Customer Reviews

Navis Pack & Ship is rated

What People Are Saying About Navis Nationwide

Reviewed by janetsgro on Apr 4, 2019

5

Rebecca was top notch. Fair, honest and fast. The carpet was packed well and arrived in perfect condition. Friendly, timely responses , perfect service. Will use again. Thank you. kudos. Janet

Reviewed by The Asia Foundation - Washington, DC on Apr 3, 2019

5

The process was smooth from start to finish. Placed an inquiry online, received an immediate response with pricing details and my package was picked-up, boxed and delivered within three weeks. Deliverers were professional and Erika provided me with ETA information once my package was boxed. I will definitely use Navis Pack and Ship again and encourage other businesses to use them as well.

Reviewed by Engineered Sleep on Apr 1, 2019

5

We use white glove services all over the country and honestly Navis Pack and Ship (specifically the Conway, SC location) has been the best. Thank you for doing what you say you are going to do and for being easy to work with!

Reviewed by 2snoringpugs on Apr 1, 2019

5

Great packing & shipping!

Reviewed by jeremy-46579 on Apr 1, 2019

5

Really great Company to work with

Reviewed by sergio-24735 on Mar 29, 2019

5

Great and sure service with timely action.

Reviewed by jsandhu on Mar 29, 2019

5

ALWAYS A PLEASURE TO WORK WITH & WILL DEFINITELY USE IN THE FUTURE!!

Reviewed by duvernoy on Mar 29, 2019

5

I was very please with the service -- the price was good, they were very careful with packaging up our painting, and the delivery was on time. Would definitely use this service again!

Reviewed by keith-12811 on Mar 28, 2019

5

Excellent customer service and communication. We use Navis in Eagan, Mn. regularly and are very happy with the service. Kristina goes above and beyond to make sure we're taken care of.

K. Fjelsted
Stockton Heritage

Reviewed by taylorskibbe on Mar 28, 2019

5

Super prompt and did the job well.

Reviewed by SherryEllis on Mar 28, 2019

5

Wow! Where to start? The whole team was so helpful and kind. Greg and Kristina took time to teach me along the way! They served with professionalism while adding relationship. I highly recommend using their services for large art!

Reviewed by Dave Surman on Mar 26, 2019

5

We purchased items via an auction site and contacted Navis to retrieve, pack and ship the items to us in NY from CA. They were very prompt, courteous and professional with all aspects of the transaction and I would highly recommend them.

Reviewed by signup7 on Mar 25, 2019

5

Great people to deal with and fast service.

Reviewed by michelealaska on Mar 25, 2019

5

Very helpful at all steps, Excellent packing.

Reviewed by toricosgriff on Mar 25, 2019

5

Delivered furniure and they were there when they were expected.

Reviewed by ryanjonsson on Mar 24, 2019

5

Great Service, excellent communication, packing always very solid. Highly recommend them for all shipping needs. Thanks

Reviewed by partytimepatty on Mar 22, 2019

5

I dealt with friendly and helpful personnel at both ends of the process. Things were really packed well...it’s taking me a long time to unwrap my items!

Reviewed by jsiu on Mar 20, 2019

5

We were able to get a quote and received our custom crate in 1 week.

Reviewed by groenart on Mar 20, 2019

5

Navis picked up and delivered the shipment to our client with confidence and it arrived a day before the anticipated date. My client was happy!

Reviewed by lmason-13312 on Mar 19, 2019

4

Over all I had a wonderful experience using Navis Pack and Ship! More often than not, they were easy to communicate with, and were very responsive. Staff provided excellent customer service throughout the shipping and delivery process. The only thing that kept me from giving a 5 Star review was that we needed to have the delivery and pick up scheduled in advance. We asked specifically for this, so that we could have the appropriate staff on hand. Both with the delivery and the pick up, the drive showed up unannounced. And although he was very apologetic, it did cause some delays. If having a broad window for pick up or delivery is an option for you, then I would absolutely recommend using Navis Pack and Ship!

Reviewed by jrycar on Mar 18, 2019

5

Pick up & delivery efficiently handled, all done within timeline promised.

Reviewed by cravens3 on Mar 18, 2019

5

Perfect customer service, thank you

Reviewed by wegotthepart on Mar 18, 2019

5

Everything was handled to my satisfaction

Reviewed by lisahorney on Mar 18, 2019

5

Awesome! Very prompt & efficient

Reviewed by mswetherington on Mar 15, 2019

5

Excellent packing and service. Painting arrived in perfect condition!

Get a Shipping Quote