Customer Reviews

Navis Pack & Ship is rated

What People Are Saying About Navis Nationwide

Reviewed by MysteriousShar.. on Oct 29, 2020

5

We have worked with the Navis team over the past couple of years. This year we moved and had our new furniture shipped to Navis. They received it from the trucking company and made several deliveries to our Jew home. They are about the nicest people I have ever worked with and do a totally professional job. I trust them completely .

Reviewed by SillyCricket-2286 on Oct 29, 2020

5

Great customer service and follow-through !!
Very enjoyable experience.
Price was right also !!!

Reviewed by GoodTurkey-86711 on Oct 29, 2020

5

One quick email and one phone call and I'm all set up! I needed to move some highly sensitive printing equipment across the country. Navis was quick and professional with excellent communication. Everything arrived on time and in great shape. I would highly recommend Navis to anyone who needs crating and shipping services!

Reviewed by BeauMcKay99 on Oct 29, 2020

5

I purchased furniture from an individual and Navis Hempstead scheduled the pickup with the seller quickly, picked it up on time, amazing packing job and quick delivery.

Best service ever and the staff were so nice and easy to work with every step of the way!

I highly recommend Navis Hempstead for important furniture you need picked up and shipped!

Reviewed by MushyParrot-61372 on Oct 29, 2020

5

Aisha was a pleasure to deal with. We changed plans and she quickly and professionally adapted to our needs. Everyone was extremely helpful. Our possessions were packed, shipped and arrived as promised.

Reviewed by NiceEarthworm-50594 on Oct 27, 2020

5

Buen trato y muy recomendable. En breve hacemos otro envio.
Muchas gracias

Reviewed by TiredRattlesnake-85483 on Oct 24, 2020

5

Our service was excellent from start to finish. The crates were packed beautifully. We had fine China, crystal and pottery. 8 boxes in total in 2 wood crates. Everything was sent from California to North Carolina. We are very pleased with the care taken and the professionalism of this company. We will certainly refer this companies services. Thank you for a job well done!

Reviewed by CautiousCrow-19768 on Oct 24, 2020

5

A Masterpiece Packing job !!! Quick and helpfull. Old fashioned service !!!

Reviewed by ray-13244 on Oct 23, 2020

5

Steve and his crew always have done an excellent job for us

Reviewed by ComfortableCheetah-74147 on Oct 22, 2020

5

Great experience, well packed. Furniture arrived quick and with no damage.

Reviewed by ProudSeal-59432 on Oct 17, 2020

5

Excellent. Really appreciate your service

Reviewed by GleamingSeal-98386 on Oct 17, 2020

5

Crew arrived on time..careful with packing and placing on trunk

Reviewed by LongBird-38796 on Oct 16, 2020

5

Everything was perfect. Thank you!

Reviewed by RealWren-27401 on Oct 13, 2020

5

From the beginning, the partners at Navis were so professional and flexible! could not have had a better experience. The package arrived faster than expected, and the clients were amazed with how professional and safe the packaging was.

Reviewed by GloriousRabbit-61865 on Oct 8, 2020

5

Professional, careful work, great customer service.

Reviewed by sueromero-66818 on Oct 8, 2020

5

Navis Pack and Ship, in Raleigh took excellent care of two Hitchcock chairs that have been in our family and we wanted moved from North Carolina to Denver. This is the second time my sister and I have used them. The first time was a few years ago to move our family cradle which is over 50 years old. Bob and Lauren followed through on all the details and the paperwork was easily done electronically. We really appreciate their quality of service and excellent communication!

Reviewed by MushyPeacock-91407 on Oct 2, 2020

5

it was excellent, everything happened on time and in a timely manner.

Reviewed by mindyflow on Oct 2, 2020

5

The movers that packed my daughter’s rental truck left out a large, custom made table top, a fact that wasn’t discovered until our arrival at her new home 1000 miles away. I discovered NAVIS on the internet and realized it was only ten minutes from the storage unit where her things had been stored. The owner, Bob Gray, was leaving at 4 PM for a long weekend, but graciously allowed me to drop the table top off for an estimate. He kept me informed throughout the process, though he wasn’t in the office, and the piece was packed and shipped on Monday. It arrived on Thursday, only one week after my sliding it onto his loading dock minutes before closing. The table top had a laminate top whose edges would have easily chipped had the packers not taken extreme care to pack it in such a way as to prevent this from occurring. The transport company driver was polite and helpful to my daughter on delivery and now she has a table, not just an iron frame. I highly recommend this company for its attention to detail and swift expedience in the resolution of our “crisis”.

Reviewed by GinnSnap on Sep 29, 2020

5

I needed to send six large framed lithographs to New Mexico for an art auction. Steve, oversaw the packaging and decided we needed to split the shipment because of the size and weight. The art work was packaged and shipped across country without any damages, every item arrived in great condition.
I will definitely use this company again for valuable shipments.
Thank you.

Reviewed by GleamingJaguar-61086 on Sep 25, 2020

5

Thanks for the great service Peter! I would refer Navis to anyone.

Reviewed by Elviramaahs12 on Sep 22, 2020

5

From the first call to the drop of experience was amazing, they took time to explain to me, and truly experts at what they do; they customer service is white glove; I am super happy with their services and to had come across their company, definitely recommend and using them for any future shipping needs.
They take pride on what they do and do great!!!

Reviewed by GracefulPenguin-71627 on Sep 19, 2020

5

Nice job on the inside delivery. I appreciate you guys being responsive in the process.

Reviewed by ProudFox-89919 on Sep 18, 2020

5

Service was over and above

Reviewed by FantasticPony-94496 on Sep 10, 2020

5

Every bit of this process was made as easy as possible by a staff of professional people who did a great job at a fair price. My friend's artwork arrived at his home in perfect condition. Thank you!

Reviewed by FunnyPanther-85114 on Sep 8, 2020

5

Everyone is very nice and answered my questions. Very professional, willing to work within our specifications, love the before and after photos. I highly recommend Navis Pack and Ship on all levels.

Get a Shipping Quote

International Franchise Association Logo
Transportation Intermediary Association Logo