reviewed by mike-36776 on January 28, 2019

Thanks for a job well done!

5
Reviewed by AlexRabau on January 28, 2019

Always great service, proper handling and packing, we ship lots of special electronics equipment all over the country, this store is the best.

5
Reviewed by TKW1957 on January 28, 2019

Great service from folks who know how to ship safely & accurately. We will use them again!

5
Reviewed by stevemcnamee-72872 on January 23, 2019

I bought some unique, and very large artwork at a car show in Houston.
I reached out to Navis to inquire about shipping what essentially was half of a car, to my home in the San Francisco bay Area.
Patrick and his team couldn't have been any more efficient.
They picked up my piece, wrapped, packed, and shipped in a timely manner.
They even took the extra care to build me a new mounting board, as the one the art work was on, had been broken by someone previously.
I can't stress enough how professional, and completely easy dealing with these guys was.
I would not hesitate to use them again for packing and shipping in the future.
Steve Mcnamee
Marin County, Ca.

5
Reviewed by anetbabakhanyan on January 22, 2019

No words to describe the excellent service they provided me.... Patrick was very helpfull and Very professional. I’m very satesfied with there work and would highly recommend them

5
Reviewed by legall1-11587 on January 22, 2019

Navis has always been helpful with shipments that we make. They tend to be around the holidays at the most busy time of year. Yet they are always helpful, patient and friendly.

4
Reviewed by peter-94245 on January 22, 2019

Patrick and his team is great to work with. The crate was damaged en route probably by a forklift. The artwork survived though.

5
Reviewed by elmograz on January 21, 2019

Dealing with a difficult move after the death of parents. Many and varied items, some large and valuable, some small and sentimental. Antiques and art. Packages sent to four different locations across the country. Wendy made the process simple and helped to source experts. She was in constant communication with myself and recipients as to status of packing and receipt of packages with clear and concise information and instruction. A very painful, difficult, complex and emotional move was rendered painless by her hard work and help. What more can I say but don’t think twice- don’t ruminate and stay up nights worrying about your move or packing needs- just hire this company!

5
Reviewed by mcguirejf2 on January 16, 2019

Arrived intact and on time. Customer Service was excellent

5
Reviewed by tomwarring on January 16, 2019

From estimate to delivery everything was outstanding. Very happy to have used Navis.

5
Reviewed by coracle2 on January 15, 2019

I've used Navis for several shipments to my family members around the country. They've been incredibly efficient and courteous in every instance. Contents have arrived in the condition they were when picked up by Navis in every case.

5
Reviewed by dlightny on January 14, 2019

Very professional assistance. Will use again. Thanks

Pages