Customer Reviews

Navis Pack & Ship is rated

What People Are Saying About Navis Nationwide

Reviewed by SusanMeyer-53132 on Mar 24, 2020

5

Professional and honest. Thanks guys!

Reviewed by WildMink-67854 on Mar 20, 2020

5

Extremely easy experience. Navis provided a fast and very competitive estimate, arranged pick up, packing and shipping, and followed up at every step. They are very professional. Will now be my preferred shippers in Maine.

Reviewed by GlamorousRattlesnake-19161 on Mar 18, 2020

5

Navis is the company you can trust. I utilized Navis to collect items at an auction yard for me. After giving them the information, they picked up, packaged and delivered in a timely manner. Navis makes its easy to purchase items on the other side of the country! Thank you!

Reviewed by DelightfulChipmunk-50871 on Mar 13, 2020

5

shipped some furniture across the country and they were so helpful. They took charge, were very efficient and worked with getting me a few quotes to choose from.

Reviewed by BrainyWoodchuck on Mar 10, 2020

5

well packaged and good communication

Reviewed by on Mar 10, 2020

5

Hello Hindman Auctions,

I recently purchased a 19th century French writing desk from you …..and used Navis Shipping to collect, pack, and transport the object to my home in Massachusetts.

I am writing just to let you know how happy I am to have taken your recommendation to use Navis. The Company did a HIGHLY PROFESSIONAL job with getting this desk to my home. The object was perfectly packed and the communication by Ms Kuehn was superb. The delivery man was very thoughtful and overcame some challenges related to the position of my home relative to the street.

All in all… this was a wonderfully POSITIVE experience…..and so I just wanted Hindman to know this as you advise future customers on the selection of a shipper for items purchased from you.

Very best wishes to you in your work,

Sunny Dzik

 

Reviewed by WildFlamingo on Mar 6, 2020

5

Awesome like always! Thank you.

Reviewed by TiredFerret on Mar 6, 2020

5

Second time using this company and what can I say perfect again

Reviewed by murbith on Mar 3, 2020

5

Navis gave us a quote that was considerably lower than two other companies. They showed up on time, were courteous and careful with our boxes. Everything was delivered to my sister in Oklahoma within two weeks.

Reviewed by ZealousBird on Feb 28, 2020

5

Jim is a genuine person to deal with.

Reviewed by FunnyMoose on Feb 28, 2020

5

The staff did a great job outlining all the details. Pick up was easy and professional.

Reviewed by taylor-3491 on Feb 25, 2020

5

Navis was very easy to work with and efficient with the pick up, packing and delivery of our shipment from Kamelot Auction House!

Reviewed by dbhauling707 on Feb 22, 2020

5

The employees are friendly and make the experience enjoyable. I would refer anyone I know to them for their packing and shipping needs.

Reviewed by cutmate on Feb 21, 2020

5

I kinda screwed things up but The proprietor and I got things straighten out . Got nothing but good things to say about these folk

Reviewed by lmerchant-67345 on Feb 21, 2020

5

Navis Pack & Ship is dependable and do excellent work!!

Reviewed by jim-7967 on Feb 21, 2020

5

Had a large painting (6 feet x 4 feet) which required special handling and packing. Navis responded promptly to my request (in fact, they came out the same day!). Everything was handled by Navis very efficiently. Great service.

Reviewed by cindy-75378 on Feb 21, 2020

5

Very easy to deal with and very quick service!

Reviewed by heyinthesoup on Feb 21, 2020

5

You guys rock. Super efficient.

Reviewed by greghammer-53395 on Feb 19, 2020

5

Aisha was great to work with!

Reviewed by mdermigny on Feb 15, 2020

5

Will use again for sure. Thank you

Reviewed by artdeco492 on Feb 14, 2020

5

Would do business again. Thanks

Reviewed by david-86959 on Feb 11, 2020

5

I received the piece in perfect condition and pretty promptly.

Reviewed by info-92177 on Feb 7, 2020

5

We have partnered with Navis - Baltimore many times for pick up and delivery to our customers in the greater Baltimore area. They have consistently met our expectations and those of the customer. Just a great company to work with.

Reviewed by Rudy_Nemat_Monitors0com on Feb 4, 2020

5

Amazing service and communication by Peter. I highly recommend his company and it is an absolute pleasure working with him. Thank you for a great price and great job picking, palletizing and shipping our delicate products. We are extremely happy with your service.

Reviewed by catmac43 on Jan 31, 2020

5

Lauren at Navis was more than accommodating and patient with me. She helped navigate me through the process.The desk arrived in perfect condition. If I need to move any more furniture I would choose Navis in a minute ...great service all around!

Get a Shipping Quote

International Franchise Association Logo
Transportation Intermediary Association Logo