Customer Reviews

Navis Pack & Ship is rated

What People Are Saying About Navis Nationwide

Reviewed by micheleskopec on Jul 11, 2019

5

Everyone I talked to at Navis was friendly and helpful.

Reviewed by info-55118 on Jul 10, 2019

5

Most damage happens in shipment not from mishandling, but from crating that’s not up to the task. My shipment was a complicated, cumbersome and heavy chiropractic adjusting table. Alan and crew hooked me up !! Damage free !!

Reviewed by delgreco-28524 on Jul 10, 2019

5

will be using Navis for future deliveries to the area. Thank you!

Reviewed by madmike692 on Jul 8, 2019

5

Needed something shipped that was odd shaped and heavy for it size and very expensive. I felt very good after being shown what they were going to do to protect it from being damaged

Reviewed by DUNCANBECE on Jul 6, 2019

5

Navis was very helpful and flexible, packing for several of us dividing up physical goods from an estate. Many of the items were of very high sentimental value. They were quick and careful.

Reviewed by luke4020 on Jul 3, 2019

5

The delivery drivers were excellent and delivered a day early.

Reviewed by BWarner-62855 on Jul 2, 2019

5

I had to get my 1952 Lincoln flat head engine to Detroit for installation in my 1952 Muntz Jet Sports car. Navis did a great job on a very rare and expensive motor. I'd use them anytime.

Reviewed by tmthoffa on Jul 1, 2019

5

I LOVED the pursuit of superior customer service that was provided by NAVIS Hempstead. I would highly recommend them to my family and friends. Thanks!

Reviewed by marty-64057 on Jun 29, 2019

5

When we need a crate built, we know we will receive fast service and attention to detail that the crate meets all our needs for the fragile item being shipped. We have a piece of mind that when the crate leaves our facility that it will arrive in perfect condition.

Reviewed by elsahel531 on Jun 29, 2019

5

excellent customer satisfaction

Reviewed by wmllgordon on Jun 28, 2019

5

Exceeded expectations. My first choice when moving.

Reviewed by psbennett15 on Jun 28, 2019

5

Very professional service, everyone was very nice and helpful.

Reviewed by dampssam on Jun 27, 2019

5

Excellent service from Navis Shipping and no items were damaged the wrapping of all items was brilliant. Would not hesitate in recommending this shipping company.

Reviewed by AmberMcDonough on Jun 26, 2019

5

I'm never disappointed when I use Navis!

Reviewed by chrismiree on Jun 24, 2019

5

They did a fantastic job and exceeded expectations with date of arrival. They provided excellent service beginning to end with no issues. It was a little more on the expensive side but did a great job

Reviewed by jeffccarson on Jun 24, 2019

5

Showed up on time and did a great job of packing up.

Reviewed by ltc721 on Jun 21, 2019

5

always a professional and qualified shipper....you don't just become a NAVIS PAC& SHIP, you earn it !

Reviewed by gsenechal on Jun 20, 2019

5

Very quick to respond to emails. Super professional. No problems.

Reviewed by PeterBoele on Jun 20, 2019

5

Excellent crate, delivered on time

Reviewed by chrismichalak on Jun 19, 2019

5

Will use again!! Thanks,

Reviewed by LSATNFL on Jun 17, 2019

5

Just Perfect ! Donald W. Arthur

Reviewed by DianeRohman on Jun 14, 2019

4

Everything arrived in good condition. Only problem---one piece of shipment was "misplaced" at the destination but subsequently found.

Reviewed by preston-7700 on Jun 12, 2019

5

Outside of a few reviews Navis Pack & Ship has a solid reputation. Between having the lowest quote and good reviews I chose Navis. As I expected there were some up charges; this happens with all companies. Even after the up charges the end price was below all other quotes I requested. The item was professional packed and delivered timely to the freight depot in my town. I would use them again.

Reviewed by JKean66 on Jun 12, 2019

5

Navi’s packed and shipped a painting for me. They were a pleasure to work with and did a great job packing the painting. It arrived at the destination an time and in great shape.

Reviewed by scottcircle-71382 on Jun 12, 2019

5

Wow! I hired Navis to go into a house and pack up a file cabinet and ship the files. From my first call with them I knew I was dealing with the 'jet fighter pilots' of shipping. They were professional, set expectations on timing and their fees were below what I expected. They were at the house when they said and the items were on their way ahead of schedule. They provided great support when the recipient had questions. I went back in person because I had another package I needed to ship and they took such care and thoughtfulness throughout that transaction too. Lori at Navis is terrific. She is a nice, smart and good person. At every turn throughout these two transactions, she went above and beyond. I just wish this world had more Loris! Thank you Navis.

Get a Shipping Quote

International Franchise Association Logo
Transportation Intermediary Association Logo