Reviews of Navis Pack & Ship

What People Are Saying About Navis Nationwide

Average Review Score

Navis Pack & Ship is rated
5
Reviewed by dcanderson51 on June 17, 2018

The shipment arrived in perfect condition. Packing was extremely thorough, for fragile articles.

5
Reviewed by christinasinclair26 on June 17, 2018

It was such a daunting process rehoming the invaluable handmade pieces that my father had created once he passed. The Navis team was not only thorough and diligent, but their organized communication made the process more than manageable. They were all very polite and efficient throughout the entire pick up (Philadelphia) and delivery process (Salt Lake City, UT and Oviedo, FL). In fact, the team in Salt Lake City weathered a snow storm in order to deliver on a holiday so that my daughter could be home for the delivery. I would recommend Navis over and over again for any kind of shipping knowing that they value their customers and their possessions. Thank you!

5
Reviewed by artpartnersinc on June 16, 2018

The only people I trust with my client's fine art.

5
Reviewed by bryan-83788 on June 15, 2018

I had ordered some stuff on an auction in California. I was expecting to get a lot of stuff that would justify a trip from Utah to California to pick it all up. When I failed to get anything, except a very small lot, I was in a bind. Alan Moore was recommended to me to pick it up and handle it for me. He took it from there and made everything work perfectly.

5
Reviewed by everett-80918 on June 15, 2018

Alan, was very helpful. The company is very professional and they do a great job. I highly reccomend!!

5
Reviewed by mpgarrett on June 15, 2018

Local site was real easy to work with, slightly different items then normal due to size of display needed to picked up, packed, shipped, delivered and unpacked. Customer was pleased on the receiving end

5
Reviewed by PattyCook on June 14, 2018

This is the second time I have used Navis. My items are professionally and caringly packaged, they have great customer service, and are very reliable.

5
Reviewed by VistaCove2613 on June 14, 2018

Have used them befre as they are great at what they do

5
Phoenix Navis Pack and Ship proved excellent service all around.
Reviewed on June 14, 2018

I purchased a bronze from an online auction. Working with Brett and Nick in the Phoenix Navis Pack and Ship proved excellent service all around. With very little notice from me, they responded with a special pickup in order to meet the auction house deadline. Excellent communication, fair pricing, and the best packing/shipping job available. Very trustworthy with my prized possession. Very happy with the results and highly recommend Navis Pack and Ship. Thanks Navis,

Richard S.

                                  
****************
5
Highly recommend them
Reviewed on June 14, 2018

I own a high end art gallery and have used these guys for shipping of all fragile ceramic pieces. I wouldn't trust anyone else with fragile things. They just shipped a piece to TN and they had the client call them before she opened it so they could explain the best way to open it.  She was amazed!   Highly recommend them for expensive, fragile or awkward things you need shipped. I'm sure they do just fine with normal things too.

Paul S.

                                  
****************
5
Reviewed by amadison-70377 on June 14, 2018

Greg is amazing! He answers all my questions fully and made it extremely convenient to ship all my items in a timely fashion!

5
Reviewed by khhorrell on June 13, 2018

Very good experience. I will use again.

5
Reviewed by heidrunirre on June 13, 2018

Quick service and very good communication per e-mail.
Heidi & Peter from Germany

5
Reviewed by cgnick1 on June 13, 2018

Very pleasant staff from pick up to shipping - thru emails and on the phone.
Responsive and quick and detailed. Customer service at its best.
Thank you all.

5
Reviewed by david-21759 on June 13, 2018

Steve, Ray, and Amy were all very helpful and nice to work with !

4
Reviewed by acfl05 on June 13, 2018

All items packed impeccably, arrived in perfect shape. The only reason for 4 stars instead of 5, is that I wish someone told me that this will be a street delivery, and not in house. I had to figure out how to get 2 big chairs into a building in NYC.

5
Reviewed by ddduro on June 8, 2018

Bought 5 guitars including an 1899 vintage Martin from a mid-Atlantic auction. Wanted a safe way to ship to California. Navis provided a couple of options to ship securely at a reasonable cost. Exchanged emails and came to a good solution.

5
Reviewed by Robin VR on June 7, 2018

I needed to ship a drawing and a painting in a short amount of time and discovered Navis Pack & Ship on-line. Paul was very friendly and personable, and the cost with insurance was very reasonable. I felt assured that my work would be handled with care and would arrive intact and on time, which it did. The whole experience was pleasant and stress-free. I highly recommend them!

5
Reviewed by ehines-22065 on June 6, 2018

They performed excellent services packing & crating a shipment that was needed urgently. Customer service well performed and price is right.

5
Reviewed by gakinocho on June 6, 2018

We were very satisfied with the service we have received from Navis. Our items arrived on schedule, well packed and for a reasonable price.

5
Reviewed by nickdellorusso on June 5, 2018

No issues. The people I spoke to where friendly, professional, and courteous. I would use them again if and when I would need too..

5
Reviewed by kmattson-17927 on June 5, 2018

Used their services for a white glove inside delivery of artwork with debris removal and they were great to work with. Reliable and courteous.

5
Reviewed by scott-56323 on June 5, 2018

Packaged an expensive piece of medical equipment for us. Unit was crated safely and securely, happy with the service we received, thanks again.

5
Reviewed by mrcarlson2 on June 5, 2018

Packaging & shipping was superior; outstanding service.

5
Reviewed by betweenearthnsky on June 4, 2018

All I had to do was send an email and a payment, everything was taken care of smoothly.

Pages