Reviews of Navis Pack & Ship

What People Are Saying About Navis Nationwide

Average Review Score

Navis Pack & Ship is rated
5
Reviewed by juicejerk on September 7, 2018

Great service. Went out there way to help

5
Reviewed by ddomine63 on September 7, 2018

Navis did an excellent job! The packing was amazing and I appreciate the extra attention. The unique, antique hardware was lovinginly cared for and organized. Excellent follow up during the planning as well. Well Done!!

5
Reviewed by whse on September 7, 2018

All packed like pro's you are .. AA+

5
Reviewed by elbervega on September 6, 2018

Excellent service, good timimg on picking and delevering

5
Reviewed by cmac-23833 on September 4, 2018

Great Customer service. Been using for 2 years....not one complaint! Highly recommend!

5
Reviewed by scott-79432 on August 30, 2018

When I called for a quote, they were half the cost of the others I had contacted. Half!! My package arrived a week earlier that I thought it would and in perfect shape. I would not hesitate to use them again!!!

5
Reviewed by wilmat on August 29, 2018

Navis moved several items of furniture and artwork for us to another site in town. The team members were careful, efficient, and thorough. When there was a problem with one of the pieces they worked patiently to resolve it so that it could be safely moved. We are very pleased with their service and enjoyed interacting with them.

5
Reviewed by Holly-61070 on August 29, 2018

Efficient and great to work with.

5
Reviewed by ask-71270 on August 29, 2018

No complaints at all - just on top of all!

5
Reviewed by rogerallancleaves on August 28, 2018

They really made shipping a cumbersome package across the country easy,efficient, and worry free.

5
Reviewed by randolphbennett on August 28, 2018

Professional service. The staff was outstanding

5
Reviewed by Solange Matarasso on August 27, 2018

They made me feel at home though I live far away

5
Reviewed by SJAaronson on August 27, 2018

We needed a one-of-its-kind item to be transported from a store in Florida all the way to our island in Washington. Needless to say, choosing the right shipper was imperative. Navis was recommended to us by the store personnel, and from the very first phone encounter, it was apparent that our shipment was a true priority and would be handled with the greatest care. Not only did they do just that, but the email correspondence was friendly and caring. Even when they had a hiccup in the expected timing due to an employee getting injured, they communicated honestly and were highly apologetic. I wasn't worried ... I only wanted the item in one piece and without damage. And that's exactly how it came. The delivery guys were great ... so careful with our item and in our home as well. They receive our well-deserved five-star rating—we highly recommend Navis and would definitely use them again!

5
Reviewed by moneemccarthy on August 27, 2018

Very blessed service. They went above and beyond to make sure all of our needs were met. I would definitely recommend them for all of your moving needs!

5
Reviewed by mweseley on August 24, 2018

They did a great job. Taking a photograph of the piece upon pickup was important, since it had been damaged by someone at the auction house. That you had a picture of the item was very helpful.

5
Reviewed by Shipping-81904 on August 24, 2018

Handled a pick up from out of state and packed and shipped everything to another state with care, great customer service and management. will suggest to any one needing to move or ship items from state to state. true professionals from pick up to drop off. great price for the service they provide.

5
Reviewed by jhoover-78582 on August 23, 2018

I had great communications with Navis, they did everything to the specs of a very picky customer. Great job!

5
Reviewed by mmcwhorter on August 23, 2018

Erica was very polite and helpful.

5
Reviewed by kasra-82086 on August 22, 2018

Always great working with Navis Pack - they package my shipments above my expectations with an extremely quick turnaround.

5
Reviewed by dtlori on August 22, 2018

Knowledgeable staff freindly and efficient

5
Reviewed by ebethquinn on August 21, 2018

All great. Communication could be better

5
Reviewed by mlloyd-65262 on August 20, 2018

Professional and Efficient Operation from start to finish....will definitely use Navis again.

5
Reviewed by draytoncampbell on August 16, 2018

As an interior designer, I put a lot of trust in Navis to receive and deliver my clients’ furniture. They always do an outstanding job! They are always on time, quick, incredibly professional and courteous. I could not ask for more!

5
Reviewed by fmeyerson on August 16, 2018

Had 3 pieces of White upholstery delivered to Navis for a white glove delivery to client's home. Communication was excellent with updates on receipt of goods. Navis was very accommodating setting up the delivery for a date the client wanted. The gentlemen that delivered the furniture were courteous and professional and the product received was in perfect condition. A great experience overall and would highly recommend Navis Pack and Ship.

5
Reviewed by lindysweetpea on August 15, 2018

They have being so patient with me due to family health issues that crippled me financially for a while ,they held on to my items and now they are paid for and on there way

Pages