Customer Reviews

Navis Pack & Ship is rated

What People Are Saying About Navis Nationwide

Reviewed by 93paws on May 3, 2015

5

They were very aware and sensitive towards the delicate nature of my unusual and fragile item. They went the extra mile in working out a quote and communicating clearly in that process. I am extremely confident in them and would ecommend them to anyone.

Reviewed by phatchfield on May 2, 2015

5

Packing was amazing -they could have dropped it out of a helicopter and everything would have survived intact! Very friendly and accommodating staff.

Reviewed by wrensnest2003 on May 2, 2015

5

Efficient service! Clock was very safely packed and promptly shipped. This was a great shipping experience!

Reviewed by dwilson-29844 on May 1, 2015

5

Alan Moore and his Team are amazing to work with. When I have our manufacturers contact them for shipping, we don't have to worry about slow arrival of product or damaged.

Reviewed by alisonselder on May 1, 2015

5

Navis is always the best! Professional and efficient...we've never had any problems with the large and/or fragile items we ship through them.

Reviewed by jrosenberg-15355 on May 1, 2015

5

Navis is very professional, easy to work with and very attentive to the client's needs.

Reviewed by rich64-14783 on Apr 30, 2015

5

I'm very happy with the service that I received from NAVIS PARK and SHIP lately. When I called to get some service from your company, I let the person know that I'm a french speaker and that I would used my english with the best of my knowledge. From there it didn't seem a problem at all for her, she was very understanding. I think that her name is Betsy. Thank you to all of you and hopefully I'll make more business with you in the futur. Merci beaucoup, Richard

Reviewed by baskat123 on Apr 30, 2015

5

The packaging was outstanding. No way the glass could have been damaged with even the most careless handling. Superb job. I have retained the packaging for future use.

Reviewed by lathab109 on Apr 30, 2015

5

Excellent packing and service

Reviewed by andre-70635 on Apr 30, 2015

5

Super friendly staff, ultra professional, flexibke. I have nothing but good things to say. Will recommend.

Reviewed by dispatch852001 on Apr 30, 2015

5

The item was an antique and it was packed very very well. I was pleasantly surprised.

Reviewed by amy_f on Apr 30, 2015

5

The service I received was above and beyond what one could expect. They were all so friendly and efficient. I was in a crunch to get my shipment packaged and shipped out over seas and they pulled through!! EXCEPTIONAL SERVICE would HIGHLY recommend them and will use them for my future shipments. If you're looking for good service, safe shipments of your belongings this is the place.

Reviewed by letterbuck on Apr 30, 2015

5

Very easy not to complecated

Reviewed by ron_hsu on Apr 30, 2015

5

Our stuff were handled well & safely.THe final loading seem organized & well documented. The end result is not known until I receive them IN Taiwan.

Reviewed by store-60555 on Apr 29, 2015

5

They always do A GOOD JOB. TERRY

Reviewed by michel-69879 on Apr 29, 2015

5

Very smooth, very quick work, very well packed item.

Reviewed by gaugustine306 on Apr 28, 2015

5

Alan, from Navis, was very helpful answering all my questions about shipping and associated cost. Once pick up was scheduled , his guys showed up on time and were very professional and courteous. Also when I asked for them to send pictures of the freight after they prepped for shipping. I received them the same day as pick up. My freight was shipped over seas and arrived as scheduled and in perfect condition.

Thank you

Gary

Reviewed by lmshively on Apr 28, 2015

4

Item was packaged well and was extremely happy that nothing was broken in shipment. It also arrived on a timely manner. I was surprised that shipping was so expensive. It was about half the cost of the sign itself. I would have been nice to know ahead of time what the shipping cost would have been.

Reviewed by limitlessantiques on Apr 28, 2015

5

It was great fast shipping and courteous employees. Thanks again

Reviewed by froglegs13 on Apr 28, 2015

4

Glass jar arrived in good shape, however bubble wrap hastily done where jar insufficiently padded on one side and too little separation from separate glass lid. Could have been breakage.

Reviewed by sergebouchard277 on Apr 28, 2015

5

always so well packed, very easy to get in contact with, very professional. I recommend highly!

Serge

Reviewed by mckinneydjmcr on Apr 27, 2015

5

The service was great and my valuable item was delivered on time and with no problems with. Would definitely recommend to anyone shipping a valuable item.

Reviewed by tamorgan4475 on Apr 27, 2015

5

well packaged, quick shipment, w

Reviewed by gordonhowatt3 on Apr 27, 2015

5

This was my first experience with Navis and hopefully not my last. From auction to shipping everything has been flawless and I'm more than satisfied and would highly recommend them to any of friends and associates.

Reviewed by rregimbal on Apr 27, 2015

5

thank you arrived on time

Get a Shipping Quote

International Franchise Association Logo
Transportation Intermediary Association Logo