Customer Reviews

Navis Pack & Ship is rated

What People Are Saying About Navis Nationwide

Reviewed by steven-38916 on Jun 2, 2016

5

Always superior service....competitive rates......and Damage free Packing!! Marc and his staff are always a pleasure to work with!!

Reviewed by rachel_pakmail on Jun 2, 2016

5

I was very satisfied with there service. They did exactly what I asked with professionalism and in a timely manner. Will definitely use them in the future.

Reviewed by info-81937 on Jun 2, 2016

5

Navis is a professional service never had a problem with shipping costumer ar always happy with them and they go remote places a big plus

Reviewed by wenda-35179 on Jun 2, 2016

5

Excellent communication and follow through.

Reviewed by jadepigproductions on Jun 2, 2016

5

Easy to work with, good communication.

Reviewed by Picasso MadouraCeramics on Jun 2, 2016

5

Mr Marc Oxford and his team are wonderful persons and absolutely reliable!
Their customer service is very quick to reply and highly professional!
Communication is fantastic!
The quality of service for pick-up, packing and shipping of "Navis Pack & Ship Center - Dallas" is EXCELLENT! Moreover, the cost of their service is very competitive.

They have collected, packaged and shipped to me a valuable lithograph by Pablo Picasso that I won in a DALLAS AUCTION GALLERY AUCTION - Dallas.

They will be "my trusted courier" for future purchases in Dallas!

Absolutely recommended,

Nicola from Italy

Reviewed by mdeanoliver on Jun 1, 2016

5

Mavis did a great job from phone quote to finish with updates in between

Reviewed by barsop52 on May 10, 2016

5

Navis solved a shipping headache with ease and charm...the staff was awesome!

Reviewed by pbianco-64271 on May 10, 2016

5

Navis was very professional and cooperative to work with. Their service was thorough and on time.

Reviewed by longoriarefurbishedequipment on May 10, 2016

5

I was surprise about the service and the packaging I really reccomend this company .
Very professional and they cares about customers.

Reviewed by dmcconnell-11434 on May 10, 2016

5

They did a great packing job. Taking care to protect our equipment.

Reviewed by natelinman on May 10, 2016

5

Got a quote within 48 hours. We dropped package at facility and did not have to worry about it after that. Updates on progress throughout the process is also great. Currently on its way to the islands. Thanks again Navis!

Reviewed by liz_keefer on May 10, 2016

5

I had to get a 18' crate to my business .. had never done this before. So when I contacted Navis, all I had was a few pictures and estimated dimensions. Tom was downright helpful and so nice about getting everything scheduled. He kind of took over for me with scheduling with the warehouse and delivering the shipment to us.

Guys came with the crate, unloaded and were awesome as well.

Will Highly Recommend Navis to everyone!!!

Reviewed by holysheetsidaho on Apr 26, 2016

5

Meets all of our customer needs and greatly satisfied with their service!

Reviewed by mzeller on Apr 12, 2016

5

We had an order we bid on and needed picked up and packed up for our company's freight pick up. Navis was very responsive with getting back to us with quote and taking care of packing in a timely manner. When the machine arrived, we found it to be very well packaged. We would definitely use Navis again, when the opportunity arises as well as recommend their services!

Reviewed by jameskochan on Apr 9, 2016

5

I am impressed with the friendly and efficient service that Navis provided. Superb packing--probably better than I needed!!

Reviewed by maggie_schold on Apr 8, 2016

5

Navis Pack & Ship did a great job shipping a very special and valuable shipment and provided excellent customer service.

Reviewed by michael_martin-45802 on Apr 8, 2016

5

The guys in the Maryland office did an outstanding job for us!

Reviewed by don_fowler on Apr 8, 2016

5

Thank you for a great service. From the pick-up to the packing and the delivery, all went as expected.

Reviewed by bparlett on Apr 8, 2016

5

He got everything done that I asked. I appreciate his professionalism and will use his services again in the future.

Reviewed by eastpascogymnastics on Mar 16, 2016

5

I searched for a month for someone to move a piece of gymnastics equipment. I found Navis Pack and Ship on Google when I searched on "crating." The staff has been incredible. They didn't crate it, but they made it so simple. They arrived on time, moved the equipment, packed it and it is on a truck headed to me. They made a stressful situation simple and I will recommend them to everyone I know.

Reviewed by mattmalcore on Mar 14, 2016

5

Brilliant service and nice staff!!!' They answer their phones! Wow! Seems simple but can be different to find a packet to actually talk to you these days!!

Reviewed by info-21419 on Mar 11, 2016

5

I gave these guys a nightmare of a ceramic artwork to ship out of state. This piece had moving parts and fragile appendages. It arrived safely to my client at a fair price. Well Done!

Gallery Russia
Scottsdale

Reviewed by keithwierszewski on Mar 11, 2016

5

Navis pack and ship took care of 2 specialty wood crating orders for our Machine Tool Automation business, not only did they handle the crating job well they were outstanding to deal with and did all onsite crating complete as quoted.

1 crate was with using special treated wood with the required stamp for Mexico border requirements.
1 crate was over a 1000 lb lift very robust skid was made with walls and with a ceiling to cover our specialized equipment going to California from Michigan

Thanks again to the Navis pack and ship store in Novi Michigan

Reviewed by rachel_henley on Mar 11, 2016

5

My company had to ship bulky and irregularly shaped crates containing sensitive electronic assemblies. Bob worked with me over several days to provide the right truck, best route, and necessary equiment to get the items shipped on-time. And all with less than a week turn around! Great Customer Service! I will use them again.

Get a Shipping Quote