Customer Reviews

Navis Pack & Ship is rated

What People Are Saying About Navis Nationwide

Reviewed by matt-2797 on May 29, 2019

4

Good service and would recommend Navis

Reviewed by fulmerwisc on May 28, 2019

5

Navis provides a courteous, personalized approach to moving. This is especially helpful when it comes to family heirlooms, artwork, and other items of value, financial and/or sentimental.

Reviewed by ArtistSourceInfo on May 28, 2019

5

On time and undamaged. Quick delivery.

Reviewed by kimberly-25042 on May 28, 2019

5

I am a shipper located in Georgia, Alan was very helpful with assisting me getting items picked up in California, packed and shipped.

Reviewed by cristine-31787 on May 28, 2019

4

the packers were not well informed

Reviewed by emory005 on May 24, 2019

5

I had trouble using the computer to complete my transactions. Not a problem. You all helped me do it by phone as soon as I called. From the gentlemen who came to pick up the chair through delivery man in Florida, you were all excellent.

Reviewed by boubacarsenou on May 24, 2019

5

Quotation was reasonable and the service was quick. I will definitely use the service again.

Reviewed by CMARTINEZ-24037 on May 24, 2019

5

Always quick to help with great customer service

Reviewed by alanboardman on May 23, 2019

5

The delivery of package, organised by Rebecca Michaelson, arrived in good time, well wrapped and protected and within expected timescales. Rebecca was true to her word, kept me informed, kept her promises and deliver very good customer service. I would not hesitate to use Navis Shipping again, thank you Rebecca.

Reviewed by vgentry on May 23, 2019

5

Very professional, Caroline is a fountain of information!!

Reviewed by cdrube on May 23, 2019

5

Mark and his team was extremely helpful in closing down our office in Salt Lake City and shipping equipment back to our office. The were very responsive and quick to help get us through some tight deadlines.

Reviewed by art-78218 on May 22, 2019

5

NAVIS was very helpful! I had a bit of a difficult time from customer wanting their address changed, but NAVIS was very helpful stopping shipment and waiting on me getting the final address :)

Reviewed by chiphayward on May 21, 2019

4

Did a good job creating the crate, Only reason not to give 5 stars was a confusion of the crate size I asked for and a subsequent higher price. I would use them again if I have a need in the area.

Reviewed by riptoo on May 20, 2019

5

Cost just about killed us

Reviewed by JohnnySandhu on May 20, 2019

5

Good Advice from Peter and yes he is well packed with experience.

Reviewed by zhangkw8888 on May 17, 2019

5

Well organized, service, efficient

Reviewed by US493 on May 17, 2019

5

Mark is always a pleasure to work with.

Reviewed by seema-65971 on May 16, 2019

5

Professional and fast team.

Reviewed by danny-93350 on May 15, 2019

5

Ray and his team were very accommodating did a great job on a delivery of some artwork for me. They treated the customer like their own, arrived on time and were very friendly and helpful! Will use them for any more work I have in Canada!

Reviewed by Thorval49 on May 14, 2019

4

Quick and efficient, excellent updates on delivery status.

Reviewed by bdef06 on May 14, 2019

4

Excellent experience in setting up the whole job-good customer service at that time. Excellent experience with pick up of the items, which was at the expected time. Poor experience with delivery, because although I told Navis the last part of the trip would be on a narrow dirt road, the delivery truck for that segment was too large to navigate the road, and too heavy for a dirt road posted in mud season, so I had to ask the driver to unpack the large crate of items, and then I had to take each item myself in my car in several trips for that last 1/2 mile.
One box arrived torn open, and some items in that box were dispersed in the truck and ripped.

Reviewed by ashley-9806 on May 13, 2019

5

Not only was everyone extremely friendly but they were quick to deliver and always quick to reply if I had any questions.

Reviewed by davidblack-70134 on May 13, 2019

5

Everything was smooth from start to receiving.
Thanks Navis.

Reviewed by mneufeld1022 on May 13, 2019

5

I can’t say enough about the wonderful experience, the entire staff was focused on my shipping needs. I highly recommend Navis Pack and Ship.

Reviewed by pamblack3160 on May 10, 2019

5

Arrived in need of shipping label. Friendly and informed service and plan to return through better understanding of services provided. Highly recommend!

Get a Shipping Quote