Customer Reviews

Navis Pack & Ship is rated

What People Are Saying About Navis Nationwide

Reviewed by ruth-15831 on Apr 25, 2019

5

Fine china dinner plates expertly packed and arrived safely. Packing was superb, with double-walled box, multiple internal divisions and every care possible to transport these fragile items across the world to Australia. Would highly recommend Navis Pack and Ship. Thank you most sincerely.

Reviewed by mccashman on Apr 24, 2019

5

Package arrived perfectly and in a timely manner. Great professional service. Thank you!!!

Reviewed by lemoire on Apr 24, 2019

5

Exemplary service throughout an international move of five large, delicate artworks. Absolutely perfect outcome and no damage whatsoever. Museum standard, and worth the investment.

Reviewed by pedromaciel on Apr 24, 2019

5

ALWAYS ON TIME AND REASONABLY PRICED. EXCELLENT WORK BY AISHA IN HEMPSTEAD, NY.

Reviewed by pecrum on Apr 24, 2019

5

The delivery man was excellent

Reviewed by cowsmom67 on Apr 22, 2019

5

The service was great. Bob Gray always answered or returned calls promptly. The packers arrived on time, the two shipments arrived at their destinations safely and on time, and the price was a bit better than competitors with lower ratings. It is expensive to ship furniture across the country, but ours was in good hands. Thank you!

Reviewed by themcneals93 on Apr 19, 2019

5

So glad to find this company! I had no experience with shipping something that needed its own custom-made crate, so it was nice to find people who were willing to explain the process and who helped me every step of the way.

Reviewed by jan7706 on Apr 19, 2019

4

This company has worked with me on a very complex project with several locations to be shipped to. Their willingness to accept changes in the original plan of action is very much appreciated.

Reviewed by danw22444 on Apr 19, 2019

4

They were very receptive to working with the requests I had and gave me the lowest possible rate.

Reviewed by jhernandez-57881 on Apr 18, 2019

5

We've been using Navis for quite some time and always love their service. We'll continue to use their services and be a loyal customer. Thank you Navis !!

Reviewed by annleibowitz on Apr 18, 2019

5

I shipped a table and a tall bookcase from CA to MA: pick-up was on time, delivery on time, and courteous and efficient service in between; I was kept posted during transit. The real test of service, though, is what happens when something goes awry-- which is what happened to the bookcase: it arrived with the top damaged. I had insured the shipment, and Alan Moore of Navis Pack and Ship was gracious, prompt and thorough in resolving the issue to our mutual satisfaction. I will use them for any future shipping needs, and recommend them without reservation.

Reviewed by ginnie4g on Apr 17, 2019

5

Desk was packed well and was delivered in the same condition that it was in before the move. Owner was reasonable in resolving one area of concern. THANKS for your service.

Reviewed by sburkman13 on Apr 17, 2019

5

Very pleased with handling of two part shipment! All arrived in perfect shape, satisfaction all around. Thank you!

Reviewed by oliphantas on Apr 16, 2019

5

The staff at Navis Pack and Ship were incredibly helpful, knowledgeable and flexible in dealing with my shipping request. Communication was first rate as was the packing and shipping. My item arrived as and when promised in perfect condition. Absolutely recommended.

Reviewed by lilianedang on Apr 11, 2019

5

The store is very helpful

Reviewed by MsACButterfly on Apr 10, 2019

5

Navi’s Pack and Ship will be my favorite company to pick up and ship/deliver the items I win from Alex Cooper’s auctions from now on! Navis’ service is reliable and reasonable. The representatives helped me choose delivering my stuff to save me more expensive shipping fee. My stuff was carefully packed and delivered promptly. Everything’s great! Thanks Navis Pack and Ship!!!

Reviewed by candacewilson on Apr 9, 2019

5

Navis is one of those rare companies that never seems to take a wrong step. They are as close to perfection as one could ever dream of. Queries are answered immediately, all possible information required is provided. The pick-ups are on schedule, the shipment goes out as promised and the delivery is also on schedule. My clients are always contacted regarding delivery timing as well verifying afterwards that the shipment arrived safely with no damage. A problem never goes unanswered or dropped even when it is not their issue but it is a returning shipment. Navis gets the job done, the shipment gets delivered. no matter what!

Reviewed by cholmberg on Apr 9, 2019

5

We needed something packed up out of state. Kristina and her crew picked it up, crated it, and even kept me in the loop of what was going on. Super easy and no stress!

Reviewed by tonystefani on Apr 6, 2019

5

Joe did a fantastic and professional job setting up our freight shipment! Thank you!

Reviewed by steeldon on Apr 5, 2019

5

Pickup, packing was great. Follow up serv ice and tracking until final delivery was professional and prompt! Wendy is super!

Reviewed by bob-18800 on Apr 4, 2019

5

We made a few purchases, for the very first time, at an auction. We won but didn't think about how to get our merchandise from point A to B. Navis was suggested and we were genuinely greatful. The people, service, and pricing was exceptional. Thank you

Bob Cohencious
Capitol Productions Television
Leesburg, Virginia

Reviewed by jim-1766 on Apr 4, 2019

5

shipment went well - first time using - could have used a little more info up front but all worked out

Reviewed by davidstrauss on Apr 4, 2019

5

Reposting my Yelp review from June of last year:

I work for a large company that ships about $250,000,000 worth of medical devices every year. After we recently moved our HQ to Southern Orange County I needed to find a new vendor for building crates for some of our larger shipments. I needed to ship a large piece of equipment to China and I found these guys and decided give them a try. I couldn't have been happier. They worked quickly, gave me a fair price and built a quality product. They will definitely be my new vendor from here on out.

Reviewed by ktdt on Apr 4, 2019

5

You guys were amazing!! Thank you so much!!

Reviewed by tjohansen-49079 on Apr 4, 2019

5

Very accommodating and timely. I highly recommend Navis Pack & Ship.

Get a Shipping Quote