Customer Reviews

Navis Pack & Ship is rated

What People Are Saying About Navis Nationwide

Reviewed by GracefulFlamingo-95622 on Oct 24, 2021

5

Everything went very smoothly from pickup at my home to delivery at the destination

Reviewed by ComfortableGecko-81752 on Oct 19, 2021

5

excellent service from the 1st call thru delivery.

Reviewed by BlueCondor-52772 on Oct 16, 2021

5

It was very efficient and seamless.

Reviewed by AdventurousEarthworm-67586 on Oct 16, 2021

5

Packaged well and keep me updated

Reviewed by lynndennis on Oct 16, 2021

5

Great communication, careful handling of breakable item, perfectly packed, and shipped. Could not be more satisfied! Thank you.

Reviewed by EnchantingFlamingo-72623 on Oct 16, 2021

5

I greatly appreciated their honoring my scheduling requests. Both crews were very careful with my furniture, especially the first one. I’d highly recommend Navis!

Reviewed by MushyPelican-55362 on Oct 16, 2021

5

Very quick and secured shipping and packing.

Best thanks and kind regards

Norbert Buck

Reviewed by MysteriousHornet-58693 on Oct 15, 2021

5

Picked up, crated and delivered in perfect condition.

Reviewed by kathleenmcculloch on Oct 15, 2021

5

I am so glad I hired Navis to ship my mirror! And, Your representative Rebecca Michaelson,, is really good at her job! Answered every question quickly and with care! My mirror arrived in perfect shape, it was meticulously packed! Thank you so much!

Reviewed by OutstandingMockingbird-31152 on Oct 15, 2021

5

Extremely well packed, personable service.

Reviewed by ModernRattlesnake-6192 on Oct 15, 2021

5

Perfect shipment in every way.

Reviewed by ZanyHedgehog-35456 on Oct 15, 2021

5

I have used Navis - Kent/Seattle several times for making scientific and art shipping/delivery cross-country. Every time they have shown care & genuine concern for getting my shipments to their destinations successfully.

Reviewed by henrygitenstein on Oct 12, 2021

5

Had Navis pack and ship a painting I inherited from my mother. I've loved this painting since I was little, so it was important to me this be handled by professionals. Navis provide options and explained the benefits of each so I was able to make an informed decision. They kept me up to date as to the status of my shipment. The painting arrived in perfect condition. Highly recommend and would do business with them again.

Reviewed by ClearPorcupine-33362 on Oct 8, 2021

5

Courteous and professional team work from making the reservation through on-time arrival, efficient careful pickup, shipment and delivery at final destination. My treasured things arrived safely. Price was reasonable and as quoted.

Reviewed by DizzyRaven-28337 on Oct 8, 2021

5

Gary, Mark and Jade were all very professional and compassionate. They are er experienced and know how to handle all matters related to storage and moving. They are terrific!!

Reviewed by EagerToad-8791 on Oct 2, 2021

5

Timely and professional service

Reviewed by morganfamily on Oct 1, 2021

5

Shipped two antique chairs from CA TO NYC. Everything went perfectly.

Reviewed by CarefulArmadillo-69270 on Oct 1, 2021

5

All around great service. Reliable. Timely. Courteous. I’d definitely use again in the future.

Reviewed by VGarg on Oct 1, 2021

5

Good service, reliability and responsible!

Reviewed by postalannex on Sep 30, 2021

5

As promised, well done job!

Reviewed by FriendlyHamster-75588 on Sep 30, 2021

5

Helpful, diligent, and friendly experience when products were taken from my home. Strong follow through when there was a problem delivering to the Final Destination. Would highly recommend this company!

Reviewed by LivelyBat-14480 on Sep 24, 2021

5

Very well....Peter is very good at his job

Reviewed by MagnificentMouse-57149 on Sep 24, 2021

5

Steve helped our organization with a complex move and was a true partner at every step of the planning process. His crew, led by Andrew, were prompt, timely with their work, and diligent in ensuring all items were handled and packed with care. Highly recommended.

Reviewed by FriendlyGuppy-91786 on Sep 18, 2021

5

Casey & Stephen are attentive and kind and very detail oriented! They’re great. Will keep using.

Reviewed by DizzyFirefly-91319 on Sep 18, 2021

5

Mr Wells was very helpful after an initial misunderstanding movers were efficient pleasant and on time over all experience a little pricy but worth it

Get a Shipping Quote

Customer Reviews

Navis Pack & Ship is rated

ISPM 15 Crating

ISPM 15 Certified Crates
International Franchise Association Logo
Transportation Intermediary Association Logo