Reviews of Navis Pack & Ship

What People Are Saying About Navis Nationwide

Average Review Score

Navis Pack & Ship is rated
4.75
(1345 Reviews)
5
Reviewed by steven-51156 on January 6, 2019

Communication with Wendy was excellent. We look forward to working with your team again in the near future. Thanks!

5
Reviewed by paulwells929 on January 4, 2019

Dealing with your company was a first class experience. Everything was handled with true professionalism. Your company is a credit to you all. Many Thanks Paul

5
Reviewed by victoriany on January 4, 2019

Bob and Carol are a pleasure to work with. They are pro-active and very customer services oriented. We look forward to working with them for all future projects in Raleigh, NC.

5
Reviewed by patricktharker on January 4, 2019

Flawless and professional

5
Reviewed by jerusalemlightfoot on January 3, 2019

We had a great experience with this company, they were quick to confirm and reply to any and all E-Mails and were very informative and helpful with any questions we had. I highly recommend them for any of your local/long distance moves.

4
Reviewed by S-78951 on January 3, 2019

Very responsive to questions, furniture well packaged upon delivery. Severe weather contributed to delay in delivery which caused me some anxiety or would be 5 stars

5
Reviewed by peggy-51470 on December 29, 2018

I've worked with Navis for over 5 years now and they have consistently provided excellent and all-rounded art packing and shipping service. They have been highly responsive and accommodating with their schedule and their well trained personnel have always managed our unique requirements of handling and shipping high-value pieces.

5
Reviewed by jacksiravo on December 28, 2018

Excellent shipping experience professional courteous driver, arrived on time, modern truck with lift gate I will definitely use them again

5
Reviewed by cneckermann-72554 on December 28, 2018

Your team was very careful with our things and very flexible as we packed for 3 parties and needed to keep things separated in order. Extra days needed to pack did not pose a problem and you were able to add a 2nd person on short notice as well as add a half day at the end. Thanks.

5
Reviewed by tomsvaldi on December 28, 2018

Navis shipped some family heirlooms from NY to CO. We were scared that something would happen to them because they were fragile. They could not have been more professional and perfect from beginning to end. We could tell that they took care of our items while they were in their possession. Also we were very happy with the price!

5
Reviewed by Books&More on December 28, 2018

Always very efficient and consistent. Highly recommended

5
Reviewed by debdickens on December 24, 2018

Andre and his Co is wonderful.

5
Reviewed by VICKILYNN1204 on December 23, 2018

Very professional and helpful!

5
Reviewed by KET825 on December 22, 2018

I had an extremely bulky and strange shaped medical item to ship. I went to FedEx but they told me I had to pack it first the bring it to them. I couldn't think of HOW to pack this item and was at my wits end when I stumbled upon Navis from a Google search. I took the microscope to them and the rest is history. They broke it down and packaged it for me and safely delivered it to its destination in record time. This business gives exceptional, courteous service.

5
Reviewed by kmockler on December 21, 2018

Excellent service, friendly and efficient.

5
Reviewed by aerdosi on December 18, 2018

My packing request was handled with the utmost proficiency and precision.

5
Reviewed by andrew-85405 on December 17, 2018

I brought my package in, agreed on a price and work began immediately. It was shipped that day. That's what I like, promptness and courtesy into the bargain.

5
Reviewed by diegom661 on December 17, 2018

Very confident and fast service

5
Reviewed by dudemanguy1 on December 16, 2018

Navis was ready to go as soon as I called them and I received my item promptly. They packed it very well and I was very satisfied with all aspects of the transaction.

5
Reviewed by fdtnb on December 15, 2018

The move from NYC to Puerto Rico was smooth.

5
Reviewed by General Manager, Importing Company on December 11, 2018

I hired Navis Pack & Ship because I needed an order repackaged that had already been shipped to the USA by one of my overseas suppliers. Long story short, it would have been very expensive to return the shipment to the supplier for repacking so I had the shipment rerouted to Navis Pack & Ship and they made the necessary product change, repacked the cartons and delivered the order to my customer. Everything worked out just fine. Navis Pack & Ship was great from the get go, from a speedy and reasonable quote to a speedy and professional repacking and delivery to my customer.

4
Reviewed by pct61cougar on December 11, 2018

Good communication with the shipper and quality packaging but pricy.

5
Reviewed by ecstoneman on December 11, 2018

Your representatives met me at my storage unit in North Carolina. They were neat and professional. After arranging the details I returned to California. When I received the items I was impressed with the care and creative wrapping. The whole process was very easy and well done. Thanks for a great job.

5
Reviewed by legrow21 on December 11, 2018

Very thorough and reliable. Will definitely use again.

5
Reviewed by nikihemmelgarn on December 11, 2018

I needed to ship a larger painting from residence to residence, cross country. I contacted Wendy, who was a pleasure to work it, and they were able to pick up the item immediately and shipped it shortly after. The packaging and crating was incredibly secure, and it was obvious they took every step possible to guarantee that the painting would arrive with zero damage. They were a pleasure to work with and I'd definitely recommend their services.

Pages