Reviews of Navis Pack & Ship

What People Are Saying About Navis Nationwide

Average Review Score

Navis Pack & Ship is rated
5
Reviewed by alexandrawheeler on November 27, 2018

Spoke to real people, they were smart and polite. Overall first really great experience with a shipper.

5
Reviewed by coyoteantiques on November 26, 2018

I wish all pack and ship companies were this responsive, easy to work with, and conscientious about the service they provide. My second experience with this company and I plan to continue to use them whenever I have something in their area that needs to be shipped.

5
Reviewed by lrandolph-75465 on November 26, 2018

Excellent experience with Navis Pack and Ship

5
Reviewed by midwest224 on November 26, 2018

Very easy to work with! Would definitely recommend!

5
Reviewed by rskipc on November 26, 2018

Everything was perfectly professional!

5
Reviewed by scottlewis2 on November 26, 2018

From the time I received my quote online, to the very end, it was a pleasure dealing with Ron. He returned my quote within one business day. I excepted the quote and crate was built within 24 hours and in the process of being shipped out to Missouri from Florida. I even got the pleasure of meeting Ron in person. Great customer service from beginning to end.

5
Reviewed by Morentz on November 21, 2018

I stumbled upon GoNavis because I needed a trusted mover in the area where my client was.
I reached out to GoNavis and asked for a quote which they took serious and responded to quickly and in detail. Any question I had was perfectly taken care of. Now let me explain that I am working from Europe and having people who work at a moving company not take me seriously or respond within a certain time frame is what I get to deal with a lot. These things I did not have when working with Gonavis.

Communication to and from them is great!
They reach out to my client well before time to arrange proper delivery date.
The quote they gave me was well within reason and the options in payment was satisfying to deal with.

I recommend anyone that wants to have there Items moved internationally or stateside to use GoNavis. They have their clients satisfaction in high regards!

4
Reviewed by cathy-14746 on November 21, 2018

Communication and feedback was excellent.

5
Reviewed by mtthwbrndt on November 21, 2018

I was referred to Navis by a clock repair shop. As soon as I called, they knew exactly what I needed. My clock was packed, crated, and shipped with care. The staff was easy to contact and responded promptly to answer any questions I had.

5
Reviewed by maghabeigi on November 21, 2018

From the beginning of the inquiry the team was very responsive and helpful. Great customer service and accommodating.

5
Reviewed by SchraderM on November 19, 2018

Excellent delivery service

5
Reviewed by ca309 on November 19, 2018

Great service and prompt updates

5
Reviewed by frank-70431 on November 19, 2018

Excellent experience. Wonderful people to deal with

5
Reviewed by maapps on November 16, 2018

I was very happy with quality of packing. Navis packed my fragile glasses very carefully with lots of padding paper and peanuts and the set arrived without any damages. Thank You!

5
Reviewed by ehardy on November 16, 2018

It's a pleasure to be treated so promptly and professionally by a staff committed to service and follow through.
With appreciation,
Ed

5
Reviewed by R A on November 16, 2018

All around top-notch experience. My one “complaint” - I wish you would use more eco-friendly packing materials. I got a box full of plastic “peanuts “ - arghhh - goes straight into the landfill for 1000 years!

5
Reviewed by kamumoni111 on November 16, 2018

The way Navis Pack and Ship interacted was kind and correct. Thanks a lot.

5
Reviewed by ronaldorue on November 13, 2018

Your company does what it offers

Thanks

5
Reviewed by Maureenmarty on November 13, 2018

Thank you Sam for packing up my mother's china and shipping it to Colorado. All the boxes arrived intact, nothing broke.

It was a pleasure working with you.

Thanks again. ~~Maureen Marty

5
Reviewed by danielkvist on November 13, 2018

I would definitely use Navis Pack & Ship again.

5
Reviewed by tishmccully on November 13, 2018

They were excellent to work with! We had a tight situation where we were trying to assist a very good customer of ours in relocating to Copenhagen. She wanted to take her furniture, but it had to be crated.
Navis was able to pick it up, crate it for us and delivery it to the transportation warehouse. They really came to our rescue!

5
Reviewed by slamthedoor on November 12, 2018

Haven't completed the move yet, but so far they have been professional and helpful.

5
Reviewed by rfgoldman on November 12, 2018

Very good service. Arrived perfect and delivery men brought item into the house, made sure it was okay, and placed it exactly where I wanted.

5
Reviewed by roberts54-76155 on November 9, 2018

I found the quality of service to beyond standard customer expectations to a level of professionalism I have rarely experienced. From site pickup up to international delivery, I received regular and comprehensive communication, the packing and crating of a large fragile item was done with museum quality care and skill and the efforts undertaken to obtain the "best " internal freight charges with success result in a HIGHLY RECOMMENDED to anyone seeking a professional reliable responsible and highly cost efficient service

5
Reviewed by maxjer46 on November 9, 2018

Educational experience about structure of the universe..Excellent service and fair price.

Pages