Customer Reviews

Navis Pack & Ship is rated

What People Are Saying About Navis Nationwide

Reviewed by scottallen-85528 on Oct 8, 2019

4

We selected Navis Pack n Ship in Salt Lake City, UT to receive, inspect and deliver/install a house full of goods on a very important Interior Design installation in Park City, UT. We are an Interior Design Firm, based in Los Angeles. Finding the right receiver is integral in a successful project. Several companies were vetted for our project. Navis rose above the others quickly in our initial conversations.

Communication was consistent throughout the receiving process from countless vendors of received goods. Signs of damages in packing material was identified upon receiving with shippers and reported to me as they came in. Goods with potential damage were inspected immediately. Pictures and descriptions of damages were detailed. Goods were stored until time of installation. The product list was very long, consisting of all furniture, lighting and accessories for a three bedroom house.

We had some delayed items which changed our delivery dates a bit. Navis was great in juggling our needs with their existing schedule. The installation went quite smoothly overall. We had a couple very minor hiccups here and there on BOTH our parts. Gary at Navis took this as an opportunity for new structures to be put in place and remove room for error. I found this to be very professional, forward thinking and full of integrity. We had some 911's that were addressed immediately. They went above and beyond to put out our little fires for an install that was totally seamless from our client's perspective, which is what matters most to us.

It was a great experience and look forward to working with them again.
We are very happy to have them as part of our team for our clients in the Salt Lake City, Deer Valley and Park City area.

Reviewed by gary-47527 on Oct 8, 2019

5

If you are looking to ship fine art in the DC area at a reasonable price, Navis is the definitely the way to go.

Reviewed by kraigk on Oct 7, 2019

5

Great working with Greg and job was done very...well Happy

Reviewed by KarenMcCue on Oct 5, 2019

5

I had a VERY DELICATE porcelain grouping that I was SURE was going to break in shipment so I asked Navis to pack with extra care. I held my breath until I received my shipment. The box they used was HUGE which immediately gave me reassurance that they paid attention to my request.
I unpacked and was amazed that my super fragile piece made it COMPLETELY SAFE!
I was thrilled at the professionalism I received in this very precarious shipment. Will DEFINITELY be using them again!

Reviewed by akamunch on Oct 4, 2019

5

Navis picked up my vases from an auction House and packed and shipped them to me with great communication. Packed very safely. Very satisfied!

Reviewed by navisbaltimoreops on Oct 4, 2019

5

Great communication, I would definitely work with them again.

Reviewed by mjensen-82426 on Oct 3, 2019

5

Super fast and reliable. Always is accommodating to urgent requests.

Reviewed by lew-86133 on Oct 2, 2019

5

Professional, experienced and strong follow through. Communication was good, these guys have been to more than a few rodeos. Will not hesitate to use them again. Lew

Reviewed by daneisnor on Oct 2, 2019

5

Very prompt, professional

Reviewed by keithbthomas007 on Oct 1, 2019

5

We needed family treasures shipped from Raleigh,NC to Scotland. The local franchise owner responded the next day to the initial inquiry and a home visit and quotation was less than 3 days. The packers he dispatched were very caring which was extremely important to us. The onward logistics team remained very responsive, keeping us informed of the shipments progress. The goods have yet to arrive in Scotland, but thus far we are extremely happy.

Reviewed by ssherman-26742 on Sep 30, 2019

5

Arranged for our fragile items to be shipped from NY to the West Coast to find that the company we picked could not fulfill the obligation. Hired Navis to take over and they were professional and efficient

Reviewed by sarahmilbury on Sep 30, 2019

5

Bernice was exceptionally patience with me, explained the whole process to move a bedroom set from Toronto to Calgary. Felt comfortable from day one! Everything arrived perfectly, not a bump or scratch. Honestly a major stress relief that I found Bernice at Navis in Toronto

Reviewed by MartinGreiner on Sep 30, 2019

4

Navis Pack and Ship is my go to if international shipping is needed. They provide Wooden Boxes with international shipping standards made to size as well support with gribbing and lashing if needed.

Reviewed by KGreise on Sep 30, 2019

5

Very pleased with everything!

Reviewed by OdelChildress on Sep 25, 2019

5

They are friendly and accurate.

Reviewed by Metzcanyon on Sep 25, 2019

5

First time I have dropped off an item, and they packaged it for me , the whole process was very simple. This is my new choice for shipping

Reviewed by CharleneJandik on Sep 25, 2019

5

Navis is reliable and my preferred shipping service. Never had any problems.

Reviewed by BethRDH-60853 on Sep 24, 2019

5

When I have a need for shipping furniture or art-Navis is who I call. Prompt quotes and excellent care of whatever the item is. Everything I've shipped has arrived in perfect condition.

Reviewed by timothycox11 on Sep 24, 2019

4

Reliable delivery and quality packing. My only gripe is that they don’t deliver up to the unit. Thankfully, it wasn’t a heavy item.

Reviewed by mzdanis on Sep 24, 2019

5

Navis Pack and Ship picked up two shop items (about 175# each), wrapped them in moving blankets and transported them to their facility for packing and shipment. When I received the shipment in another state, each item had been carefully bubble-wrapped and both were strapped to a custom-built pallet inside a custom cardboard box, all shrink-wrapped in heavy plastic. Navis had arranged for the delivery company to place the now nearly 550 lb. shipment inside my garage. All-in-all, an outstanding service.
All arrangements were made over the phone and via the web and went flawlessly. This wasn't a cheap option, but top quality rarely is.

Reviewed by HelenSam on Sep 21, 2019

5

This is the 2nd time we use this company Navi’s. Alan is great, simply professional with care. Thank you for the great work. It’s much appreciated!

Reviewed by mclainwiesand on Sep 20, 2019

5

Navis is our most trusted shipper to handle the large, expensive, and delicate pieces of furniture our company makes. Their customer service and administration is organized and timely. I recommend them all the time!

Reviewed by flfjrf on Sep 18, 2019

5

I shipped 2 large items. The price and service were fantastic.

Reviewed by gregoryd81 on Sep 17, 2019

4

Excellent customer service!

Reviewed by aaronboggs on Sep 17, 2019

5

We had a project that needed to be shipped within a week. Navis performed exceptional under a very limited time frame building and delivering crates. They delivered three large crates to our facility in less than a week from the order date. Great customer service and dedication to fulfilling our needs. We will definitely use Navis in the future for our crating needs!

Get a Shipping Quote