Customer Reviews

Navis Pack & Ship is rated

What People Are Saying About Navis Nationwide

Reviewed by dispatch852001 on Apr 30, 2015

5

The item was an antique and it was packed very very well. I was pleasantly surprised.

Reviewed by amy_f on Apr 30, 2015

5

The service I received was above and beyond what one could expect. They were all so friendly and efficient. I was in a crunch to get my shipment packaged and shipped out over seas and they pulled through!! EXCEPTIONAL SERVICE would HIGHLY recommend them and will use them for my future shipments. If you're looking for good service, safe shipments of your belongings this is the place.

Reviewed by letterbuck on Apr 30, 2015

5

Very easy not to complecated

Reviewed by ron_hsu on Apr 30, 2015

5

Our stuff were handled well & safely.THe final loading seem organized & well documented. The end result is not known until I receive them IN Taiwan.

Reviewed by store-60555 on Apr 29, 2015

5

They always do A GOOD JOB. TERRY

Reviewed by michel-69879 on Apr 29, 2015

5

Very smooth, very quick work, very well packed item.

Reviewed by gaugustine306 on Apr 28, 2015

5

Alan, from Navis, was very helpful answering all my questions about shipping and associated cost. Once pick up was scheduled , his guys showed up on time and were very professional and courteous. Also when I asked for them to send pictures of the freight after they prepped for shipping. I received them the same day as pick up. My freight was shipped over seas and arrived as scheduled and in perfect condition.

Thank you

Gary

Reviewed by lmshively on Apr 28, 2015

4

Item was packaged well and was extremely happy that nothing was broken in shipment. It also arrived on a timely manner. I was surprised that shipping was so expensive. It was about half the cost of the sign itself. I would have been nice to know ahead of time what the shipping cost would have been.

Reviewed by limitlessantiques on Apr 28, 2015

5

It was great fast shipping and courteous employees. Thanks again

Reviewed by froglegs13 on Apr 28, 2015

4

Glass jar arrived in good shape, however bubble wrap hastily done where jar insufficiently padded on one side and too little separation from separate glass lid. Could have been breakage.

Reviewed by sergebouchard277 on Apr 28, 2015

5

always so well packed, very easy to get in contact with, very professional. I recommend highly!

Serge

Reviewed by mckinneydjmcr on Apr 27, 2015

5

The service was great and my valuable item was delivered on time and with no problems with. Would definitely recommend to anyone shipping a valuable item.

Reviewed by tamorgan4475 on Apr 27, 2015

5

well packaged, quick shipment, w

Reviewed by gordonhowatt3 on Apr 27, 2015

5

This was my first experience with Navis and hopefully not my last. From auction to shipping everything has been flawless and I'm more than satisfied and would highly recommend them to any of friends and associates.

Reviewed by rregimbal on Apr 27, 2015

5

thank you arrived on time

Reviewed by frosty2369 on Apr 27, 2015

5

very fast and efficient well packed items

Reviewed by joantaragan on Apr 27, 2015

5

Awaiting the arrival of my lots. The need to access a payment protocol was a little off putting. Internet gymnastics is not fun for the elderly especially with an old computer. Once I spoke with Navis,and gave my card numbers, one would hope it was enough. The charge also seemed dear for what would fit in a shoebox. Let's hope my items are enroute. Joan Taragan

Reviewed by tim_davis on Apr 27, 2015

5

Bob Gray always does a fantastic job for us. Our shipments always arrive on time.

Reviewed by josmb4119 on Apr 27, 2015

5

FANTASTIC.....finally a shipper that Gets It. A difficult item was professionally packed and delivered As Promised, on time and at the quoted price. Driver was professional and even unloaded into my garage. Also, called prior to delivery As Promised so we knew he was nearby.

Thanks to the whole crew at Navis!

Mike B.

Reviewed by jgoodrick on Apr 27, 2015

5

Steve was great to work with. He was very prompt and followed the detailed instructions we had to the T.

Reviewed by contact-19364 on Apr 27, 2015

5

They took great care in the handling of my package. I also appreciated the fact that they kept me informed. I will definitely use them again.

Reviewed by michael_hagl on Apr 27, 2015

5

Great Customer service and timely delivery..

Reviewed by mthorson on Apr 27, 2015

5

Steve at Navis has been great to work with. He always looks out for our best interest.

Reviewed by barry-29572 on Apr 27, 2015

5

Carrol and Bob did a great job for me. I had a last minute request that he was able to take care of it like a Rock Star. Very please and will use again when needed.

Barry T.

Reviewed by cspalding-92927 on Apr 27, 2015

5

Great Communication & Service

Get a Shipping Quote