Customer Reviews

Navis Pack & Ship is rated

What People Are Saying About Navis Nationwide

Reviewed by cwilligan on Aug 15, 2019

4

Prompt and helpful service.

Reviewed by celeste-81896 on Aug 14, 2019

5

We use Navis whenever we're in Salt Lake City. We have very fragile glass sculpture that we ship. Navis always does a wonderful job helping us in every way possible.

Reviewed by jillkopatich on Aug 14, 2019

4

Great working with them. Very Helpful!

Reviewed by marklei on Aug 12, 2019

4

This is our first cowork with Navis,we are satisfied with Joanne and her staff .

Reviewed by mcknightpam on Aug 10, 2019

5

Good communication & fast shipping

Reviewed by stephen-20249 on Aug 9, 2019

5

Thanks Navis for excellent customer service and for making my procurement job so much easier!

Reviewed by goldpawseries on Aug 9, 2019

5

The staff and customer service were amazing. We sent in an inquiry and heard back the next day, Michael helped us every step of the way and was very easy to work with. They delivered the crate and the delivery men were amazing as well. Our bay door was a foot or two taller than their truck and they were quick to make it work.
Thank you, Navis!

Reviewed by AhmedOmar-20902 on Aug 8, 2019

5

Very good experience thanks Navis

Reviewed by MARC-8341 on Aug 7, 2019

5

Fast, Efficient, and Professional.

Reviewed by bpospich on Aug 6, 2019

5

Navis provided excellent and timely service in shipping a 4 foot by 5 foot unframed oil painting across the country. Navis picked up the painting in Ohio, packed it in a safe manner and arranged for shipping to the west coast. The painting arrived on time and completely undamaged. They communicated with me via email throughout the whole process and let me know when the painting had arrived at the local warehouse at the destination city. I would totally recommend Navis for any of your packing and shipping needs.

Reviewed by sumnick on Aug 6, 2019

5

I shipped 13 boxes of personal effects from Toronto to Mountain View, CA. Navis picked them up from inside my house and delivered them inside an apartment in Mountain View. Navis handled all the interactions with US customs. The boxes were not damaged in any way and there were no issues with customs. My interactions with Navis were all by email and telephone. The Navis person (Bernice) was professional, polite, patient, and helpful. I am 100% satisfied.

Reviewed by mmvier on Aug 5, 2019

5

My was AMAZING from my perspective! Quick responses! Outstanding communications all along the way! Exceptional delivery schedule from payment to to expected delivery! HIGHLY RECOMMEND! THANK YOU! A+++++

Reviewed by DMcMillian-14223 on Aug 5, 2019

5

Navis Packing was able to save us nearly $2,500 in shipping cost by recommending an alternate method to ship the equipment since there was no urgency in the recipient receiving the cameras. I would definitely use Navis again.

Reviewed by doreskidmore on Aug 2, 2019

5

Bruce arrived with his truck and assistant on time and carefully prepared artwork for trip to warehouse.

Reviewed by sumnick on Aug 1, 2019

5

I shipped 13 boxes of personal effects from Toronto to Mountain View CA. Navis picked them up from inside my house and delivered them inside an apartment in Mountain View. Navis handled all the interactions with US customs. The boxes were not damaged in any way and there were no issues with US customs. My interactions with Navis were all by email and telephone. The Navis person (Bernice) was professional, polite, patient and helpful. I am 100% satisfied.

Reviewed by schneiderju on Aug 1, 2019

5

Everyone I dealt with at Navis provided excellent service. I was especially impressed with how they all worked with me to provide exactly what I needed.

Reviewed by ChrisCox on Jul 30, 2019

5

Lots of help setting up the pickup and delivery. Very courteous at our customer's home. The only problem is that they arrived at our shop with only one person, unprepared to move the 500 pound table by himself.

Reviewed by eduardo-11583 on Jul 30, 2019

5

All staff members are friendly and helpful, provide great customer service, and on top of packing my product with utmost efficiency (which is a technology that requires careful handling), pricing is great! I'll be using their service again.

Reviewed by andrew-95364 on Jul 24, 2019

5

Very good and prompt service

Reviewed by lylemoss on Jul 24, 2019

5

The entire process was painless and flawless - and I received ongoing communication every step of the way. Highly recommend to anyone wishing to ship art or collectibles.

Reviewed by caroleverson on Jul 23, 2019

5

Excellent communication every step of the way. When our organization needs to ship again, Navis Pack & Ship will be our first call.

Reviewed by mcamacho-74224 on Jul 22, 2019

5

My recent experience was the the first time using Navis. Throughout the process the folks I worked with were knowledgeable and friendly. I wouldn't hesitate to use them again.

Reviewed by juicenart on Jul 18, 2019

5

Peter was great throughout the process. I had a lot of questions and changes to my shipment along the way and Navis answered my inquiries quickly and thoroughly. They also came through on all of their deadlines and promises. I'd recommend them in a heartbeat.

Reviewed by montgomerylee on Jul 18, 2019

5

They are simply the BEST. Everyone is friendly and efficient. The shipping rates are very fair!

Reviewed by lee-1975 on Jul 18, 2019

5

Great to work with!
Would use again!

Get a Shipping Quote