Customer Reviews

Navis Pack & Ship is rated

What People Are Saying About Navis Nationwide

Reviewed by Mahne on Jul 7, 2020

5

Amazing service, and Friendly staff.

Reviewed by Realshipper on Jul 4, 2020

5

I'm a homeowner, not a commercial business, thus I don't ship freight often. I used Navis once before in the midwest (Rochester, MN office) and it went great. This time Elin Perez at the Los Angeles (Glendale) office handled this shipment for me. Picked up at my garage in Kansas City with a liftgate and delivered to my friends house in LA with a lift gate as planned. He rebuilt the transmission for my '65 Mustang and then shipped back to me the same way. Super smooth transaction. Elin handled it perfectly. I'll use Navis for my next shipment too. Thank you Elin! Peter Cipolla

Reviewed by Navina on Jul 3, 2020

5

Navis Pack & Ship works very professionally. A+++++

Reviewed by ElegantHawk-27219 on Jul 2, 2020

5

Courtney was absolutely amazing! She was so informative & patient in answering all my questions, trust me there were a lot! Would definitely work with them again!

Reviewed by Busyellen on Jul 2, 2020

5

Alan was spectacular to work with. He gave me an estimated price to ship contents of a deceased loved one from California to Pennsylvania just from my description on the phone and it was virtually spot on. He came on the day we needed him to pickup and was careful to follow all guidelines due to the COVID situation. He stored the goods for us until we arrived in PA and then I contacted him to ship. He gave me the tracking information and all arrived as scheduled. I cannot thank him enough for such great service at a fair price.

Reviewed by CourageousBobcat-55326 on Jul 2, 2020

4

An antique grandfather clock was packed and shipped with no damage on time for the price agreed. The only negative was that a box of small (but important) parts was left out of the shipping crate. Once the issue the recognized, it was immediately rectified. I rated it very good because if we had not been able to assemble the clock immediately when it arrived, I worry that the small box would have been lost.

Reviewed by ElegantMarlin-30226 on Jun 30, 2020

5

I contacted the company to move a dining room table from NC to LA. Everyone in NC and LA was very friendly and helpful.

Reviewed by KindPelican-33964 on Jun 26, 2020

5

Your company made my experience a hassel free experience. I can tell you that reaching out to those other companies was a "hair pulling, most anxious," ordeal. I figured, maybe I can save some money in shipping cost but in the end...you get what you pay for! It was definitely worth the upgrade to have your company for my shipping needs. Thank you again!

Douglas LoCicero

Reviewed by PeriAdair on Jun 24, 2020

5

EBTH mixed up my rug...I say bait and switch...EBTH says warehouse error...they are looking for my rug....thank goodness I took screenshots of the rug I won...I was given a cheap substitute.

Reviewed by WanderingFlamingo-54242 on Jun 24, 2020

5

Navis came on time, packed our things quickly and securely, shipped promptly, and all arrived safe and sound. Excellent job.

Reviewed by PreciousOx-74732 on Jun 22, 2020

5

Overall, the process was smooth and efficient. My only issue would be the time that it took but that was directly related to civil unrest and the pandemic. The team was responsive and super helpful!

Reviewed by SuperDragonfly-94496 on Jun 16, 2020

5

Owners were very kind and friendly. Highly recommend their services!

Reviewed by SparklingJackal-18831 on Jun 14, 2020

5

It has always been a very satisfying experience dealing with this very professional run company.

Reviewed by JollyShark-91699 on Jun 9, 2020

5

Successful, easy shipment!

Reviewed by sethsinclair on Jun 5, 2020

5

great service test great packing test

Reviewed by CleverLlama-33070 on Jun 4, 2020

5

Very fast and courteous. Got from CA to CO in just a couple of days.

Reviewed by EncouragingSeahorse-82997 on Jun 4, 2020

5

Items packed carefully, shipped in timely manner, and at fair price

Reviewed by Designerofdallas on Jun 2, 2020

5

SC was great to work with on the pickup, packing & crating and delivery. Well done

Reviewed by FamousDragon-17353 on May 29, 2020

5

Fast Shipping and friendly customer service

Reviewed by ObedientSpider-42178 on May 26, 2020

5

Super professional support

Reviewed by ThankfulAlex on May 22, 2020

5

I needed Navis to pack up my mother's apartment while I had to jump on a plane. The Covid-19 lockdown had just started. They did everything professionally. I am grateful

Reviewed by ElatedTiger-30363 on May 22, 2020

4

Services were performed in a timely manner within budget!

Reviewed by ProudGecko-95980 on May 22, 2020

5

Everything was perfect from pickup to delivery

Reviewed by VastChameleon-86084 on May 19, 2020

5

TERRIFIC WILL DO BUSINESS AGAIN

Reviewed by MushyFirefly-87132 on May 16, 2020

5

Knowledgeable and friendly service! My family heirloom, a large printed picture and frame, was securely packaged and sent. It arrived safely and is hanging on my wall for us to enjoy. thank you, M. Ott

Get a Shipping Quote

International Franchise Association Logo
Transportation Intermediary Association Logo