Customer Reviews

Navis Pack & Ship is rated

What People Are Saying About Navis Nationwide

Reviewed by brendau-81999 on Oct 30, 2018

5

Efficient and courteous. Package arrived in great shape. Well done!

Reviewed by rasidulamin on Oct 29, 2018

5

It was a very nice experience working with Sam Zaki, moving a lot of chemistry lab instruments and glassware from Boston to NC. He took very good care in packing all the items and worked with me closely to make sure I am satisfied as a customer with the process. We received all our items in great conditions with none of the glassware broken. I would highly recommend Sam Zaki's service to anyone looking for reasonably priced shipment of lab or other items. Rasidul Amin Symmetry Biosciences, Inc.

Reviewed by bob-88923 on Oct 26, 2018

5

I use Navis for shipping art because of past experience. Navis consistently provides excellent communication, fast response time and terrific packing. Bob Hamilton

Reviewed by aldags on Oct 26, 2018

5

I had 2 pallets of antique furniture shipped. I was concerned about damage as some the items were fragile and irreplaceable. Everything was received in good order. I have one suggestion; the pallets were packed for warehouse storage. As a result they were too tall to fit in my garage. You might consider packing a shorter pallet for residential delivery.

Reviewed by jrobuccio on Oct 23, 2018

5

Excellent shipper. All items were gently hand packed. I could tell they took time to sort the items and place them in many layers of protection. Best shipper I ever used! Sincerely, Dr. Joe Robuccio

Reviewed by nancybj on Oct 23, 2018

5

12 place settings of fine china......1400 miles....not a scratch. Workers who packed it were clean, professional, and worked quickly. Communication in advance of the packing and after, ----right through the arrival at destination: clear, prompt, helpful.

Reviewed by benneking on Oct 23, 2018

4

A lot of issues with shipping overseas. Navis was very helpful in answering questions pertaining to paperwork. Initial crating and shipping took a little while to get moving but not a huge issue. Again, good customer service and helpful.

Reviewed by marcyschmuck on Oct 23, 2018

5

Excellent service! Our heirloom piece travelled 900 miles and arrived safely and within the timeline given.

Reviewed by tracey-30273 on Oct 23, 2018

5

wonderful people easy to work with great service --Great Job !!

Reviewed by eddiesauce on Oct 23, 2018

5

Alan was very prompt to answer all my emails and gave me a quick answer to all of my questions. His prices were upfront and fair. I ended up picking up my stuff from their warehouse because it worked out best that way. When my wife went to pick up, she said they were extremely nice and helpful and all my stuff came thru in tact and neat. Thank you sir for such a great experience. I highly recommend their service to anyone.

Reviewed by MPierce-61869 on Oct 22, 2018

5

Excellent job end to end..

Reviewed by pmnadel on Oct 22, 2018

5

Responsible and very pleasant to deal with. Special considerations put into place and followed by xavtly. Would recommend highly!

Reviewed by sales-36289 on Oct 19, 2018

5

Steve is a great guy. Very helpful and reasonable

Reviewed by armando-1619 on Oct 19, 2018

5

Sam was great to work with. He showed up when promised, delivered when promised and kept communicating with the status of our shipment. Pricing was very fair and the packing was second to none. Will only use Navis in the future.

Reviewed by suharriss on Oct 15, 2018

5

Best service, care and delivery!!

Reviewed by jeanette-81540 on Oct 15, 2018

4

We have not recieved any complaints from our customers. That is a very good thing.

Reviewed by Karen1017-90137 on Oct 15, 2018

5

Friendly, helpful communicated well.

Reviewed by katglass123 on Oct 9, 2018

5

We ship our custom stained glass panels across the country with them, a task most shippers won't even go near! They are extremely detail oriented, work with the utmore of care, professionalism, and attention to our specific needs. We cannot recommend them highly enough!

Reviewed by szread on Oct 5, 2018

5

The cedar chest arrived within the time frame expected, in it's original condition, and everyone on both ends of the process - from packing to unpacking and delivery and set-up were friendly, efficient, and professional. A very positive experience. I would not hesitate to use them again. Shipped from Columbus, OH to Phoenix, AZ.

Reviewed by jmalick4 on Oct 1, 2018

5

Great communication and great service.

Reviewed by wolf603 on Oct 1, 2018

5

Very smooth transaction! Very good packing! Thanks!

Reviewed by jfgendreau on Sep 28, 2018

5

I would definitely use them again! after weeks of searching for a viable (and affordable) way to get several large pieces of art plus some smaller furniture pieces shipped from Naples, FL to San Diego, CA, we lucked out when we were put in touch with Navis Pack and Ship. They made everything easy-- they even picked up the items to be shipped from our storage unit. The shipping company was excellent as well; the truck driver on the other end helped to unpack the pallet and get everything into the garage. Thanks, Navis!

Reviewed by deborahhunka on Sep 28, 2018

5

They were very conscientious, on-time, and kept us in the loop throughout the process.

Reviewed by aim10350 on Sep 25, 2018

5

Alan helped get a shipment out quickly, professionally and on time!

Reviewed by dougforsha on Sep 24, 2018

5

My two items arrived in perfect condition. D

Get a Shipping Quote