Customer Reviews

Navis Pack & Ship is rated

What People Are Saying About Navis Nationwide

Reviewed by vlbarnes2003 on Mar 25, 2015

5

Friendly & prompt.. A little pricey.

Reviewed by jpresberg on Mar 25, 2015

5

Exactly as promised - thank you!

Reviewed by tcam2 on Mar 25, 2015

5

They never replied to my email request. I had to call by phone and was told thats the best way to reach them. I left a message, no one called me back. I called again spoke to someone a lady. Got estimate, charged my card and as of today I have not gotten package. WORST customer service I ve deal with in a long time. Will not buy from Suannins auction house if I have to use this shipping company.

Reviewed by jay-2669 on Mar 25, 2015

5

great job love your staff

Reviewed by chris-32069 on Mar 25, 2015

5

They have been very accommodating and a pleasure to work with.

Reviewed by szellhart on Mar 25, 2015

4

Got a rate pretty quickly and the overall handling was without issue. Still waiting for an invoice though

Reviewed by shebcar on Mar 25, 2015

5

NAVIS was professional and easy to work with at all times. We were very satisfied.

Reviewed by store0097 on Mar 25, 2015

5

Great Job!!! We appreciate the help!

Reviewed by jcorn2174 on Mar 25, 2015

5

very efficient and professional

Reviewed by art-2750 on Mar 25, 2015

5

love Jacksonville navis they are special

Reviewed by rwelcome on Mar 25, 2015

5

Outstanding Service. Courteous team always ready and available at moment’s notice. Very professional and a real pleasure to work with.

Reviewed by jamestmullett on Mar 25, 2015

5

Excellent packing and fast.
You will have my business again.
JIm

Reviewed by robbie_loehr on Mar 25, 2015

5

Bob Gray at Navis has come through several times to help us get equipment where we needed it when we needed it while being gracious and incredibly easy to work with.

Reviewed by thriftychickc on Mar 25, 2015

5

Navis is always very responsive to requests and their pick up crew is always polite and courteous.

Reviewed by hmanning on Mar 25, 2015

5

They always take great care of us! We always get a very fast response for quotes. Prices are very competitive.

Reviewed by elghund on Mar 25, 2015

5

I wanted a piece of furniture shipped from So Cal to Boise, ID. On recommendation from my mover, I got in touch with Alan Moore of Navis near LA. He did great job of picking up the furniture , wrapping it expertly, and getting it shipped to Navis (Steve) here in Boise who promptly delivered it to me. From start to finish, this was done professionally and I could not be happier with the service or the price!

Reviewed by noah-94408 on Mar 25, 2015

5

A very smooth transaction, thank you so much!
-Noah

Reviewed by linda_carrillo on Mar 25, 2015

5

quick response to emails regarding quote
took care of everything, no worries as I was out the day of shipping.
highly recommend; this was our 2nd time using Navis Pack and Ship Addison location.

Reviewed by bregman_heather on Mar 25, 2015

5

very accommodating staff and overall a wonderful experience.

Reviewed by kkatsikis on Mar 25, 2015

5

Great price, great customer service - no complaints here. My packing request was fulfilled quickly and efficiently.

Reviewed by morosks on Mar 25, 2015

5

Friendly, accurate, & knowledgeable!
Navis is a well-oiled operation.

Reviewed by lschafer-17829 on Mar 25, 2015

5

I always go to Alan Moore for my special shipping needs. Prompt, I can always count on him.

Reviewed by jraya on Mar 25, 2015

5

Very good customer service and always doing what they can to help expedite urgent orders.

Reviewed by aw-64365 on Mar 25, 2015

5

They were very helpful. My item was picked up from my place, professionally prepared for shipping, then stored before being picked up from their location.

Reviewed by jan_roper on Mar 25, 2015

5

Everyone was terrific - from start to finish. We had a change mid-shipment and it was handled perfectly. Couldn't be happier with our service.

Get a Shipping Quote

International Franchise Association Logo
Transportation Intermediary Association Logo