Customer Reviews

Navis Pack & Ship is rated

What People Are Saying About Navis Nationwide

Reviewed by sergio-24735 on Mar 29, 2019

5

Great and sure service with timely action.

Reviewed by jsandhu on Mar 29, 2019

5

ALWAYS A PLEASURE TO WORK WITH & WILL DEFINITELY USE IN THE FUTURE!!

Reviewed by duvernoy on Mar 29, 2019

5

I was very please with the service -- the price was good, they were very careful with packaging up our painting, and the delivery was on time. Would definitely use this service again!

Reviewed by keith-12811 on Mar 28, 2019

5

Excellent customer service and communication. We use Navis in Eagan, Mn. regularly and are very happy with the service. Kristina goes above and beyond to make sure we're taken care of.

K. Fjelsted
Stockton Heritage

Reviewed by taylorskibbe on Mar 28, 2019

5

Super prompt and did the job well.

Reviewed by SherryEllis on Mar 28, 2019

5

Wow! Where to start? The whole team was so helpful and kind. Greg and Kristina took time to teach me along the way! They served with professionalism while adding relationship. I highly recommend using their services for large art!

Reviewed by Dave Surman on Mar 26, 2019

5

We purchased items via an auction site and contacted Navis to retrieve, pack and ship the items to us in NY from CA. They were very prompt, courteous and professional with all aspects of the transaction and I would highly recommend them.

Reviewed by signup7 on Mar 25, 2019

5

Great people to deal with and fast service.

Reviewed by michelealaska on Mar 25, 2019

5

Very helpful at all steps, Excellent packing.

Reviewed by toricosgriff on Mar 25, 2019

5

Delivered furniure and they were there when they were expected.

Reviewed by ryanjonsson on Mar 24, 2019

5

Great Service, excellent communication, packing always very solid. Highly recommend them for all shipping needs. Thanks

Reviewed by partytimepatty on Mar 22, 2019

5

I dealt with friendly and helpful personnel at both ends of the process. Things were really packed well...it’s taking me a long time to unwrap my items!

Reviewed by jsiu on Mar 20, 2019

5

We were able to get a quote and received our custom crate in 1 week.

Reviewed by groenart on Mar 20, 2019

5

Navis picked up and delivered the shipment to our client with confidence and it arrived a day before the anticipated date. My client was happy!

Reviewed by lmason-13312 on Mar 19, 2019

4

Over all I had a wonderful experience using Navis Pack and Ship! More often than not, they were easy to communicate with, and were very responsive. Staff provided excellent customer service throughout the shipping and delivery process. The only thing that kept me from giving a 5 Star review was that we needed to have the delivery and pick up scheduled in advance. We asked specifically for this, so that we could have the appropriate staff on hand. Both with the delivery and the pick up, the drive showed up unannounced. And although he was very apologetic, it did cause some delays. If having a broad window for pick up or delivery is an option for you, then I would absolutely recommend using Navis Pack and Ship!

Reviewed by jrycar on Mar 18, 2019

5

Pick up & delivery efficiently handled, all done within timeline promised.

Reviewed by cravens3 on Mar 18, 2019

5

Perfect customer service, thank you

Reviewed by wegotthepart on Mar 18, 2019

5

Everything was handled to my satisfaction

Reviewed by lisahorney on Mar 18, 2019

5

Awesome! Very prompt & efficient

Reviewed by mswetherington on Mar 15, 2019

5

Excellent packing and service. Painting arrived in perfect condition!

Reviewed by dmarkquart on Mar 14, 2019

5

Wendy took care of all my needs and followed up to make I was happy.

Reviewed by susangosling on Mar 14, 2019

5

My 'fishbowl' was well pack and arrived quickly. I would definitely use Navis Pack and Ship again and recommend it to others. Also any correspondance was answered immediately and was always helpful and pleasantly done.

Reviewed by kelly-78358 on Mar 12, 2019

5

Steve and Ray took care of packing and shipping our client's custom furniture for their residence in West Palm Beach. Successfully executed multiple pick up locations, received items at the warehouse and sending it all off. The truck is currently 2 days ahead of schedule. Competitively priced and great customer service.

Reviewed by jjdirfin on Mar 12, 2019

5

Always responsive and cooperative.

Reviewed by ReneeSturgeon on Mar 12, 2019

5

The Staff was very Professional and helpful! Thank you

Get a Shipping Quote