Customer Reviews

Navis Pack & Ship is rated

What People Are Saying About Navis Nationwide

Reviewed by kstone-4669 on Jan 5, 2016

5

Have used them many times for shipping valuable auction items and have always been impressed with their service and high level of attention to ensure that items arrive safely and well packed

Reviewed by russ-3196 on Jan 4, 2016

5

Worked with Navis' people over the phone and via email. They picked up, packaged and shipped our equipment. Everything went very smoothly and arrived in perfect condition with excellent packaging. I'd highly recommend Navis based on this experience.

Reviewed by drexel_swanson on Dec 30, 2015

5

very pleased
Bill Greenwood is awesome for your company

Reviewed by wholesaleaesthetics on Dec 30, 2015

5

Billy was very helpful in providing me with a detailed and competitive quote. This order was a little more complicated than most, with multiple pick up, and drop off locations, so good communication and cost breakdowns were critical. The Navis team also did a great job of packaging and palletizing the equipment so that everything arrived safely. Thank you!

Reviewed by michael_rozell on Dec 30, 2015

5

The customer service agent who helped me was excellent. Above and beyond.

Reviewed by mreinke-48367 on Dec 30, 2015

5

Customer Service was excellent. Ross Gilmore responded quickly to email traffic. He arranged pick up and crating with a very fast turn around. Our needs for this kind of service is rare but Navis Pack and Ship will be our go to.

Reviewed by hfortney on Dec 30, 2015

5

Very professional and did a great job for a very short time frame. I would recommend them to anyone.

Reviewed by store5180 on Dec 30, 2015

5

We will always do business with your company, your company always take care of us.

thank you,

Reviewed by kherring-62310 on Dec 1, 2015

5

Answered all my questions about shipping. Quick quote. Did an awesome job boxing up my stuff. Great guys to work with.

Reviewed by wade_reeves on Dec 1, 2015

5

Very Satisfied. Quick, easy with no problems.

Reviewed by ashwin_gade on Dec 1, 2015

5

I am very pleased with Navis' helpfulness and prompt service. I needed a shipment palletized and shipped overnight on very short notice and Bob Gray helped me get everything out and delivered on time with no issue. The pick up crew was right on time and helped get everything on the truck. Very satisfied!

Reviewed by tyamarino on Dec 1, 2015

5

I am very happy with Navis Pack and Ship so far!
I contacted Mary Barrett and within 10 minutes she responded to me and set me up with Ross. Ross came out promptly and gave us a quote. Very easy to work with :)
Thanks Tami (HUF NA)

Reviewed by timb-39868 on Dec 1, 2015

5

Prompt, excellent service. Only issue was the packaging did not survive the trip

Thanks, Tim

Reviewed by harlamoff on Dec 1, 2015

5

Excellent service, very fast and followed all detailed shipping instructions.

Thank you

Reviewed by MichaelHayden on Nov 6, 2015

5

Navis always gives me the best quotes for shipping my artwork. Their customer service can't be beat. I highly recommend them.

Reviewed by countrybakerbob on Nov 4, 2015

5

the order arrived in said time in good order as always keep up the good work AA+ thank you

Reviewed by victor-2973 on Nov 4, 2015

5

It was a pleasure to work with their crew. Very prompt and completed the work in a professional manor.

Reviewed by office-52659 on Nov 4, 2015

5

Professional, courteous and very responsive. Prices are very reasonable; packing was secure and shipped promptly. Thank you.

Reviewed by kmorris-15304 on Nov 4, 2015

4

Price was a little high. Packing was good and properly double-boxed, but outer box was HUGE!

Reviewed by lburrelli on Nov 4, 2015

5

Quick and easy to get estimate. Shippers on time pick-up with delivery as promised. No surprises. thanks.....will use again soon.
Leonard

Reviewed by dthorner on Nov 3, 2015

5

This was my first time arranging a piece of equipment to be crated for a foreign destination. The Navis team was both responsive and knowledgeable about requirements. They were willing to spend the extra time to ensure satisfaction. In addition, the final cost was less than the estimate. Overall the experience was very positive and I would both use them again and recommend them to other customers.

Reviewed by scottferber on Oct 30, 2015

5

Top notch professional service. They treated the art like it was their own. Super accommodating too.

Reviewed by darrah_westrup on Oct 14, 2015

5

I am so glad I picked Navis Pack and Ship to get our antique game table across the country. This beautiful piece had a lot of sentimental value, and it was delivered in pristine condition. Everyone we dealt with at Navis was highly professional and (according to my elderly aunt who bequeathed the table) "...the nicest people EVER!"
I highly recommend using this company.

Reviewed by mpetersen-76726 on Oct 14, 2015

5

I always enjoy working with our local office. :)

Reviewed by TheClockGuy on Oct 14, 2015

5

Consistently professional and reliable. We use Navis Orange County to pack/ship all high-end clocks that are going to international destinations and have for several years. You can always count on Alan to give you the straight scoop and to be looking out for your best interests. We have had similar success with other Navis locations as well. Great company!

Get a Shipping Quote

International Franchise Association Logo
Transportation Intermediary Association Logo