Reviews of Navis Pack & Ship

What People Are Saying About Navis Nationwide

Average Review Score

Navis Pack & Ship is rated
4.75
(1345 Reviews)
5
Reviewed by mi110packstore on November 2, 2018

I have been a customer of Navis Pack & Ship for over 10 years. Their service is outstanding. They help is the best. Linda & Ross are excellent customer service representatives. They are always so help full, understanding and will bend over backwards to help their customers. Ken, Lucas & Mac are outstanding warehouse personnel. Their appearance is sharp with their company uniforms, neat, clean and very personable. I have never had a problem with prices from the Navis Pack & Ship in Novi, Michigan. They are extremely fair and very very reasonable for the jobs they do. They have a perfect record with my items, no damages and always delivery on time. I can't say enough good about this company and its help. I wish there were more companies like this one!!!

5
Reviewed by ronnie-67568 on October 30, 2018

Excellent customer service and client services.

5
Reviewed by Dean-24364 on October 30, 2018

Excellent customer service with good communication. Great job of packaging our delicate instruments. Reasonable pricing. We always use Navis when shipping high value equipment purchased via online auction.

5
Reviewed by rpkvideo on October 30, 2018

I am very pleased with Navis. I have used them before and always been very pleased.

5
Reviewed by brendau-81999 on October 30, 2018

Efficient and courteous. Package arrived in great shape. Well done!

5
Reviewed by rasidulamin on October 29, 2018

It was a very nice experience working with Sam Zaki, moving a lot of chemistry lab instruments and glassware from Boston to NC. He took very good care in packing all the items and worked with me closely to make sure I am satisfied as a customer with the process. We received all our items in great conditions with none of the glassware broken. I would highly recommend Sam Zaki's service to anyone looking for reasonably priced shipment of lab or other items. Rasidul Amin Symmetry Biosciences, Inc.

5
Reviewed by bob-88923 on October 26, 2018

I use Navis for shipping art because of past experience. Navis consistently provides excellent communication, fast response time and terrific packing. Bob Hamilton

5
Reviewed by aldags on October 26, 2018

I had 2 pallets of antique furniture shipped. I was concerned about damage as some the items were fragile and irreplaceable. Everything was received in good order. I have one suggestion; the pallets were packed for warehouse storage. As a result they were too tall to fit in my garage. You might consider packing a shorter pallet for residential delivery.

5
Reviewed by jrobuccio on October 23, 2018

Excellent shipper. All items were gently hand packed. I could tell they took time to sort the items and place them in many layers of protection. Best shipper I ever used! Sincerely, Dr. Joe Robuccio

5
Reviewed by nancybj on October 23, 2018

12 place settings of fine china......1400 miles....not a scratch. Workers who packed it were clean, professional, and worked quickly. Communication in advance of the packing and after, ----right through the arrival at destination: clear, prompt, helpful.

4
Reviewed by benneking on October 23, 2018

A lot of issues with shipping overseas. Navis was very helpful in answering questions pertaining to paperwork. Initial crating and shipping took a little while to get moving but not a huge issue. Again, good customer service and helpful.

5
Reviewed by marcyschmuck on October 23, 2018

Excellent service! Our heirloom piece travelled 900 miles and arrived safely and within the timeline given.

5
Reviewed by tracey-30273 on October 23, 2018

wonderful people easy to work with great service --Great Job !!

5
Reviewed by eddiesauce on October 23, 2018

Alan was very prompt to answer all my emails and gave me a quick answer to all of my questions. His prices were upfront and fair. I ended up picking up my stuff from their warehouse because it worked out best that way. When my wife went to pick up, she said they were extremely nice and helpful and all my stuff came thru in tact and neat. Thank you sir for such a great experience. I highly recommend their service to anyone.

5
Reviewed by MPierce-61869 on October 22, 2018

Excellent job end to end..

5
Reviewed by pmnadel on October 22, 2018

Responsible and very pleasant to deal with. Special considerations put into place and followed by xavtly. Would recommend highly!

5
Reviewed by sales-36289 on October 19, 2018

Steve is a great guy. Very helpful and reasonable

5
Reviewed by armando-1619 on October 19, 2018

Sam was great to work with. He showed up when promised, delivered when promised and kept communicating with the status of our shipment. Pricing was very fair and the packing was second to none. Will only use Navis in the future.

5
Reviewed by suharriss on October 15, 2018

Best service, care and delivery!!

4
Reviewed by jeanette-81540 on October 15, 2018

We have not recieved any complaints from our customers. That is a very good thing.

5
Reviewed by Karen1017-90137 on October 15, 2018

Friendly, helpful communicated well.

5
Reviewed by katglass123 on October 9, 2018

We ship our custom stained glass panels across the country with them, a task most shippers won't even go near! They are extremely detail oriented, work with the utmore of care, professionalism, and attention to our specific needs. We cannot recommend them highly enough!

5
Reviewed by szread on October 5, 2018

The cedar chest arrived within the time frame expected, in it's original condition, and everyone on both ends of the process - from packing to unpacking and delivery and set-up were friendly, efficient, and professional. A very positive experience. I would not hesitate to use them again. Shipped from Columbus, OH to Phoenix, AZ.

5
Reviewed by jmalick4 on October 1, 2018

Great communication and great service.

5
Reviewed by wolf603 on October 1, 2018

Very smooth transaction! Very good packing! Thanks!

Pages