Customer Reviews

Navis Pack & Ship is rated

What People Are Saying About Navis Nationwide

Reviewed by CrowdedFerret-85141 on Jun 11, 2021

5

The package came in excellent shape very quickly.

Reviewed by Ncmoneyman on Jun 11, 2021

5

Well packed and on time! Will use them again.

Reviewed by WittyManatee-88121 on Jun 11, 2021

5

I needed to get stuff shipped back to Ireland. They were a great bunch of lads. Would definitely use then again if needed.

Reviewed by EasyWoodchuck-19415 on Jun 10, 2021

5

Great service and delivery!

Reviewed by TheDaintyDonutFactory on Jun 8, 2021

5

Really friendly people and super easy to work with. Very trustworthy. Thankful that I was able to find them to help me!

Reviewed by charlesshepard-16048 on Jun 5, 2021

5

The Fort Wayne Museum of Art has been working with the Navis Team for a few years now, especially when we are shipping high value glass sculpture being loaned or donated to us by individual collectors around the country. We count on Navis not only for their professionalism, but also for their high quality interactions with our donor base!

Reviewed by robertmcmillan-25019 on Jun 4, 2021

5

Back in 2009 after the passing of my spouse, I had our crystal chandelier cleaned and delivered to my new home in North Carolina, along with crystal stemware, china, silverware, place settings and serving elements. They sat in my garage in N.C. for 12 years. The Chandelier resided in the attic space along with other chandeliers from the house in New York... In truth, they belong to my sister in law... After a long search I was finally directed to Navis Pack & Ship by a Representative of Mayflower Vans, Navis took on the project and successfully delivered the whole payload to Ohio. To date there has been no report of any damage or missing pieces. There is nothing but happiness on all accounts.

Reviewed by Pumpkinpie on Jun 4, 2021

5

Navis is always top notch

Reviewed by CrowdedOtter-62963 on Jun 4, 2021

5

Fast, great job packing !!!!

Reviewed by ImportantPossum-41843 on Jun 1, 2021

5

Very professional and honest. Worked hard to handle challenges.

Reviewed by SleepyGoose-43584 on May 28, 2021

5

I couldn’t be more pleased with the care this company did in packing a 125 year old record player. It came from Seattle and was moved to Massachusetts and arrived in perfect condition. Excellent company!!!!!

Reviewed by NancyBean on May 27, 2021

5

I was very pleased with the timely and friendly service and expertise that I received at Navis when I needed to have a painting packed and shipped across country.

Reviewed by EagerPeacock-67603 on May 25, 2021

5

I can't recommend this company highly enough. They really took the stress out of having to ship my 6 boxes to the UK. Alan and his team were super friendly and efficient. I would definitely use them again in the future.

Reviewed by ShyChameleon-82960 on May 21, 2021

5

Alan Moore absolutely amazing !

Reviewed by SleepyDragonfly-44651 on May 21, 2021

5

Excellent. Thanks for the attention to details.

Reviewed by EnchantingHamster-58567 on May 21, 2021

4

+++++++++++++++++++++++++

Reviewed by michaelhardy-895 on May 20, 2021

5

The quotation was given quickly and never varied. The pick up service was prompt and efficient, and the international delivery was completed on schedule. No small achievement in the time of the pandemic.

Reviewed by creightonbrinson on May 20, 2021

5

Prompt service, quick quote, and very expertly packed. I was told that pick up was very professional. Great company to work with, fast, efficient, and professional.

Reviewed by ProudDeer-26059 on May 18, 2021

5

Great Communication, Trust and Reliability second to none. Removal Service, Packing and Shipping is just AAAwesome....

Reviewed by TalentedBee-42486 on May 15, 2021

5

I quickly learned something with this Company... There's no need to worry. Your Items arrive as you hope they should do (unlike many others that i've used) so I use Navis again and again. They also always keep you updated with Tracking and Shipping Costs are also Very Good Value... What more can I say. A Great Service!

Reviewed by desmondbaptiste on May 14, 2021

5

I shipped a pair of valuable sneakers all the way to California, and the buyer said it was the best packaging job he had ever seen. The entire process was easy and well communicated the whole way through. Will definitely be a return customer for my shipping needs. Thank you!

Reviewed by jcadler on May 14, 2021

5

Everything was wrapped, banded, and protected very well so there was no damage to the sensitive equipment during handling and transport.

Reviewed by timclancy-42653 on May 14, 2021

5

Bob Gray was great to work with. The art was packed very carefully and securely, and delivered back to me on time. I would definitely use Navis again.

Reviewed by lagniappetheatre on May 14, 2021

5

I was part of a theatrical lighting auction, but I am based 1200 miles away. Navis was easy to work with. Gave me pricing for pickup, crating, and freight. And if my freight company’s price was better, they let me ship with them instead. Every thing was packed wonderfully and came quickly. Really appreciate it.

Reviewed by EasyShark-46022 on May 11, 2021

5

My beautiful antiques arrived safely and were extremely well packed !! Will use Navis again .

Get a Shipping Quote

Customer Reviews

Navis Pack & Ship is rated

ISPM 15 Crating

ISPM 15 Certified Crates
International Franchise Association Logo
Transportation Intermediary Association Logo